全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Contemporary Art in Flagstaff

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
20819


蜂巢

蜂房是比弗街的中流砥柱。这是当地人来大声的音乐和强烈的饮料。场地也起着画廊的作用。每晚在舞台上都有不同的乐队,如果你想在欣赏声音的同时购买一些艺术品,所有的收益都会支持当地的人才。音乐从朋克和流行音乐到摇滚和th metal金属,以及其间的一切。

2 South Beaver Street, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
海狸街画廊

历史悠久的比弗街上遍布着画廊,商店,啤酒厂,餐馆和商店,当您在弗拉格斯塔夫市中心时,总是一个不错的地方。海狸街画廊带来了无数的艺术作品,从雕刻作品到布面油画,总是有一些令人兴奋的智慧和好奇心。艺术家不仅是当地人,实际上还有一些艺术家来自日本,中国,荷兰和世界其他地方。

28 South Beaver Street, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
北亚利桑那大学美术馆

北亚利桑那大学艺术博物馆是北亚利桑那大学校园西北角一个宽敞明亮的艺术空间,由当地,地区和国家的艺术家绘画,雕塑,版画和陶瓷。作为嘉宾艺术家讲座,工作坊和示范的全年补充,收藏品包括Diego Rivera的作品以及世纪之交的家具。

620 Knoles Drive, Room M203, Building 10, Old Main building, Northern Arizona University, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86011
科科尼诺艺术与艺术谷仓中心

这个屡获殊荣的设施是在弗拉格斯塔夫地区的艺术展览,表演艺术和社区活动的基础。科科尼诺艺术与艺术谷仓综合中心包括一个200多个座位的剧院,一个展览厅,一个4000平方英尺的画廊,以及一个出售该地区顶级艺术家作品的商店。全年还有以当地,地区,国家和国际人才为特色的娱乐活动。该中心也可用于社交聚会和商务会议。

2300 North Fort Valley Road, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86001
Hozhoni美术馆

Hozhoni艺术家画廊突出了那些有发展障碍和展示他们的艺术的工作。其中一些作品包括油画,雕塑,混合媒体,摄影,拼贴和其他媒体装置。然而,这不仅仅是艺术和创造力,非营利集体也帮助艺术家在商业目的上销售,运送和发展他们的技能。

2133 North Walgreen Boulevard, 旗竿, AZ, 美国, 86004
[["\u8702\u5de2","35.19687480","-111.65023010","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/937115-\u8702\u5de2"],["\u6d77\u72f8\u8857\u753b\u5eca","35.19596360","-111.65063810","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/937109-\u6d77\u72f8\u8857\u753b\u5eca"],["\u5317\u4e9a\u5229\u6851\u90a3\u5927\u5b66\u7f8e\u672f\u9986","35.19251200","-111.65613700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/275255-\u5317\u4e9a\u5229\u6851\u90a3\u5927\u5b66\u7f8e\u672f\u9986"],["\u79d1\u79d1\u5c3c\u8bfa\u827a\u672f\u4e0e\u827a\u672f\u8c37\u4ed3\u4e2d\u5fc3","35.22410500","-111.65440600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/274198-\u79d1\u79d1\u5c3c\u8bfa\u827a\u672f\u4e0e\u827a\u672f\u8c37\u4ed3\u4e2d\u5fc3"],["Hozhoni\u7f8e\u672f\u9986","35.20690040","-111.60501480","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u65d7\u7aff, AZ, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/flagstaff\/937112-hozhoni\u7f8e\u672f\u9986"]]
0 51 120819-best-contemporary-art-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
22 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
31 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
31 1 0 8
20819

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary Art in Flagstaff

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
20819


The Hive

The Hive is a mainstay on Beaver Street. It is where locals come for the loud music and strong drinks. The venue functions as a gallery as well. Every night there is a different band on stage and if you want to buy some art while you enjoy the sound, all proceeds support local talent. The music varies from punk and pop to rockabilly and thrash metal as well as everything in-between.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Beaver Street Gallery

Historic Beaver Street is lined with galleries, shops, breweries, restaurants and stores galore, always a nice place to come when you're in downtown Flagstaff. The Beaver Street Gallery brings a myriad of artwork, from sculpted pieces to oil on canvas, there is always something that piques the intellect and curiosity. The artists are not only locals either, in fact, some artists hail from Japan, China, the Netherlands and from elsewhere around the world.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Northern Arizona University Art Museum

The Northern Arizona University Art Museum is a bright and spacious art space on the northwest corner of the Northern Arizona University campus features paintings, sculpture, prints and ceramics by local, regional and national artists. Supplemented by guest artist lectures, workshops and demonstrations year-round, the collection includes works by Diego Rivera as well as turn-of-the-century furniture.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn

This award-winning facility is ground zero for arts exhibits, performing arts and community events in the Flagstaff area. The Coconino Center for the Arts & Art Barn complex includes a 200-plus-seat theater, an exhibition hall, a 4,000-square-foot gallery, and a shop selling works by the area's premier artists. There is also year-round entertainment that features local, regional, national, and international talent. The center is also available for social gatherings and business meetings.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
Hozhoni Art Gallery

The Hozhoni Artists Gallery highlights the work of those that have developmental disabilities and displays their art. Some of the pieces include oil on canvas, sculpture, mixed-media, photography, collage and other media installations. However, it's not all art and creativity, the non-profit collective also helps artists sell, ship and develop their skills on the business end as well.

Flagstaff, AZ, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 120819-best-contemporary-art-in-flagstaff
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
10 1 0 3
20819