全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Business Restaurants in Monterey

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21096


咖啡厅菲娜

由于这家四星级的海鲜餐厅就在渔人码头,所以这个景观不容错过。它专门研究西西里海鲜,墙上的照片描绘了业主的捕鱼背景。有各种鲜美的意大利面鱼新鲜的鱼餐,但cioppino(炖鱼)是房子的特色,是了不起的。木材烤炉也可以煮出一些很棒的牛排和羊肉菜肴。酒单是不拘一格的,以通常200美元的Dom Perignon和意大利红,Tignanello,Marchesi Antinore,售价132美元。该服务是家庭式的,当地人经常出差。查看网站的菜单,视频等。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙丁鱼工厂

这家餐厅长期受到当地人和游客的欢迎,有几个特色,每个都有自己的吸引力。橡木吧近200年的历史,罐头厂的房间里有一个海盗般的气氛,温室里充满了雕像,船长室凭借巴巴里海岸的感觉捕捉了日子。在食物方面,这家餐厅也是多样化的。鲍鱼浓汤(当地特产)闻名于世,而古老的餐馆擅长制作自己的宴会餐。该服务将是专业和风度。葡萄酒酒窖已经有1000多种葡萄酒可供出租,最多可容纳16人。加入星光熠熠的名人谁也在这里吃饭(和探索)名单。查看网站的菜单和酒单。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
辛迪的海滨

在辛迪的海滨享受难忘的用餐体验,美食绝佳,景色壮观。餐厅提供新鲜的全球口味,使用有机和可持续来源的成分,保证新鲜。蒙特雷湾鱿鱼和辛迪的咖喱鸡肉沙拉等季节性的菜肴在这里颇受欢迎,与一杯葡萄酒搭配得很好。在辛迪海滨餐厅的蒙特雷湾水族馆度过一天之后,您可以尽情放松身心,邀请亲朋好友亲身体验加州舒适美食。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 121096-best-business-restaurants-in-monterey
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
21096

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Business Restaurants in Monterey

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21096


Cafe Fina

Since this four-star seafood restaurant is right on Fisherman's Wharf, the view cannot be beat. It specializes in Sicilian seafood and the photographs lining the walls depict the owners' fishing background. A variety of tasty fresh fish meals with pasta are available, but the cioppino (fish stew) is the specialty of the house and is terrific. The wood-burning oven cranks out some great steak and lamb dishes as well. The wine list is eclectic, topping out with the usual USD200 Dom Perignon and an Italian Red, Tignanello, Marchesi Antinore at USD132. The service is family-like and locals frequent the place on a regular basis. See website for menus, videos, and more.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sardine Factory

Longstanding popularity with locals and tourists alike, this restaurant has several special features--each with its own appeal. The oak bar is nearly 200 years old, while the Cannery Row room has a pirate-like atmosphere; the conservatory is alive with statues, and the Captain's Room captures days-gone-by with its Barbary Coast feel. Food-wise, this restaurant is diverse as well; the Abalone Bisque is world famous, and the venerable eatery specializes in create-your-own banquet meals. The service will be professional and personable. More than 1000 wines are at the ready in its wine cellar, which can be rented out for parties of up to 16 people. Join the star-studded list of celebrities who have also dined here.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cindy's Waterfront

Enjoy an unforgettable dining experience at Cindy's Waterfront where the food is fabulous and the view is spectacular. The restaurant offers fresh, global flavors made using organic and sustainably sourced ingredients that guarantee freshness. Seasonally inspired dishes such as Monterey Bay calamari and Cindy's curried chicken salad are popular favorites here that pair well with a glass of wine. Perfect spot to relax after a day at the Monterey Bay Aquarium, Cindy's Waterfront restaurant invites friends and family to experience her very own interpretation of California comfort food.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 121096-best-business-restaurants-in-monterey
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21096