全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Monterey

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21097


差拨

这家优雅而休闲的意大利餐厅将创新的西西里美食与当地风味完美融合。在里面,你会发现黑色的灯,赤土陶器的墙壁和众多的叶子。它不仅是现场爵士乐的绝佳去处,也是尝试比萨或选择烤菜,如大蒜和芦笋羊排的绝佳去处。种类繁多的葡萄酒可供选择。当地人出没的地方,服务很好。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
咖啡厅菲娜

由于这家四星级的海鲜餐厅就在渔人码头,所以这个景观不容错过。它专门研究西西里海鲜,墙上的照片描绘了业主的捕鱼背景。有各种鲜美的意大利面鱼新鲜的鱼餐,但cioppino(炖鱼)是房子的特色,是了不起的。木材烤炉也可以煮出一些很棒的牛排和羊肉菜肴。酒单是不拘一格的,以通常200美元的Dom Perignon和意大利红,Tignanello,Marchesi Antinore,售价132美元。该服务是家庭式的,当地人经常出差。查看网站的菜单,视频等。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
沙丁鱼工厂

这家餐厅长期受到当地人和游客的欢迎,有几个特色,每个都有自己的吸引力。橡木吧近200年的历史,罐头厂的房间里有一个海盗般的气氛,温室里充满了雕像,船长室凭借巴巴里海岸的感觉捕捉了日子。在食物方面,这家餐厅也是多样化的。鲍鱼浓汤(当地特产)闻名于世,而古老的餐馆擅长制作自己的宴会餐。该服务将是专业和风度。葡萄酒酒窖已经有1000多种葡萄酒可供出租,最多可容纳16人。加入星光熠熠的名人谁也在这里吃饭(和探索)名单。查看网站的菜单和酒单。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
凡丹戈

法国,西班牙和意大利沿海的风味在这家餐厅起作用,为Bouillabaisse Marseleillaise和Osso Buco Fandango等菜肴提供灵感和烹饪支柱。菜肴辛辣,美味和丰富。点一杯小吃作为开胃菜。该法案将会很高,但是这个地方鼓励食客们遵循欧洲习惯,将晚餐拉伸为三小时的体验。内部是温暖和英俊的。从家具到天花板,再到窗户的装饰,都可以使用轻木的发光天然色调。

Pacific Grove, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121097-best-fine-dining-in-monterey
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21097

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Monterey

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21097


Cibo

This elegant but casual Italian restaurant perfectly blends innovative twists of Sicilian cuisine with local flavors. Inside, you will find black lamps, terra cotta walls and a plethora of foliage. Not only is it a great place for live jazz, it is also an excellent spot to try pizzas or choice grilled dishes such as the Lamb Chops with Garlic and Asparagus. A huge variety of wines are available. Locals haunt the place and the service is great.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe Fina

Since this four-star seafood restaurant is right on Fisherman's Wharf, the view cannot be beat. It specializes in Sicilian seafood and the photographs lining the walls depict the owners' fishing background. A variety of tasty fresh fish meals with pasta are available, but the cioppino (fish stew) is the specialty of the house and is terrific. The wood-burning oven cranks out some great steak and lamb dishes as well. The wine list is eclectic, topping out with the usual USD200 Dom Perignon and an Italian Red, Tignanello, Marchesi Antinore at USD132. The service is family-like and locals frequent the place on a regular basis. See website for menus, videos, and more.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Sardine Factory

Longstanding popularity with locals and tourists alike, this restaurant has several special features--each with its own appeal. The oak bar is nearly 200 years old, while the Cannery Row room has a pirate-like atmosphere; the conservatory is alive with statues, and the Captain's Room captures days-gone-by with its Barbary Coast feel. Food-wise, this restaurant is diverse as well; the Abalone Bisque is world famous, and the venerable eatery specializes in create-your-own banquet meals. The service will be professional and personable. More than 1000 wines are at the ready in its wine cellar, which can be rented out for parties of up to 16 people. Join the star-studded list of celebrities who have also dined here.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fandango

The flavors of coastal France, Spain and Italy are brought into play at this restaurant, serving as the inspiration and the culinary backbone for such dishes as Bouillabaisse Marseleillaise and Osso Buco Fandango. Dishes are peppery, flavorful and rich. Order a selection of tapas as an appetizer. The bill will be high, but the place encourages diners to follow the European habit of stretching dinner into a three-hour experience. The interior is warm and handsome. The glowing natural tones of light wood are used in everything from the furnishings to the ceiling to the trim on the windows.

Pacific Grove, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121097-best-fine-dining-in-monterey
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21097