全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Bars in Monterey

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21111


三叉戟的房间

这个航海主题的潜水吧实际上是一个蒙特利机构。通常由海军官员和海军人员组成的三叉戟室是一个友好的水坑建立。啤酒杯挂在酒吧后面,主人的昵称显示在下面,旧海军军舰的图片和他们的船长装饰在展台上方的墙壁上。酒吧grub是可用的,令人惊讶的美味,如沙拉,肉丸,新鲜爆米花等。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔弗雷多的小酒馆

阿尔弗雷多的小酒馆是一个黑暗的内部和友善的调酒师的石头建筑,是当地人在欢乐时光喝酒的地方。 70年代的装饰和点唱机增添了这个亲密的潜水酒吧的魅力。以其精美的鸡尾酒而闻名,走进这家酒店并不尝试调酒师特色之一是错误的。随着伟大的鸡尾酒,其精选,啤酒和葡萄酒也令人印象深刻。当心这是一个现金只有建立,所以来准备。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carbone酒吧和台球

Carbone's Bar&Billiards为您提供蒙特雷市无与伦比的夜间体验。现场娱乐表演只是冰山的一角,构成了这里提供的大部分。一个友好的气氛欢迎游客到这个建立,良好的啤酒和饮料,使他们想留下来,而乐队和艺术家的阵容,使他们回来更多。除了良好的娱乐,这个酒吧还有一个游戏室,让人们有机会放松身心,玩几场游泳池,飞镖或桌上足球。

蒙特立, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
没有账单 - 工艺啤酒屋

主要是一家酒吧和小酒馆,邮政没有票据 - 工艺啤酒屋也加倍作为他们提供的许多工艺酿造的零售商店。以其独特的概念为荣,这款酒吧让您体验尝试新工艺酿造的便利,然后如果您喜欢,可以带回家六包。拥有罕见的,难以发现的酿造集合有很多探索和经验,在这种独一无二的酒吧。如果你真的不喜欢冒险的话,或者没有一种鲜为人知的啤酒令你兴奋,那么你可以选择一个流行品牌的瓶装啤酒。

Sand City, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121111-best-bars-in-monterey
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Historic Bars Around the World
15 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
15 1 0 4
21111

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Monterey

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21111


Trident Room

This nautical themed dive bar is practically a Monterey institution. Usually populated by naval officers and navy personnel, the Trident Room is a friendly waterhole establishment. Pictures of old navy ships and their captains adorn the walls above the booths while beer mugs hang behind the bar with their owners nickname displayed beneath. Pub grub is available and surprisingly delicious with options like salads, meatballs, fresh popped popcorn and more.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Alfredo's Cantina

A stone building with dark interiors and friendly bartenders, Alfredo's Cantina is where the locals go for a stiff drink at happy hour. The 70s decor and jukebox add to the charm of this intimate dive bar. Known for its fabulous cocktails, it would be just wrong to walk into this establishment and not try one of the bartender's specials. Along with great cocktails, its selection of spirits, beers and wines are also impressive. Beware this is a cash only establishment, so come prepared.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carbone's Bar & Billiards

Carbone's Bar & Billiards offers you an unparalleled night out experience in the city of Monterey. Live entertainment is just the tip of the iceberg that makes up the big lot that is on offer here. A friendly atmosphere welcomes visitors into this establishment, and the good beer and drinks makes them want to stay, while the line-up of bands and artists makes them come back for more. Besides the good entertainment, there is also a game room at this bar, which offers a chance for folks to unwind and play a few games of pool, darts, or Foosball.

Monterey, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Post No Bills - Craft Beer House

Primarily a pub and tavern, Post No Bills - Craft Beer House also doubles up as a retail shop for the many craft brews they offer on tap. Taking pride in its unique concept, this bar lets you experience the convenience of trying a new craft brew and then being able to take home a six pack if you like it. Featuring a collection of rare, hard-to-find brews there is much to explore and experience at this one-of-a-kind bar. If you really aren't the adventurous kind, or none of the lesser-known brews excite you, then you could choose from one the popular brands of bottled beers.

Sand City, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121111-best-bars-in-monterey
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland
16 Bookmarked

Top Irish Pubs Outside of Ireland

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
21111