全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21157


肯尼迪公园

肯尼迪公园是位于纳帕河旁边的青翠公园。除了风景优美外,公园还为游客提供了各种休闲运动的机会。徒步旅行,划船,垒球和足球只是这里可能的一些活动。公园也是18洞纳帕高尔夫球场的所在地。各种野餐场所和儿童游乐场也使这个公园成为与家人共度美好时光的绝佳去处。公园内的会议空间也可以用来举办私人聚会,会议和公司活动。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
维诺贝洛度假村

公寓风格的套房和丰富的托斯卡纳风格的装饰,被葡萄酒乡村中心的风景优美的葡萄园所包围,这就是Vino Bello度假村的全部内容。忙碌了一天的探索之后,度假村的氛围让人感到宾至如归。豪华的客房设有先进的小厨房,并配有豪华典雅的家具。在这里,您可以在水疗和桑拿浴室享受一些理疗,去品酒或在健身中心锻炼身体。还有一个儿童水上公园,使这个家庭度假的好地方。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
J.船员工厂商店

美国各地的男女老少,都使得这个衣服在20世纪90年代取得了巨大的邮购成功。专卖店和产品目录中专门提供的preppy休闲爱好者总是在这个商店出售。你会发现过去的季节服装,鞋子和配件广泛选择从原来的零售价格下降百分之二十至八十。购买所有公司的服装,包括泳装和度假服装,精美的专业西服,优雅的晚装,以及基本的棉花,如毛衣,卡其布和T恤。 29号公路到第一街出口。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
纳帕谷博物馆

纳帕谷博物馆拥有一个迷人的收藏品,植根于纳帕的开拓和酿酒历史的物品和文物。博物馆坐落在曾经是加利福尼亚州退伍军人之家的时尚重建区内。博物馆内有三个画廊,每个画廊都致力于当地历史的不同方面。展厅布置合理,光线充足,充分利用纳帕丰富的自然光线。它的教育计划是伟大的,特别是强大的动手艺术培训的孩子。

Yountville, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Quarryhill植物园

Quarryhill植物园位于Glen Ellen附近,占地25英亩(10.12公顷),是亚洲植物的天堂。植物园是一些珍稀物种的家园,其中宏碁(Acer pentaphyllum)和鹅掌楸(Liriodendron chinense)只有两种。没有参观美丽的亚洲林地花园,其郁郁葱葱的绿叶,睡莲池塘和小径,没有访问Qu山是完整的。 Quarryhill植物园全年开放,提供自我导向,领导力和学校之旅。

Glen Ellen, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
起重机公园

鹤园占地12英亩(4.85公顷),由网球场,棒球场,地掷球场,排球场,甚至马蹄坑组成。公园内还设有儿童游乐场和各种野餐场所。当地的活动和庆祝活动也在7月4日的烟花大会上举行。受欢迎的圣赫勒拿农贸市场也在夏季每周五在鹤园举行。休闲运动和当地活动的数量使这个风景秀丽的公园成为当地着名的地标。

纳帕谷, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
塔拉Firma农场

休息一下,定期与Tara Firma农场的家人一起度过一天。这个场地是了解动物养殖和养殖的好地方。该项目成立于2008年,占地约290英亩(117公顷)。每个周末都会提供教育导游,在这里不同年龄的孩子都可以学习自由放养,牧场养殖和无笼养的重要性。你的小家伙一定要玩得开心,同时抚摸着农场的动物,甚至你的毛茸茸的朋友也被允许在一个皮带上,使这个完整的家庭出游点。

Petaluma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Petaluma野生动物与自然科学博物馆

Petaluma野生动物与自然科学博物馆拥有大量动物标本和动物,每周六向公众开放。酒店还包括一个鸟舍,立体装饰,化石和矿物收藏。

Petaluma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克斯兄弟工厂店

这个工厂店所知道的价格合理的高级时装。你会发现像超过100美元的常规出口价格优惠。传奇西服制造商提供了大量的男士正装和职业装,以及男装和女装的休闲装。邻近Petaluma Village Premium Outlets的工厂商店,包括其他伟大的名牌服装,价格优惠。

Petaluma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 91 121157-best-for-kids-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Accessories in San Diego
5 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Antiques in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Antiques in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bargains in San Diego
5 已标记书签

Best Bargains in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
5 1 0 2
21157

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Kids in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21157


Kennedy Park

Kennedy Park is a verdant park situated right next to the Napa River. Apart from the scenic views, the park offers visitors the opportunity to indulge themselves in a variety of recreational sports. Hiking, boating, softball and soccer are just few of the activities possible here. The park is also home to the 18 hole Napa Golf Course. The various picnic spots and children’s playground also make this park a great destination for spending quality time with the family. A meeting space inside the park can also be used to host private parties, meeting and corporate events.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Vino Bello Resort

Near several Napa Valley wineries and recreational activities, this all-suite property in Napa, California offers an on-site spa, 2 outdoor swimming pools and 2 fitness centres. The suites at the Vino Bello boast furnished patios or balconies. Guests can prepare a meal in their fully equipped kitchenette or kitchen or take advantage of in-suite washers and dryers. Vino Bello Resort features a water playground for children and underground cave spa with state-of-the-art treatments. Guests can also enjoy fine dining at Siena Restaurant, which is located at the hotel next door. Downtown Napa is 10 minutes' drive away from the Vino Bello Resort.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
J. Crew Factory

Men and women, young and old, across America made this clothier a huge mail order success in the 1990s. The preppy casual favorites exclusively found in its stores and catalogs are always on sale at this outlet. You'll find a wide selection of past season garments, shoes, and accessories marked down from 20 to 80 percent off their original retail prices. Shop for clothing from all the company's lines including swimsuits and resort apparel, fine professional suiting, elegant evening wear, and basic cottons like sweaters, khakis and tees. Take Highway 29 to the First Street Exit.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Napa Valley Museum

Napa Valley Museum boasts an intriguing collection, of objects and artifacts rooted in Napa's pioneering and wine making history. The museum is housed in fashionably reconstructed quarters of what was once the California State Veterans Home. Three galleries are housed within the museum, each dedicated to a different aspect of local history. The exhibit spaces are intelligently arranged and well lit, making good use of Napa's abundant natural light. Its educational programs are great, particularly strong hands-on art training for kids.

Yountville, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Quarryhill Botanical Garden

Situated near Glen Ellen, Quarryhill Botanical Garden is a 25-acre (10.12 hectare) haven of Asian plants. The botanical garden is home to some rare species, among which the Acer pentaphyllum and Liriodendron chinense are just two. No visit to Quarryhill is complete without visiting the beautiful Asian Woodland Garden, with its lush green foliage, water-lily pond and trails. Quarryhill Botanical Garden is open throughout the year, with self-guided, docent-led and school tours offered.

Glen Ellen, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Crane Park

Comprising of tennis courts, baseball fields, bocce ball courts, volleyball courts and even horseshoe pits, Crane Park is spread over 12 acres (4.85 hectares). The park is also home to a children’s playground and various picnic spots. Local events and celebrations also take place at Crane Park like 4th of July fireworks. The popular St Helena Farmers Market is also held at Crane Park every Friday during the summer. The number of recreational sports and local events make this scenic park quite a famous local landmark.

Napa Valley, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tara Firma Farms

Take a break from your regular schedule and enjoy a day out with your family at Tara Firma Farms. This venue is a great spot to know about animal farming and raising. Established in 2008, this property covers about 290 acres (117 hectares) of land this place offers. An educational guided tour is offered on every weekend, where children of all ages are taught about the importance of free range, pasture raised, cage-free farming. Your little ones are sure to have fun while petting the farm animals and even your furry friends are allowed on a leash, making this a complete family-outing spot.

Petaluma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Petaluma Wildlife & Natural Science Museum

The Petaluma Wildlife & Natural Science Museum has a huge collection of taxidermied animals as well as live animals, and is open to the public every Saturday. The property also includes an aviary, dioramas, and a fossil and mineral collection.

Petaluma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brooks Brothers Factory Store

High fashion suits at affordable prices are what this factory store is known for. You will find great deals like an extra USD100 off regular outlet prices. The legendary suit manufacturer offers a large selection of men's formal and career attire as well as dress casual separates and basics from its women and men collections. Neighboring factory stores in the Petaluma Village Premium Outlets include other great designer clothes as great prices.

Petaluma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 91 121157-best-for-kids-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
21157