全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21166


农场

Carneros Inn酒店的农场是您要带人留下深刻印象的地方。毛绒装饰的照明灯和休闲椅。酒吧区域也创新点亮,液晶屏幕显示经典的黑白电影。提供各种葡萄酒和鸡尾酒。金枪鱼生牛肉片,南瓜汤,红烧小牛肉面和奶酪和熟食拼盘是值得的菜单项。客人还可以要求在室外加热区就座。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
青磁

这种受欢迎的宝石于1996年开业。其着名的业主兼厨师Greg Cole是纽约美国烹饪学院的毕业生,他也在葡萄酒酿造方面进行过广泛的培训。别致却朴实无华,舒适的内饰包含砖墙,巨大的拱形窗户,高高的天花板和丰富多彩的画作。在阳光明媚的日子里,您可以在面朝纳帕溪的户外桌前与当地人和游客联系。午餐包括美味的菜肴,如烤澳大利亚坚果烤汤布金枪鱼沙拉和着名的牡蛎宝的男孩。特色晚餐食品包括带黑豆的特制猪排和每日特色鱼。餐厅还提供丰富的酒单。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
英子的

享受在Eikos真正令人心旷神怡的氮气鸡尾酒和棒棒糖。 Eikos本质上是一家日本餐厅,提供一系列吸引人群的招牌菜。香辣毛豆,House Made Gyozo,Dynamite扇贝Nigiri和Wagyu牛排等等。当地人喜欢这里的优雅氛围以及周末的深夜用餐。清单是广泛的,吸引食客。然而,菜单的明星是饭后清单,其中包括液氮二重奏棒棒糖冰淇淋,龙息爆米花和Mochi冰淇淋二重奏。为Nitro Capirinha节省一些地方。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
祖祖

这里的口号是“好朋友,好吃,好玩!”西班牙小吃菜单包括传统的地中海,葡萄牙和西班牙菜谱,以中南美风味重新制作。装饰是本地和国际艺术的混合,如果你抬头看,墨西哥的锡天花板添加完美的画龙点睛。用餐体验是对充满活力的拉丁音乐的美食,葡萄酒和艺术的真实庆祝。所有的食材都是新鲜的,季节性的,有机的,当地种植的。酒单是兼收并蓄的西班牙小吃。 ZuZu创造了一个特别的品牌,明显是加利福尼亚州的方法和执行。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Carpe Diem酒吧

Carpe Diem Wine Bar酒吧供应美味的当地加州美食,搭配来自世界各地的各种最好的葡萄酒。这个场地由三位朋友于2010年6月成立,很快就成为纳帕当地单身人士,朋友以及任何享受轻松用餐体验的人士。虽然这家酒店的餐厅部分较早关闭,但根据当天的情况,酒吧在夜间仍然开放和活跃。

纳帕谷, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cafe La Haye咖啡厅

Cafe La Haye咖啡厅位于一个历史悠久的购物和用餐区附近,是一家小而受欢迎的小餐馆。欢快的空间散发着旧世界的魅力,使用镜子,大窗户和美丽的艺术品装饰墙壁。坐在这里,您可以品尝到来自不同文化的食物,但保留了美国风味。尝试精致的烩饭或精心制作的菲力牛排或令人垂涎的巧克力丝蛋糕。一个小酒吧从精心制作的清单中倒出美味的葡萄酒,所有这些都与农场新鲜的食物搭配得很好。

Sonoma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
女孩&图

在索诺玛酒店的地面上,女孩和无花果提供美味,法国风味的美味佳肴。装饰是随意的,悠闲的,但可以大声流淌,当人群涌入。从牛排Frites和Panisse蛋糕,顶部沙朗汉堡和Croques Monsieur,菜单上的每个项目保证闪烁的经验。菜单每周更新一次,所以您总是可以放心的选择在他们季节的高度使用原料制作的美味创新菜肴。此外,酒吧提供各种法国葡萄酒和鸡尾酒。

Sonoma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bouchon的

托马斯·凯勒(Thomas Keller)的法国洗衣店(位于街上的便利店)的粉丝们将会欣赏到扬特维尔华盛顿街上更休闲的波顺。这家经济实惠的精致餐厅提供美味的法式小餐馆,并配有温暖的Epi面包。如果你不能坐桌子,试着坐在酒吧里喝杯饮料或享受来自世界各地的牡蛎。简单的菜单(供应午餐和晚餐)包含经典的小酒馆菜肴,如牛排粉丝,羊肉,贻贝,Croque Madames和烤鸡。一定要节省一些甜点的空间!尝试慕斯巧克力巧克力黑巧克力或朱古力,品尝美味的法国甜点。 Bouchon经常很忙,所以一定要提前预订,特别是对于四人以上的派对。

Yountville, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 121166-best-contemporary-fusion-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
21166

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Contemporary & Fusion in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21166


Farm

Farm, at Carneros Inn, comes across as a place you'd take someone to impress. The decor is plush with muted lighting and lounge chairs. The bar area is also innovatively lit and the LCD screen displays classic black and white movies. A good range of wines and cocktails are available. Tuna carpaccio, butternut squash soup, braised veal cheeks and cheese and charcuterie platter are worthy menu items. Guests can also ask to be seated in the heated outdoor area.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Celadon

This popular gem opened in 1996. Its celebrated owner and chef, Greg Cole, a graduate of New York's Culinary Institute of America, also has extensive training in wine-making. Chic yet unpretentious, the cozy interior contains brick walls, huge arched windows, high ceilings and colorful paintings. On a sunny day, join locals and tourists at one of the outdoor tables fronting Napa Creek. Lunch includes delectable dishes like the Grilled Tombo Tuna Salad with Macadamia Nuts and the notable Oyster Po' Boy. Specialty dinner items include the Jerked Pork Chop with Black Beans and the daily fish special. The restaurant also offers an extensive wine list.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Eiko's

Enjoy nitrogen cocktails and lollipops that are truly bone chilling at Eikos. Essentially a Japanese restaurant, Eikos offers a range of signature dishes that attract the crowds. Spicy Edamame, House Made Gyozo, Dynamite Scallop Nigiri and Wagyu Steak Medallions are a must try at this venue. Locals love the classy ambience here, along with the late night dining on weekends. The sake list is extensive, attracting the diners. However, the star of the menu is the after-dinner list which features Duet Of Liquid Nitrogen Lollipop Ice Cream, Dragon Breath Popcorn and Mochi Ice Cream. Save some place for the Nitro Capirinha too.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
ZuZu

The slogan here is "Great Friends, Great Food, Great Fun!" The tapas menu includes traditional Mediterranean, Portuguese and Spanish recipes, recreated with Central and South American flavors. The decor is a melange of local and international art, and if you look up, the Mexican tin ceiling adds the perfect finishing touch. The dining experience is a true celebration of food, wine, and art set to vibrant Latin music. All ingredients are fresh, seasonal, organic, and locally grown. The wine list is eclectic and complements the tapas. ZuZu creates a special brand of tapas that are distinctly Californian in approach and execution.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Carpe Diem Wine Bar

The Carpe Diem Wine Bar serves delicious local Californian cuisine paired with a variety of the finest wines from around the world. Established by three friends in June 2010, this venue has quickly become renowned as the go-to spot in Napa for local singles, friends, and anyone who enjoys a relaxed dining experience. Although the restaurant section of this establishment closes earlier, depending on the day, the bar remains open and active well into the night.

Napa Valley, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe La Haye

Cafe La Haye is a tiny yet popular eatery located close to a historic shopping and dining area. The cheerful space exudes an old world charm with its use of mirrors, large windows, and beautiful artwork decorating the walls. Seated here, you can relish food that takes inspiration from various cultures, but retains its American flavor. Try the delicate risotto or the well-made filet Mignon or the mouth-watering chocolate silk cake. A small bar pours glasses of delicious wines from a carefully crafted list, all of which pair well the farm-fresh food.

Sonoma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
The Girl & The Fig

On the ground level of Sonoma Hotel, The Girl & The Fig offers scrumptious, French-influenced delicacies. The decor is casual and laid back but can get loud when the crowd streams in. From the Steak Frites and Panisse Cake, to the Top Sirloin Burger and Croques Monsieur, each item on the menu guarantees a scintillating experience. The menu changes weekly, so you are always assured of delicious, innovative dishes crafted using ingredients at the height of their season. Moreover, the bar has a great selection of French wines and cocktails.

Sonoma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bouchon

Fans of Thomas Keller's French Laundry (conveniently located just down the street) will enjoy the more casual Bouchon on Washington Street in Yountville. This affordable fine-dining establishment serves delicious French bistro treats with a warm Epi baguette. If you can't get a table, try sitting at the bar and getting a drink or enjoying oysters flown in from around the world. The simple menu (served for both lunch and dinner) contains classic bistro dishes, such as Steak Frites, Lamb, Mussels, Croque Madames and Roasted Chicken. Be sure to save some room for dessert! Try the Mousse au chocolat noir or the Profiteroles for a taste of delicious French sweets. Bouchon is often very busy, so be sure to book ahead, especially for parties larger than four.

Yountville, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 121166-best-contemporary-fusion-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
21166