全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21171


亲爱的馅饼

亲爱的馅饼可能不是纳帕历史的一部分,但这家小而舒适的糕点店的声誉是保证它朝这个方向前进。提供各种各样美味的菜单,这家店是甜食人士的最爱。巧克力软糖蛋糕配巧克力甘纳和覆盆子,或香蕉蛋糕,焦糖,糕点奶油和新鲜的香蕉是一些高度推荐的项目,这里提供。无论你是寻找完美的生日蛋糕,或想要一个甜点,亲爱的馅饼是去的地方。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
安妮特的巧克力

无论是夏天的赤霞珠,意大利甜酒,还是定制的巧克力盒子,这家零售商已经在纳帕进行了半个多世纪。 Anette巧克力工厂的服务是一流的,无论季节如何,工作人员都会根据您的需求设计定制的礼品篮。业主是一对兄弟姐妹,他们的质量混合物是那些渴望堕落的人的乐趣。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
赏金猎人稀有酒和规定

他的顾客只想要最好的,最豪华的(葡萄酒)赏金猎人马克·波普(Mark Pope)就是为了这一点而在这个谷中搜索的。一个巨大的折衷葡萄酒库存在你完全处置。花花公子杂志称它为“世界上最好的实惠奢侈品”的提供者。赏金猎人珍稀葡萄酒和规定有一大堆非常忠实的葡萄酒收藏家和教皇自豪地保持在葡萄酒界的下一个趋​​势的曲线,放养“你知道你想要之前,你想要什么”。赏布特猎人的另一个原因是它无可挑剔的葡萄酒吧。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
后室葡萄酒

艰苦的一天在工作?需要放松?那么后面的酒是给你的。在这个屋顶下可以找到最好的葡萄酒。然而这家商店提供更多。有几款葡萄酒可以随时品尝,还有许多主题之夜,如星期五晚间葡萄酒之旅,星期六晚间葡萄酒的葡萄酒酒庄和星期三茶歇。而且你甚至可以以零售价购买一瓶葡萄酒在这里喝。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
肥沃的小牛熟食店

纳帕充满了各种艺术美食,让你的味蕾和你的肚子满意,而肥仔小牛当然也不例外,如果不是最受欢迎的!在脂肪小牛,你可以拿起各种腌制的猪肉和其他肉类产品,一定要在酒厂野餐或一天只是更美味。除了出售的美味产品之外,胖胖的小牛还提供如何做熟食,从学习如何屠宰整个猪肉,鸭子车间和salumi制作课程的一切。肥沃的小牛是纳帕的名副其实的腌制肉类仙境,所以如果这是你的事情,不要错过在这里停止。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰勒和诺顿

这个古老的商店在世界各地被称为非常罕见和非常昂贵的葡萄酒瓶的不可思议的来源。在它的网站上,你可以浏览超过一千个瓶子!从阿尔萨斯寻找1900瓶波尔多葡萄酒或1976瓶葡萄酒?泰勒和诺顿是要去的地方。工作人员由专家组成,他们将回答您对与葡萄酒有关的任何问题。这家商店在全国范围内推出了瓶装葡萄酒,其特点是1997年的Niepoort Vintage Port葡萄酒和1982年的Gruaud Larose Bordeaux葡萄酒。

Sonoma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 121171-best-specialty-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21171

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21171


Sweetie Pies

Sweetie Pies may not be a part of Napa history yet, but the reputation of this small but cozy pastry shop is guaranteeing that it heads in that direction. Offering a diverse menu of all things sweet, this shop is a favorite among those with a sweet-tooth. The chocolate fudge cake with chocolate ganache and raspberries, or the banana cake filled with caramel, pastry cream and fresh bananas are some highly recommended items which are offered here. Whether you are looking for the perfect birthday cake or want a sweet snack, Sweetie Pies is the place to go to.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Anette's Chocolates

Whether it is truffles filled with summer Cabernet, amaretto liqueur sauces, or custom-designed boxes filled with all sorts of chocolate delights, this retailer has been going at in Napa for over half a century. The service at Anette's Chocolate Factory is top-notch and whatever the season is, the staff will design a custom gift basket to suit your choice. The proprietors are a brother and sister pair and their quality concoctions are a pleasure for those who crave sheer decadence.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Bounty Hunter Rare Wine and Provisions

His customers want only the best of the best and luxe (wine) bounty hunter Mark Pope scours the valley for just that. A huge inventory of eclectic wines is at your complete disposal. Playboy magazine called it the purveyor of "the world's best affordable luxuries." The Bounty Hunter Rare Wine and Provisions has a large following of very devoted wine collectors and Pope prides himself on staying ahead of the curve on the next trend in wine circles, stocking "what you want before you know you want it." Another reason to visit Bounty Hunter is its impeccable wine bar.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Back Room Wines

Hard day at work? Need to unwind? Then Back Room Wines is for you. The best selection of wines can be found under this roof. Yet this shop offers more. There are a few wines for tasting at all times and also a lot of theme nights, like Friday Night Wine Flights, Guest Wineries at Back Room Wines on Saturdays and sit-down blind tastings on Wednesdays. And you can even buy a bottle of wine at retail price and drink it here.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Fatted Calf Charcuterie

Napa is full of all kinds of artisinal delights to please your taste buds and your tummy, and the Fatted Calf is certainly no exception, if not one of the most popular! At the Fatted Calf, you can pick up all kinds of cured pork and other meat products, sure to make any picnic or day at the winery just that much more gourmet. In addition to the tasty offerings for sale, The Fatted Calf also offers classes on how to make charcuterie, everything from learning how to butcher a whole hog, to duck workshops and salumi-making classes. The Fatted Calf is Napa's veritable cured meat wonderland, so if that's your thing, don't miss a stop here.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Taylor & Norton

This venerable store is known around the world as an incredible source for very rare and very expensive bottles of wine. On its website you can browse through more than a thousand bottles! Looking for that 1900 bottle of Bordeaux or a 1976 bottle of wine from Alsace? Taylor & Norton is the place to be. The staff is made up of experts who will answer any questions you have about anything that has to do with wine. The store ships bottles all over the country and features such wines as a 1997 Niepoort Vintage Port and a 1982 Gruaud Larose Bordeaux.

Sonoma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 121171-best-specialty-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21171