全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Religious Sites in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21182


第一长老会教堂

位于加利福尼亚州纳帕的第一长老会是位于纳帕第三大街的历史教堂。建于1874年,它修改了宏伟的哥特式建筑风格,高耸的钟楼,直立的窗户和拱形的门就是证明。在2014年地震中受损,教堂已经重新装修,再次向游客开放。这个美丽的教堂在国家历史遗迹登记和在纳帕绝对值得一游。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Mont La Salle教堂

雄伟的Mont La Salle教堂自1932年以来一直是城市的标志性建筑。这是一个任务风格和西班牙罗马式建筑风格的精美标本,散发着平静和宁静,从那时起它就被用于一些教育和宗教的目的成立。教堂综合体还拥有精心设计的会议场地,而教堂本身仍然是婚礼招待会,音乐会和其他活动的田园诗般的地点。

纳帕谷, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
使命旧金山索拉诺

上个加利福尼亚州的Mission San Francisco Solano成立于1823年,在世俗化之前仅仅服役了11年。但如果没有它,历史将被重写,以打乱许多爱酒的旅客索诺玛谷葡萄酒国家将不存在;和索诺玛镇将不存在。今天,这个任务是在可爱的市中心的索诺马州立历史公园的一部分。这个展览相当小,但展品在品种和质量方面令人印象深刻,从Chris Jorgensen的加利福尼亚水墨画到跳蚤市场,都能找到油画和文物。庭院是一个充满橄榄树,仙人掌和迷迭香墙的绿洲。 - 惠银叶

Sonoma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 121182-best-religious-sites-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21182

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Religious Sites in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21182


First Presbyterian Church

The First Presbyterian Church at Napa in California is a historical church site located on Third Street, Napa. Constructed in 1874, it has adapted the magnificent Gothic style of architecture as evidenced by its tall bell tower, mullioned windows and arched doors. Damaged during the 2014 earthquake, the church has been renovated and is once more open to visitors. This beautiful church features on the National Register of Historic Places and its definitely worth visiting while in Napa.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mont La Salle Chapel

The majestic Mont La Salle Chapel has served as a city landmark since the year 1932. A fine specimen of Mission Style and Spanish Romanesque architectural styles, it radiates calm and serenity and has been used for a number of educational and religious purposes ever since it was founded. The chapel complex also boasts of a well-designed conference venue, while the chapel itself remains an idyllic spot for wedding receptions, concerts and other events.

Napa Valley, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Mission San Francisco Solano

Founded in 1823, the last California mission, Mission San Francisco Solano, served only 11 years before its secularization. But without it, history would be rewritten to upset many wine-loving travelers: Sonoma Valley wine country wouldn't exist, and the town of Sonoma wouldn't exist. Today, the mission is part of the Sonoma State Historic Park in the lovely downtown. It is rather small, but theexhibits are impressive in terms of variety and quality, from watercolor paintings of California missions by Chris Jorgensen to flea-market-finds oil paintings and artifacts. The courtyard is anoasis filled with olive trees, walls of cactus and rosemary.

Sonoma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 121182-best-religious-sites-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21182