全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21186


纳帕谷葡萄酒列车

乘坐这列火车,在您游览葡萄酒县时,体验一流的美食和美酒。火车提供香槟早午餐,休闲午餐和晚餐。这是浪漫晚餐,行政派对和旅游观光的理想选择。火车的装饰是优雅的,虽然白天旅行是随便的。在恢复的1917年的普尔曼餐车里,欣赏户外和室内的红木,黄铜和蚀刻玻璃。在McKinstry街站起点,您会发现一些迷人的小商店,专门提供葡萄酒(当然),美食和礼品。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Domaine Carneros

这被许多人认为是北美最美丽的18世纪城堡。该城堡还拥有最显眼的葡萄园之一。 Domaine Carneros酿造屡获殊荣的火花和黑皮诺葡萄酒。你会感觉就像在路易十五风格的沙龙国王与亲切的服务相匹配。在寒冷的冬季,依偎在暖火中,或者在露台上享受夏季的空气。检查出内部商店,在那里你可以为朋友和家人拿起一些年份。旅游品尝每日提供。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿蒂萨酒厂

这个雄伟的纳帕酒庄设有一个葡萄酒酿造博物馆和一系列champenoise起泡葡萄酒供您尝试。它始于1991年,专门从事黑比诺和霞多丽。其1991年的储备和1992年的Blanc de Blancs是独家的酒厂品酒室。价值4000万美元的酿酒设施坐落在山顶上,并享有纳帕谷的全景。坐在一个和平的庭院,享受反射池,雕塑和喷泉。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
基石花园

这不仅是那些对园林设计,园林绿化和艺术感兴趣的人们的天堂,也是那些喜欢母亲自然所提供的美好事物的人们的天堂。这个不断变化的系列步行花园为观众提供了一个在加利福尼亚美丽的天气里的壮丽天堂。基石还举办研讨会和园林绿化和园林设计讲座。

Sonoma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121186-best-romantic-attractions-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21186

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21186


Napa Valley Wine Train

Hop on this train and experience a first-class meal and fine wines as you tour wine county. The train offers a champagne brunch, casual lunches and fancy dinners. It is ideal for romantic dinners, executive parties and tourist excursions. The train's decor is elegant, though daytime travels are casual. Take in the sights both outdoor and indoor: mahogany, brass and etched glass in the restored 1917 Pullman Dining Car. At the McKinstry Street Station starting point, you will find a handful of charming little shops that specialize in wine (of course), gourmet foods and gifts.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Domaine Carneros

This is considered by many to be the most beautiful 18th-century chateau in North America. The chateau also has one of the most prominent vineyards. Domaine Carneros produces award winning sparking and Pinot Noir wines. You'll feel just like a king in the Louis XV-style salon with gracious service to match. Snuggle up to a warm fire during the cold winter months or enjoy the summer air from the terrace. Check out the in-house store, where you can pick up a number of vintages for friends and family. The tasting tours are offered daily.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Artesa Winery

This majestic Napa winery features a wine-making museum and an array of champenoise sparkling wines for you to try. It was started in 1991 and specializes in Pinot Noir and Chardonnay. Its 1991 Reserve and a 1992 Blanc de Blancs are exclusive to the winery tasting room. The 40 million dollar wine-making facility sits on a hilltop and offers panoramic views of Napa Valley. Sit in a peaceful courtyard and enjoy a reflecting pool, sculpture, and fountains.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Cornerstone Gardens

This is paradise not only for those interested in garden design, landscaping and art, but also for those who love the finer things mother nature has to offer. This ever-changing series of walk-through gardens offers the viewer a magnificent haven in California's beautiful weather. Cornerstone also hosts seminars and lectures on landscaping and garden design.

Sonoma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121186-best-romantic-attractions-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
21186