全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21188


霞多丽高尔夫俱乐部

在参观葡萄酒之乡时,高尔夫球手可以在这个壮观的俱乐部,在美丽的葡萄园球场(带有真正的葡萄藤)上打18洞。租赁,设备和指导都是可用的,如俯瞰绿色的餐饮和鸡尾酒。频繁的比赛,如北加州公开赛和Pro / Am,北加州PGA专业/助理锦标赛和美国公开赛本地资格赛。夏季月份的人气增加,不仅仅是建议您提前预定开球时间。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Quarryhill植物园

Quarryhill植物园位于Glen Ellen附近,占地25英亩(10.12公顷),是亚洲植物的天堂。植物园是一些珍稀物种的家园,其中宏碁(Acer pentaphyllum)和鹅掌楸(Liriodendron chinense)只有两种。没有参观美丽的亚洲林地花园,其郁郁葱葱的绿叶,睡莲池塘和小径,没有访问Qu山是完整的。 Quarryhill植物园全年开放,提供自我导向,领导力和学校之旅。

Glen Ellen, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
杰克伦敦州立历史公园

杰克伦敦州立历史公园是一个美丽的网站,由47.5英亩的土地组成。这就是着名作家杰克·伦敦写作的地方。人们可以发现美丽的小径,野餐场所,古老的石头谷仓和快乐墙博物馆。公园还包括杰克·伦敦的墓地,作家家的废墟。

Glen Ellen, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 121188-best-outdoor-activities-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21188

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Outdoor Activities in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21188


Chardonnay Golf Club

While visiting wine country, golfers can play 18 holes on the beautiful Vineyards Course (complete with real vines) at this spectacular club. Rentals, equipment and instruction are all available, as are meals and cocktails overlooking the green. Frequent tournaments, such as the Northern California Open Championship and Pro/Am, Northern California PGA Section Professional/Assistants Championship, and the United States Open Local Qualifying. Increased popularity in the summer months make it more than just advisable to reserve your tee time in advance.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Quarryhill Botanical Garden

Situated near Glen Ellen, Quarryhill Botanical Garden is a 25-acre (10.12 hectare) haven of Asian plants. The botanical garden is home to some rare species, among which the Acer pentaphyllum and Liriodendron chinense are just two. No visit to Quarryhill is complete without visiting the beautiful Asian Woodland Garden, with its lush green foliage, water-lily pond and trails. Quarryhill Botanical Garden is open throughout the year, with self-guided, docent-led and school tours offered.

Glen Ellen, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Jack London State Historic Park

The Jack London State Historic Park is a beautiful site that consists of a land of 47.5 acres. This is where the famous author Jack London wrote his works. One can discover the beautiful trails, picnic sites, ancient stone barns, and the Happy Walls museum. The park also includes the Jack London's burial site, ruins of the writer's house.

Glen Ellen, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 121188-best-outdoor-activities-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21188