全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21192


安·泰勒工厂商店

寻找工作和娱乐的优雅日常服装?这位设计师是所有年龄的美国女性的最爱。这家店总是可以算是一件高雅的西装,一条时髦的灰色法兰绒长裤,或者是完美的白色T恤。这个出口是一个虚拟的金矿,充满了价格远低于零售店的价格。这家商店有自己的时尚系列,而不损害Ann Taylor品牌的完整性。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Max Studio直销店

适合现代性感服装女性的设计师从纳帕直销店里提供了很多便宜货。微光,时尚和风格,这个标签的所有必需品可以是你的比原来的零售价格低25至75%。你会发现从目前的所有线路,包括基本,晚上,专业和休闲的作品。毗邻旧金山北部葡萄酒乡村中心的其他直销店。沿29号公路向北到第一街出口。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
公寓精品

Jan Neimi所拥有的独特精品公寓,一定会把你从你的脚下扫除。这是专门从事手工芭蕾舞鞋,以及乐福鞋。这款鞋是在托斯卡纳(Tuscany)制造的,选择最好的皮革,每一个细节都包括在内,包括颜色和重量。这家精品店还收集了从远东和印度收集的精美印花织物。如果这还不够,那么请查看博洛尼亚和休闲鞋系列,以及来自意大利的美丽珠宝。

St. Helena, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克斯兄弟工厂店

这个工厂店所知道的价格合理的高级时装。你会发现像超过100美元的常规出口价格优惠。传奇西服制造商提供了大量的男士正装和职业装,以及男装和女装的休闲装。邻近Petaluma Village Premium Outlets的工厂商店,包括其他伟大的名牌服装,价格优惠。

Petaluma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121192-best-shops-for-women-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21192

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Women in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21192


Ann Taylor Factory Store

Looking for classy everyday clothing for work and play? This designer is a favorite with American women of all ages. This store can always be counted on for a tasteful suit, a stylish pair of gray flannel trousers, or the perfect white tee. This outlet is a virtual gold mine, filled with designs priced far lower than those found in retail stores. The store carries its own line of fashions without compromising the integrity of the Ann Taylor name.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Max Studio Outlet

The designer that suits women in modern, sexy garments offers great bargains from its Napa outlet store. Shimmer, sleek, and style, all the essentials of this label can be yours at 25 to 75 percent lower than original retail prices. You will find pieces from all the current lines including basics, evening, professional and casual. Located next to other outlet stores in the heart of the wine country north of San Francisco. Take Highway 29 north to the First Street exit.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Flats Boutique

Flats, a unique boutique owned by Jan Neimi, will definitely sweep you off your feet. This one specializes in handcrafted ballet slippers, as well as loafers. The shoes are made in Tuscany where the finest leather is chosen, and every detail is looked into, including color and weight. This boutique also has a fabulous collection of printed fabrics collected from the Far East and India. If this is not enough then check out the Bologna and Loafers collection, and the beautiful jewelry right from Italy.

St. Helena, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brooks Brothers Factory Store

High fashion suits at affordable prices are what this factory store is known for. You will find great deals like an extra USD100 off regular outlet prices. The legendary suit manufacturer offers a large selection of men's formal and career attire as well as dress casual separates and basics from its women and men collections. Neighboring factory stores in the Petaluma Village Premium Outlets include other great designer clothes as great prices.

Petaluma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121192-best-shops-for-women-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21192