全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Men in Napa Valley

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21196


Levi's Outlet

世界上最知名的设计师之一,通过这个出口提供其签名牛仔布和更多。它以全家人的时尚为特色,所以你可以在一对501中适合母亲,父亲和孩子们。除了流行的牛仔裤之外,这家商店还有其他休闲装。上衣,卡其布和大衣的价格通常比正常零售价格低30%左右。当你在那里,看看附近的其他工厂直销店。位于旧金山以北的葡萄酒之乡,乘坐29号公路前往第一街出口。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
J.船员工厂商店

美国各地的男女老少,都使得这个衣服在20世纪90年代取得了巨大的邮购成功。专卖店和产品目录中专门提供的preppy休闲爱好者总是在这个商店出售。你会发现过去的季节服装,鞋子和配件广泛选择从原来的零售价格下降百分之二十至八十。购买所有公司的服装,包括泳装和度假服装,精美的专业西服,优雅的晚装,以及基本的棉花,如毛衣,卡其布和T恤。 29号公路到第一街出口。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
汤米Hilfiger工厂商店

这位设计师一直在风靡世界,给名人和年轻的美国人带来红色,白色和蓝色标志。通常只有像梅西百货(Macy's)这样的高档百货公司才能找到这个品牌,并将其销售服装和配饰发送到这家纳帕店。男性和女性将会发现各种休闲款式的现代preppy服装,比原来的零售价格低20-75%。 29号公路到第一街出口。

Napa, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克斯兄弟工厂店

这个工厂店所知道的价格合理的高级时装。你会发现像超过100美元的常规出口价格优惠。传奇西服制造商提供了大量的男士正装和职业装,以及男装和女装的休闲装。邻近Petaluma Village Premium Outlets的工厂商店,包括其他伟大的名牌服装,价格优惠。

Petaluma, CA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121196-best-shops-for-men-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21196

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Shops for Men in Napa Valley

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21196


Levi's Outlet

One of the world's most recognized designers offers its signature denim and more through this outlet. It features fashions for the whole family, so you can fit mother, father, and the kids in a pair of 501s. In addition to its popular jeans, this store also carries other casual apparel. Stock up on tops, khakis, and coats marked generally around 30 percent lower than normal retail prices. While you are there, check out other factory outlet stores in the vicinity. Located north of San Francisco in the Wine Country, take Highway 29 to the First Street exit.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
J. Crew Factory

Men and women, young and old, across America made this clothier a huge mail order success in the 1990s. The preppy casual favorites exclusively found in its stores and catalogs are always on sale at this outlet. You'll find a wide selection of past season garments, shoes, and accessories marked down from 20 to 80 percent off their original retail prices. Shop for clothing from all the company's lines including swimsuits and resort apparel, fine professional suiting, elegant evening wear, and basic cottons like sweaters, khakis and tees. Take Highway 29 to the First Street Exit.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Tommy Hilfiger Factory Store

This designer has been taking the fashion world by storm, dressing celebrities and young America in his signature red, white, and blue logo. The brand that is usually only found in upscale department stores like Macy's sends its sale apparel and accessories to this Napa outlet. Men and women will find a wide selection of modern preppy apparel in casual styles marked at 20 to 75 percent lower than their original retail prices. Take Highway 29 to the First Street exit.

Napa, CA, United States
Add to Collection
Brooks Brothers Factory Store

High fashion suits at affordable prices are what this factory store is known for. You will find great deals like an extra USD100 off regular outlet prices. The legendary suit manufacturer offers a large selection of men's formal and career attire as well as dress casual separates and basics from its women and men collections. Neighboring factory stores in the Petaluma Village Premium Outlets include other great designer clothes as great prices.

Petaluma, CA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121196-best-shops-for-men-in-napa-valley
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21196