全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Colorado Springs

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21214


胡椒树餐厅

在科罗拉多州的户外用餐是一个奇异的经验,这个山顶餐厅有一个在这个城市最壮丽的景色。气氛非常正式(服务员穿燕尾服),并与科罗拉多斯普林斯社会集合流行。食客们在餐桌上享用美食,享受个性化的服务。这些年来,菜单一直保持着非常高的标准,特色菜的特色就像餐厅的招牌辣椒牛排,但厨师偶尔会提供推动当前烹饪界限的菜肴。一个完整的酒单可用。

科泉, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
彭罗斯厅

彭罗斯厅是The Broadmoor餐厅最时尚的餐饮场所之一。它有幸成为科罗拉多州第一家也是唯一的五星级餐厅。氛围是精英,室内装饰艺术色彩和风格的混合强烈的吸引力。酒单丰富,与美味的美食相得益彰。这是最好的餐饮,严格遵守着装要求。除了精致的美食之外,每周还有现场娱乐表演和舞蹈。

科泉, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Briarhurst庄园

想要体验真正的经典用餐体验,请查看这家位于经过修复的维多利亚式豪宅的餐厅。在夏季,食客们可以选择坐在几个房间中的一个或露台上,在那里弦乐四重奏提供现场娱乐表演。菜单是雄心勃勃,并提供科罗拉多鳟鱼,红烧兔子和烤康沃尔游戏母鸡等。素食者可以找到一些选择项目,以符合他们的口味。

Manitou Springs, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在松树小河的玛格丽塔

如果你不得不选择一个结合了优越的环境,服务和氛围的餐厅,而不是势利,那么这个餐厅的“起立鼓掌”就是这样。从西南的瓷砖地板到砖墙的天井,都经过了淋漓尽致的淋漓尽致,使它看起来像在圣达菲(Santa Fe)一样。餐厅提供三个不断变化的主菜,通常包括牛排,海鲜或西南美食。周六特色室内音乐。强烈要求保留。

科泉, CO, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121214-best-fine-dining-in-colorado-springs
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
21214

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Colorado Springs

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21214


Pepper Tree Restaurant

Dining al fresco in Colorado is a singular experience, and this hilltop restaurant has one of the most breathtaking views in the city. The atmosphere is very formal (the waitstaff wears tuxedos) and is popular with the Colorado Springs social set. Diners are treated to meals prepared right at their table, a nice touch of personal service. The menu has remained pretty standard over the years, featuring favorites like the restaurant's signature pepper steak, but the chef occasionally offers dishes that push the current culinary boundaries. A full wine list is available.

Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Penrose Room

The Penrose Room is one of the most stylish dining options at The Broadmoor. It holds the honor of being the first and only Five Diamond restaurant in Colorado. The ambiance is elite and interiors are artistically appealing with an intense mixture of colors and style. The wine list is extensive and well matched with the delicious gourmet meals. This is fine dining at its best and a dress code is strictly followed. Alongside the exquisite cuisine, there is also live entertainment and dances held here weekly.

Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Add to Collection
Briarhurst Manor

For a truly classic dining experience, check out this restaurant housed in a restored Victorian mansion. Diners can choose to be seated in one of several rooms or on the patio during the summer months, where a string quartet provides live entertainment. The menu is ambitious and offers such dishes as Colorado Trout, Braised Rabbit, and Roasted Cornish Game Hen. Vegetarians can find a few choice items to conform with their tastes too.

Manitou Springs, CO, United States
Add to Collection
The Margarita at Pine Creek

If you had to select one restaurant in the area that combined superior setting, service and atmosphere without being snobbish, this "standing-ovation" of a restaurant would be it. Everything from the southwestern tiled floors to the adobe walled patio is drenched with care, making it resemble something one would expect to find in Santa Fe. The restaurant offers three ever-changing entrees, which usually include steak, seafood or southwestern fare. Saturdays feature chamber music. Reservations are strongly urged.

Colorado Springs, CO, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121214-best-fine-dining-in-colorado-springs
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21214