全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Free Sites in Cape Cod

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21284


科德角马铃薯片厂参观

科德角的薯片是美国人最喜欢的,独特的水壶烹饪方法使得这些着名的薯条如此受欢迎。您可以在工厂的免费自助游览中观察从剥皮到烹饪到装袋的整个过程。事实上,他们会付钱给你 - 游览结束后你会得到一包免费的筹码。 Cape Cod Chips礼品店提供各种薯片,椒盐脆饼,以及诸如衬衫,帽子和收藏品等新奇物品。

Hyannis, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
泰勒布雷农场

泰勒布雷农场坐落在广阔的田野,远离繁忙的城市,是放松和放松的好地方。一个学习和娱乐的场所,在农场可以获得有关城市农业的重要信息,也可以在蔓延的草坪中狂欢。通过对孩子和成年人的教育计划,农场对种植和维持几种蔬菜,水果,甚至动物的过程给予基本的了解。在动物园里,人们可以喂食一些农场动物并与之互动。

Yarmouth Port, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Scargo塔

这座砖塔的建筑风格并不显着,但是,它确实有很好的看法。位于丹尼斯(Cape)最高点的160英尺(50米)的斯卡戈山(Scargo Hill)上方,晴朗的日子可以欣赏到普罗温斯敦纪念碑和马萨诸塞州大陆的景色。几乎在任何天气条件下,你都可以看到以美国原住民公主命名的Scargo Lake湖。你可能会发现它也是一个浪漫的地方,特别是对于日落和星空凝视。

Dennis, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯波尔花园

坐落在盛开的水仙,百合和更多的花朵是斯福花园。这个花园原本由玛格丽特和查尔斯·D·斯波尔(Charles D. Spohr)围绕着他们的房子创建,常年欢迎游客。欢迎季节的春天与水仙的美丽或只是坐在牡蛎池塘,享受凉爽的微风。还有其他的事情,如脸上的绘画,许愿树等等。这个地方是完美的一天,并与您的家人和亲人重新连接。

Falmouth, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伍兹霍尔科学水族馆

自1871年以来,这个小但令人印象深刻的水族馆专注于当地的水域,一直让游客感到高兴。孩子们特别喜欢“触摸罐”,在那里他们可以到达充满海星和海参的潮水池。其他展品包括海龟,龙虾和狼。一个特别的展览展示了塑料垃圾对海洋生物的影响。两个海豹已经在一个室外游泳池居住,是一个明星的吸引力。水族馆由东北渔业科学中心经营。

Woods Hole, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 121284-best-free-sites-in-cape-cod
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21284

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Free Sites in Cape Cod

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21284


Cape Cod Potato Chip Factory Tour

Cape Cod potato chips are are a favorite around the US, and the unique kettle-cooking method is what makes these famous chips so popular. You can watch the whole process, from peeling to cooking to bagging, at the factory's free, self-guided tour. In fact, they will pay you—you get a free bag of chips at the end of the tour. The Cape Cod Chips gift shop offers a great selection of chips, pretzels, and novelties such as shirts, caps and collectibles.

Hyannis, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Taylor-Bray Farm

Nestled amidst vast open fields, away from the busy city, Taylor-Bray Farm is a fine place to relax and unwind. A place for learning and recreation, at the farm one can gain some vital information on the city's agricultural industry, as well as revel amidst the sprawling lawns. Through educational programs for kids and adults alike, the farm imparts basic understanding on the process of growing and maintaining several kinds of vegetables, fruits and even animals. At the petting zoo, one can feed and interact with a number of farm animals.

Yarmouth Port, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Scargo Tower

This brick tower is not remarkable for its architecture; it does, however, have a great view. Located on top of the 160-foot (50-meter) Scargo Hill in Dennis (the highest point on the Cape), a clear day allows views of the Provincetown Monument and mainland Massachusetts. In almost any weather condition you can see Scargo Lake, which was named after a Native American princess. You may find it a romantic spot too, especially for sunsets and star gazing.

Dennis, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Spohr Gardens

Situated among blooming daffodils, lilies and many more flowers is Sphor Gardens. Created originally Margaret and Charles D. Spohr around their house, this garden welcomes visitors all year round. Welcome the season spring with the beauty of daffodils or simply sit by the oyster pond and enjoy the cool breeze. There are also other events such as face painting, a wishing tree and many more. The place is perfect for a day out and reconnecting with your family and loved ones.

Falmouth, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Woods Hole Science Aquarium

Focused solely on local waters, this small but impressive aquarium has been delighting visitors since 1871. Kids especially love the "touch tank," where they can reach into tide pools filled with starfish and sea cucumbers. Other displays include sea turtles, lobster and wolffish. A special exhibit shows the effect of plastic trash on marine life. Two harbor seals have taken up residence in an outdoor pool and are a star attraction. The aquarium is operated by the Northeast Fisheries Science Center.

Woods Hole, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 121284-best-free-sites-in-cape-cod
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Eateries Along Route 66
11 Bookmarked

Eateries Along Route 66

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
21284