全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best for Families in Martha's Vineyard

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21308


黑狗小酒馆

参观玛莎葡萄园不是没有停止在流行的黑狗酒馆,如果只有你可以说你已经。这家装饰简单的餐厅有松木地板和古老的横梁,木桌紧凑在一起。这个地方不是为了幽闭恐惧症,也不是为了吃饭的快餐,特别是在等待桌子最少一个小时的时候。主要菜单项目是新鲜的鱼和蔬菜,每个来自当地的来源。你可以自带葡萄酒或啤酒。

20 Beach Street Extension, Vineyard Haven Harbor, Vineyard Haven, MA, 美国, 02568
佐丹奴

这家餐厅70多年来一直是玛莎葡萄园的一部分。你会发现从意大利面和牛腩,到佐丹奴的菜单上的炸蛤蜊和扇贝,但它最出名的是神话般的比萨饼。馅饼价格合理,有20种不同的配料可供选择。如果你在用餐,气氛轻松,是一个带孩子的好地方。请注意,只允许在特定地区吸烟。

18 Lake Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国, 02568
Coop De Ville

这家海滨餐厅被评为岛上最好的家庭餐厅和最好的户外用餐点。在鱼和薯条盛宴或与蒸龙虾龙虾,据说是玛莎葡萄园岛上价格最高的龙虾。设置是随便的,阳光照射的时候,户外露台是开放的。当你放松和享受壮观的景色,孩子们将通过过往船只和巨型热狗娱乐。

Dockside Marketplace, Oak Bluffs Harbor, Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国, 02557
来自美国酒吧的新人

“葡萄园公报”的读者已经将Newes评为岛上最好的酒吧和酒吧。航海主题带你回到1700年代和航海时代的魅力。房间是黑暗的,主要的照明来源是灯笼和壁炉。菜单包括典型的酒吧美味的汉堡,炸薯条,鸡翅等开胃菜比比皆是。一个友好的工作人员愿意帮助您决定从提供的长尾酒和酒品。这个地方相当拥挤,孩子们欢迎。位于美丽的凯利楼旁边。

23 Kelly St, At North Water, Edgartown, MA, 美国, 02539
Sharky的小酒馆

这家小餐馆和酒吧位于Oak Bluffs的中心,供应美味的墨西哥美食。玉米饼,玉米片,油炸玉米饼,沙拉和更多的这种款待。饮料菜单包括龙舌兰酒菜单,特色混合饮料,冷冻饮品和美味的鲨鱼主题玛格丽特酒。他们也有一个特殊的孩子的菜单。 Sharky's是一个与家人或朋友共进晚餐的好地方,这里的氛围温馨轻松,服务友善,价格合理,而且很大。它确实很快就拥挤了,所以确保你早点到达,特别是如果你在一个大集团。

31 Circuit Avenue, Vineyard Haven, MA, 美国, 02568
离岸Ale公司

当你在玛莎葡萄园(Martha's Vineyard)并渴望一品脱时,可以到海上啤酒公司(Offshore Ale Company)去喝一杯当地酿造的啤酒和一口吃。菜单包括各种各样的酒馆最爱,如海鲜,汉堡和披萨,包括一个永无止境的花生供应。总有现场音乐和特别活动,所以请查看他们的最新消息。别忘了把这些花生壳直接扔在地板上 - 这很鼓舞人心!

30 Kennebec Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国, 02557
葡萄园的最佳冰淇淋和咖啡

人们纷纷涌向这个咖啡馆,为了友善,没有多余的咖啡,百吉饼和冰淇淋,玛莎葡萄园里可能会有更时髦的咖啡馆,但是这个咖啡馆可能经得起时间的考验。

12 Kennebac Avenue, Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国, 02577
[["\u9ed1\u72d7\u5c0f\u9152\u9986","41.45404300","-70.60083100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Vineyard Haven, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/marthas-vineyard\/269550-\u9ed1\u72d7\u5c0f\u9152\u9986"],["\u4f50\u4e39\u5974","41.45714300","-70.55720100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oak Bluffs, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oak-bluffs-ma\/275815-\u4f50\u4e39\u5974"],["Coop De Ville","41.45322760","-70.55772830","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oak Bluffs, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oak-bluffs-ma\/273937-coop-de-ville"],["\u6765\u81ea\u7f8e\u56fd\u9152\u5427\u7684\u65b0\u4eba","41.38970600","-70.51188800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Edgartown, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/edgartown-ma\/273696-\u6765\u81ea\u7f8e\u56fd\u9152\u5427\u7684\u65b0\u4eba"],["Sharky\u7684\u5c0f\u9152\u9986","41.45604600","-70.55826100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Vineyard Haven, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/marthas-vineyard\/340095-sharky\u7684\u5c0f\u9152\u9986"],["\u79bb\u5cb8Ale\u516c\u53f8","41.45595000","-70.55760000","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oak Bluffs, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oak-bluffs-ma\/632020-\u79bb\u5cb8ale\u516c\u53f8"],["\u8461\u8404\u56ed\u7684\u6700\u4f73\u51b0\u6dc7\u6dcb\u548c\u5496\u5561","41.45671010","-70.55717010","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Oak Bluffs, MA, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/oak-bluffs-ma\/991020-\u8461\u8404\u56ed\u7684\u6700\u4f73\u51b0\u6dc7\u6dcb\u548c\u5496\u5561"]]
0 71 121308-best-for-families-in-martha-s-vineyard
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Charming Quaint Towns in Connecticut
18 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 1 0 2
21308

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Families in Martha's Vineyard

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21308


Black Dog Café

A more sedate version of its big brother, the wildly popular Black Dog Tavern, the café version of this island icon exudes a warmer, less manic atmosphere. This is a good choice for a quick breakfast, lunch or dinner, and it is a relaxed spot where you can read the newspaper. You are more likely to mingle with locals here than at other places, though many of them might stay away during summer months. For breakfast, the café serves hearty French toast and egg dishes. For lunch, try the unique sandwiches, pizzas and pastas. Black Dog offers nightly dinner specials, too.

Vineyard Haven, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Black Dog Tavern

A visit to Martha's Vineyard is not complete without stopping at the popular Black Dog Tavern, if only so you can say you have been. This simply decorated restaurant has pine floors and old beams, and its wooden tables are packed pretty tightly together. This place is not for the claustrophobic, nor for the diner needing a quick meal, especially in-season when the wait for a table is an hour at the minimum. The main menu items are fresh fish and vegetables, each from local sources. You can bring your own wine or beer.

Vineyard Haven, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Giordano's

This restaurant has been a part of Martha's Vineyard for more than 70 years. You will find everything from pasta and sirloin, to fried clams and scallops on the menu at Giordano's, but it is best known for fabulous pizza. A pie costs a reasonable amount and there are 20 different toppings to choose from. If you are dining in, the atmosphere is relaxed and a great place to bring the children. Be aware, smoking is permitted in select areas only.

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Coop De Ville

This seaside restaurant has been rated the best family restaurant on the island and the best outdoor dining spot. Feast on fish and chips or splurge with the steamed island lobster, said to be the best-priced lobster on Martha's Vineyard. The setting is casual and an outdoor patio is open when the sun shines. While you relax and enjoy the spectacular view, the children will be entertained by passing boats and jumbo hot dogs.

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Newes from America Pub

The readers of the Vineyard Gazette have named the Newes the best bar and pub on the island. The nautical theme brings you back to the 1700s and the charm of seafaring days. The room is dark and the main lighting source is the lanterns and the fireplace. The menu includes typical pub fare: tasty burgers, French fries, chicken wings and other appetizers abound. A friendly staff is willing to help you decide from the long list of microbrews and wine offerings on offer. This place gets quite crowded and children are welcome. Located next to the beautiful Kelley House.

Edgartown, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Sharky's Cantina

Located in the heart of Oak Bluffs, this eatery and bar serves tasty Mexican fare. Tortillas, nachos, quesadillas, salads and more of such treats are served. The drinks menu includes a Tequila menu, specialty mixed drinks, frozen drinks and delicious shark-themed margaritas. They also have a special kids menu. Sharky's is a great place to dine with the family or friends thanks to the warm and casual atmosphere, friendly service, reasonable prices, and big portions. It does get crowded quickly, so make sure you arrive early, especially if you are in a large group.

Vineyard Haven, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Offshore Ale Company

When you're on Martha's Vineyard and craving a pint, stop by the Offshore Ale Company for a locally-brewed beer and a bite to eat. The menu features all sorts of pub favorites like seafood, burgers and pizza, including a never-ending supply of peanuts. There's always live music and special events, so check out their schedule for the latest goings-on. Don't forget to toss those peanut shells directly on the floor - it's encouraged!

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Vineyard's Best Ice Cream & Coffee

Rain or shine, snow or sun, people flock to this cafe for friendly, no-frills service of coffee, bagels, and ice cream. There might be trendier cafes in Martha's Vineyard, but this one might withstand the test of time.

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 121308-best-for-families-in-martha-s-vineyard
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
21308