全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Martha's Vineyard

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21323


Featherstone艺术中心

会议室是一个艺术社区中心。我们的目标是让社区共同支持和鼓励文学,视觉和表演艺术。该中心为幼儿提供免费的下午课程,以及为成人和青少年举办的晚间和周末工作坊。此外,Featherstone还提供音乐会,画廊展览,艺术和历史展览,讲座和表演。

Vineyard Haven, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
窝棚

在十九世纪,岛上的宗教营地很受欢迎。随着知名度的提高,这种露天锻铁结构被建成了,这个结构被认为是美国最大的。座位3000人,精致的木工和彩色玻璃,真是一个壮丽的景象。 1979年是百年纪念,它被加入了“国家史迹名录”。帐幕今天用于音乐会,星期天教会服务,社区唱歌和特殊仪式。

Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
联合教堂

历史悠久的联合礼拜堂(Union Chapel)及其独特的八角形圆屋顶建于1870年,由建筑师塞缪尔·弗里曼·普拉特(Samuel Freeman Pratt)建造。这座古朴而可爱的建筑位于Oak Bluffs的中心。该建筑特别以拥有美妙音响而闻名,因此成为岛上最受欢迎的婚礼,表演艺术,音乐会和音乐节之一。

Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梦境MV

自从2012年建成以来,Dreamland MV已经确立了自己作为橡树崖镇最好的活动场地之一的地位。这个5300平方英尺(492.386平方米)的空间和私人场所一样受欢迎,并有许多优秀的设施。靠近渡轮码头,该场地最多可容纳500人。

Oak Bluffs, MA, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121323-best-concerts-in-martha-s-vineyard
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breweries/Wineries/Distilleries in San Diego
2 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Burgers in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best Burgers in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
21323

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in Martha's Vineyard

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21323


Featherstone Center for the Arts

The Meetinghouse is a community center for the arts. The goal is to bring the community together to support and encourage literary, visual and performing arts. The center offers free afternoon programs for young children as well as evening and weekend workshops for adults and teenagers. In addition, The Featherstone features concerts, gallery shows, art and history exhibits, lectures and performances.

Vineyard Haven, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Tabernacle

In the 1800s, religious camps were popular on the island. As popularity increased, this open-air wrought iron structure was built, which is believed to be the largest of its kind in the US. With seating for 3,000 people and exquisite woodworking and stained glass, it is truly a magnificent sight. In 1979, its centennial year, it was added to the National Register of Historic Places. The Tabernacle is used today for concerts, Sunday church services, community sing-alongs and special ceremonies.

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Union Chapel

The historic Union Chapel, with its unique octagonal cupola, was built in 1870 by the architect Samuel Freeman Pratt. The quaint and lovely building is located in the center of Oak Bluffs. The building is particularly known for having wonderful acoustics, which has made it one of the most popular spots on the island for weddings, performing arts, concerts and festivals.

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
Dreamland MV

Since the time it was constructed in 2012, Dreamland MV has firmly established itself as one of the best event venues in the town of Oak Bluffs. This 5300 square foot (492.386 square meter) space is just as popular as a concert venue as it is for private functions, and has many excellent facilities on offer. Close to the ferry docks, this venue can accommodate a maximum of 500 people.

Oak Bluffs, MA, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121323-best-concerts-in-martha-s-vineyard
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21323