全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best American in New Haven

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21368


进入带门拉门的“Z”宽门后,你会注意到的第一件事是非常酷,别致的内饰,在那里极简主义和时尚齐头并进。 Zinc酒店距离教堂街(Chapel Street)购物区和金融区仅有几步之遥,享有镀锌社区餐桌的纽黑文绿(New Haven Green)美景,提供限量版葡萄酒和新鲜市场融合风格菜单。现场爵士乐在周六晚上播放。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
路易的午餐

纽黑文的另一个首先,不仅城市向美国推出披萨,也是1900年由这家餐馆向世界推出的汉堡包的家乡。如果你开车或走路太快,你可能会错过这个小小的,朴实无华的,沿着熙熙攘攘的街道隐藏起来的小屋般的建筑。但是在内心,新鲜的汉堡人喜欢吃汉堡的“炸弹”,所以番茄酱和芥末是不可能的。为了最好的口味,汉堡都是垂直烤的,如果你问得好,你可能会得到一片奶酪。也许。这是一个经典的纽黑文地标不容错过!

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
总理16 Tap House +汉堡

这个名字说明了一切。汉堡和啤酒。 Prime 16 Tap House + Burgers是一个精酿啤酒天堂,20瓶啤酒,更不用说储备充足的酒吧了。从厨房,选择任何多汁的特色汉堡与惊人的风味组合。或者你甚至可以创建自己的。孩子们的菜单使得Prime 16成为每个人都能找到自己喜欢的东西的理想场所。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
阿尔奇摩尔的

这家百年老店在东岩的阴影下,有一个舒适的酒吧,气氛活跃,有时会有些吵闹。但是,在这里,你和友善的当地人见了面,并且在布法罗之外的“最好的布法罗的翅膀”上吃东西。没有假装,但丰盛的三明治和汉堡victuals服务,直到深夜。这家酒吧还在费尔菲尔德和米尔福德设有分店。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121368-best-american-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
21368

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best American in New Haven

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21368


Zinc

The first thing you will notice after entering the wide doors with door pulls in the shape of a "Z," is the very cool, chic interior, where minimalist and sleek go hand in hand. Located just a few steps from the Chapel Street shopping area and the financial district, Zinc boasts a view of the New Haven Green from the zinc-plated community table, serving limited edition wine and a fresh-market, fusion-inspired menu. Live jazz is played on Saturday nights.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Louis' Lunch

Yet another first for New Haven: not only did the city introduce pizza to America, it is also home of the hamburger, introduced to the world by this diner in 1900. If you drive or walk by too quickly, you might miss this small, unpretentious, cottage-like building tucked away along the bustling street. But on the inside, New Haveners enjoy "a bomb" of a burger, so good that ketchup and mustard are no-no's. The burgers are grilled vertically for the best taste possible, and if you ask nicely, you might get a slice of cheese. Maybe. This is a classic New Haven landmark not to be missed!

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Prime 16 Tap House + Burgers

The name says it all. Burgers and beers. Prime 16 Tap House + Burgers is a craft beer heaven, with 20 beers on tap, not to mention the fully stocked bar. From the kitchen, take your pick of any of the juicy specialty burgers with amazing flavor combinations. Or you could even create your own. The kids menu makes Prime 16 a perfect place for everyone to get something they like.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Archie Moore's

In the shadow of East Rock, this 100-year-old eatery has a cozy bar with a lively atmosphere, which can be a little raucous at times. But it is where you meet up with friendly locals and chow down on the "best Buffalo wings" outside of Buffalo. Unpretentious but hearty victuals like sandwiches and burgers are served until late. The pub also has locations in Fairfield and Milford.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121368-best-american-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21368