全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Cocktail Bars in New Haven

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21382


普通

虽然酒吧被称为普通,但它是什么。典雅而受欢迎的酒吧充满了气氛,雕刻,抛光的木墙,桌子和长椅,以及来自红色皮革宴会厅的色彩流行。除了精酿啤酒和鸡尾酒的选择外,他们还提供一份便餐和精致小吃,如芝士,熟食,饼干和巧克力。如果你正在寻找一个与饮料和良好的公司优雅的夜晚,看看没有比普通。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Geronimo西南烤肉和龙舌兰酒吧

Geronimo Southwest Grill&Tequila酒吧提供美味的西南风味。餐厅以无畏的阿帕奇战士杰罗尼莫(Geronimo)的名字命名,他的骨头被传闻在纽黑文(New Haven)休息。这里供应的美食融合了美国原住民,墨西哥人,西班牙人和英国定居者的烹饪传统,赋予其现代风格。客人可以选择丰富的菜单,包括玉米饼,玉米饼,排骨,苹果和奶酪,卷饼等。和Geronimo的朋友一起享受龙舌兰酒的晚宴。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木桶共和国

纽黑文的啤酒爱好者知道最好的地方之一,他们的酿造是Cask共和国。这家经典小酒馆拥有超过50种啤酒,更不用说过多的桶装啤酒和葡萄酒。除了饮料选择之外,Cask Republic还提供美味的小吃,伴随着您的酿造,如汉堡,三明治和其他酒吧gr 。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
皇冠

116皇冠是位于纽黑文市中心的时尚酒吧,提供各种各样的酒精饮料和美味小吃以配合饮品。大多数来这里的氛围和丰富的酒单和烈酒,但你也可以指望一个优雅的混合物款待。受欢迎的菜单项目包括贻贝,汉堡,烤奶酪,意大利面和单独的比萨饼。去那个特殊的红色玻璃,你也可以选择一个熟食和奶酪板。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
消防站12

如果您期待着一个充满活力的夜晚,消防12是你应该去的地方。这间酒吧以其休闲的氛围和美妙的现场音乐表演而闻名,保证客人享受美好时光。除了音乐之外,酒吧以提供丰富的饮料清单供您选择。如果正常的精神不能激发你的兴趣,可以问调酒师挑选一种特别的鸡尾酒,确保诱惑你的味蕾。凭借优质的服务和屡获殊荣的菜单,这间酒吧是当地人和游客最喜欢的聚会场所之一。在计划您的访问之前,请查看他们的活动日历

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 121382-best-cocktail-bars-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
21382

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Cocktail Bars in New Haven

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21382


Box 63

Spread over two floors, consisting of two bars and an open dance floor, Box 63 promises an endlessly enjoyable experience. Chic and intimate, the dining area has a touch of a retro-like atmosphere coupled with a modern twist. The menu here boasts of a variety of American-inspired dishes ranging from the classic sandwiches and burgers to the signature Mexican Margherita and Maui Waui. Whatever you choose to eat here, you are guaranteed an absolute palate-pleasing affair that will make you an instant fan of this splendid restaurant. Complement your brilliant meal with one of the bartender's signature cocktails that are named after legendary personalities like the Lewis Black, Joan of Arc or the Helen Keller.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Ordinary

Though the bar is called Ordinary, it is anything but. The elegant and popular bar is overflowing with atmosphere, with carved, polished wood walls, tables and benches and pops of color coming from the red leather banquettes. In addition to the craft beer and cocktail selection, they serve up a menu of light meals and sophisticated snacks like cheese plates, charcuterie, cookies and chocolate. If you're looking for a classy night with drinks and good company, look no further than Ordinary.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Geronimo Southwest Grill & Tequila Bar

Geronimo Southwest Grill & Tequila Bar offers a delectable array of Southwestern flavors. The restaurant is named after the fearless Apache warrior Geronimo, whose bones are rumored to rest in New Haven. The cuisine served here amalgamates cooking traditions of the Native Americans, Mexicans, Spaniards and the English settlers, giving it a modern flair. Guests can choose from their extensive menu comprising of tacos, quesadillas, ribs, mac and cheese, burritos and more. Enjoy your evenings with your friends at Geronimo having a tequila blast.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Cask Republic

Beer lovers of New Haven know one of the best places to get their craft brew on is the Cask Republic. This classic tavern features over 50 beers on tap, not to mention the plethora of cask ales and bottles. In addition to the beverage options, Cask Republic also offers up tasty bites to go along with your brews, like burgers, sandwiches and other pub grub.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
116 Crown

116 Crown is a hip bar located in Downtown New Haven that serves a wide variety of alcoholic beverages and tasty snacks to accompany those drinks. Most come here for the ambiance and extensive wine list and spirits, but you can also count on an elegant mixture of treats to munch on. Popular menu items include mussels, burgers, grilled cheese, pasta and individually-sized pizzas. To go with that special glass of red, you can also opt for a charcuterie and cheese plate.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Firehouse 12

If you are looking forward for a lively evening, Firehouse 12 is the spot you should head to. This bar is known for its casual ambiance and peppy live music gigs and guarantees a good time to its guests. Besides the music, the bar is known for offering an extensive beverage list to choose from. If the regular spirits don't excite you, ask the bartender to whip up a specialty cocktail that is sure to tantalize your palate. With an exceptional service and award-winning menu, this bar is truly one of the favorite hangout spots for the locals as well as the tourists. Check their event calendar before planning your visit here.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 121382-best-cocktail-bars-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21382