全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in New Haven

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21384


在GPSCY的狮鹫的酒吧

位于耶鲁大学校园的中心,耶鲁大学研究生和专业学生俱乐部的Gryphon's Pub酒吧是寻找便宜饮料和美好时光的人们的热门场所。这个校园酒吧总是提出一些特殊或事件,不管是酒吧琐事,马丁尼夜晚还是DJ舞会。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
鲁迪的

早在1934年,Rudy就成为了一个受欢迎的地方。鲁迪的特点是长长的,令人印象深刻的自来水和瓶装啤酒清单。确保你得到了炸薯条的订单,尝试尽可能多的不同的蘸酱,你可以管理。除了招牌炸薯条之外,他们还提供汉堡,沙拉,卷饼和扁面包。鲁迪的欢乐时光是与朋友一起品尝一些美味的啤酒的好时机。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
总理16 Tap House +汉堡

这个名字说明了一切。汉堡和啤酒。 Prime 16 Tap House + Burgers是一个精酿啤酒天堂,20瓶啤酒,更不用说储备充足的酒吧了。从厨房,选择任何多汁的特色汉堡与惊人的风味组合。或者你甚至可以创建自己的。孩子们的菜单使得Prime 16成为每个人都能找到自己喜欢的东西的理想场所。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
木桶共和国

纽黑文的啤酒爱好者知道最好的地方之一,他们的酿造是Cask共和国。这家经典小酒馆拥有超过50种啤酒,更不用说过多的桶装啤酒和葡萄酒。除了饮料选择之外,Cask Republic还提供美味的小吃,伴随着您的酿造,如汉堡,三明治和其他酒吧gr 。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
橡木避风港表和酒吧

Oak Haven Table&Bar提供了一个明亮,干净,清新的氛围。充足的自然光线透过白色的窗玻璃,这是一个休闲周末早午餐或工作后与朋友喝酒的好地方。菜单采用时令食材,旨在将焦点放在当地农产品上。从小盘子和零食完美分享饮料更实惠的选择,选择像椒盐脆饼牛仔,青蟹蟹饼,收获沙拉,肉丸新鲜奶酪和牛排。每道菜以非常简约的方式以主要成分命名,产品明显是这里的明星。工艺鸡尾酒和葡萄酒为每餐提供清爽的伴奏。 “果园赏金”,“下午去世”和“Bon Vivant”等混合样本。欲了解更多详情,请访问餐厅。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 121384-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
21384

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Brew Pubs/Local Brews in New Haven

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21384


Gryphon's Pub at GPSCY

Located in the heart of Yale's campus, Gryphon's Pub at the Graduate and Professional Student Club at Yale is a popular spot for people looking for cheap drinks and a good time. This campus pub is always presenting some kind of special or event, whether it be pub trivia, martini night or DJ dance party.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Rudy's

Established way back in 1934, Rudy's has been a popular place for a bite and a pint ever since. Rudy's features a long, impressive list of craft beers on tap and in bottles. Make sure you get an order of the frites, and try as many of their different dipping sauces as you can manage. In addition to the signature frites, they also serve up burgers, salads, wraps and flatbreads. Rudy's happy hour is a great time to sample some delicious brews with friends.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Prime 16 Tap House + Burgers

The name says it all. Burgers and beers. Prime 16 Tap House + Burgers is a craft beer heaven, with 20 beers on tap, not to mention the fully stocked bar. From the kitchen, take your pick of any of the juicy specialty burgers with amazing flavor combinations. Or you could even create your own. The kids menu makes Prime 16 a perfect place for everyone to get something they like.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Cask Republic

Beer lovers of New Haven know one of the best places to get their craft brew on is the Cask Republic. This classic tavern features over 50 beers on tap, not to mention the plethora of cask ales and bottles. In addition to the beverage options, Cask Republic also offers up tasty bites to go along with your brews, like burgers, sandwiches and other pub grub.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Oak Haven Table & Bar

Oak Haven Table & Bar offers has a bright, clean and fresh ambiance. With plenty of natural light streaming through the white-washed window panes, it is a nice place for a casual weekend brunch or post work drink with friends. The menu features seasonal ingredients and aims to throw the spotlight on local produce. From small plates and snacks perfect for sharing over a drink to more substantial options, choose from dishes like the Pretzel Nugs, Blue Crab crab cakes, Harvest Salad, Meatballs with fresh mozzarella and Steak. Each dish is named after the main ingredient in a very minimalist fashion and the produce is clearly the star here. Craft cocktails and wines provide a refreshing accompaniment to each meal. Sample concoctions like the Orchards Bounty, Death in the Afternoon and Bon Vivant. For additional details, visit the restaurant.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 121384-best-brew-pubs-local-brews-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
21384