全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Entertainment in New Haven

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21385


蟾蜍的地方

Rolling Stones,Bruce Springsteen,U-2,Kinks和Bob Dylan有什么共同点?他们都是在这个传奇的热点,以及几乎每一个其他的路演。近30年来,这个地方一直在跳跃(双关语)与现场音乐和舞蹈派对,不会放弃的令人难以置信的阵容。今年已被评选为年度夜总会,所以考虑到蟾蜍去参加音乐史,更不用说时间了。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在GPSCY的狮鹫的酒吧

位于耶鲁大学校园的中心,耶鲁大学研究生和专业学生俱乐部的Gryphon's Pub酒吧是寻找便宜饮料和美好时光的人们的热门场所。这个校园酒吧总是提出一些特殊或事件,不管是酒吧琐事,马丁尼夜晚还是DJ舞会。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伍尔西厅和斯普拉格纪念馆

伍尔西音乐厅是耶鲁大学的一个宏伟的礼堂。这个场地建于1901年,是为了纪念耶鲁的二百周年庆典,从那以后经历了一些重大的转变。现场可容纳2695位客人,由音乐学院和耶鲁交响乐团用于音乐会,表演和独奏会。该设施是大学的重要资产,是艺术和文化界的重要场所。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
舒伯特剧院

在纽黑文居住的最大好处之一是,你不必一路开车到纽约市看百老汇的质量表现;毕竟,舒伯特拥有“国家最伟大的命运的诞生地”的称号。在进入百老汇之前,许多热门歌曲在Shubert上首映,其中包括“欲望号街车”,“音乐之声”(以及许多其他Rogers&Hammerstein制作)和“My Lady淑女”等等。舒伯特是该地区的文化生活,以舞蹈,歌剧,家庭作品和歌舞表演闻名遐迩。这座建于1914年的建筑瑰宝后台之旅是另一个不容错过的亮点。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
斯特拉布鲁斯

在周末与Stella Blues一起喝上一杯好饮料和好音乐。这个别致的酒吧是当地人以及游客的热门聚会场所,以其举办的定期现场音乐演出而闻名。此外,斯特拉布鲁斯提供了一个令人印象深刻的啤酒和啤酒。菜单价格适中,“欢乐时光”保证你可以不用在你的口袋里挖一个洞喝。酒吧除了现场音乐表演之外,还设有台球桌和电视,让您享受娱乐。总而言之,在这里你肯定会玩得很开心。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
消防站12

如果您期待着一个充满活力的夜晚,消防12是你应该去的地方。这间酒吧以其休闲的氛围和美妙的现场音乐表演而闻名,保证客人享受美好时光。除了音乐之外,酒吧以提供丰富的饮料清单供您选择。如果正常的精神不能激发你的兴趣,可以问调酒师挑选一种特别的鸡尾酒,确保诱惑你的味蕾。凭借优质的服务和屡获殊荣的菜单,这间酒吧是当地人和游客最喜欢的聚会场所之一。在计划您的访问之前,请查看他们的活动日历

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
约翰莱曼表演艺术中心

约翰莱曼表演艺术中心是南康涅狄格州立大学的主要娱乐场所。该中心提供各种演出和活动,如音乐会,戏剧,讲座和独立喜剧演员。该中心不仅提供学生作品,而且还举办国际知名的艺术家和个性。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
麦迪逊艺术电影院

这个双屏电影院最初建于1912年,提供来自世界各地的首映独立和外国艺术电影。舒适的座位和独特的装饰使得这个地方非常有趣。不要错过特别的星期天早上潜行高峰节目,在放映日期之前,您可以尽情放映某些电影。票价为115美元的七层电影票;然而,你不知道你会看到什么电影,直到你星期天早上出现!

Madison, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 121385-best-entertainment-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
21385

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Entertainment in New Haven

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21385


Toad's Place

What do the Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, U-2, The Kinks and Bob Dylan have in common? They have all played at this legendary hot spot, along with almost every other road show. For almost 30 years, this place has been hopping (pun intended) with an incredible lineup of live music and a dance party that just won't quit. It has been voted nightclub of the year several times, so consider a trip to Toad's to partake in music history, not to mention a good time.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Gryphon's Pub at GPSCY

Located in the heart of Yale's campus, Gryphon's Pub at the Graduate and Professional Student Club at Yale is a popular spot for people looking for cheap drinks and a good time. This campus pub is always presenting some kind of special or event, whether it be pub trivia, martini night or DJ dance party.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Woolsey Hall & Sprague Memorial Hall

Woolsey Hall is a magnificent auditorium facility at Yale University. The venue was build in 1901 to commemorate Yale's bicentennial celebration, and since then has undergone some major transformations. The venue now has a seating capacity for 2695 guests and is used by the School of Music and Yale Symphony Orchestra for concerts, shows and recitals. The facility is a major asset to the university and serves as an important venue in the art and culture scene.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Shubert Theater

One of the great advantages of being in New Haven is that you don't have to drive all the way to New York City to see a Broadway quality performance; after all, the Shubert holds the title, "Birthplace of the Nation's Greatest Hits." Many, many hits premiered at the Shubert before moving on to Broadway, including A Streetcar Named Desire, The Sound of Music (and many other Rogers & Hammerstein productions) and My Fair Lady, to name a few. The Shubert is the region's cultural life, featuring the best of dance, opera, family productions and cabaret. The backstage tour of this architectural gem, built in 1914, is another highlight not to miss.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Stella Blues

Ring in the weekend with some great drinks and good music to accompany at Stella Blues. This chic bar is a popular hangout spot amongst the locals as well as the tourists and is known for the regular live music gigs that it hosts. Besides, Stella Blues offers an impressive list of beers and ales. The menu is priced moderately and the Happy Hours assure that you can drink without digging a hole in your pocket. In addition to the live music performances, the bar has a pool-table and TV to keep you entertained. All in all, you are sure to have a good time when here.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Firehouse 12

If you are looking forward for a lively evening, Firehouse 12 is the spot you should head to. This bar is known for its casual ambiance and peppy live music gigs and guarantees a good time to its guests. Besides the music, the bar is known for offering an extensive beverage list to choose from. If the regular spirits don't excite you, ask the bartender to whip up a specialty cocktail that is sure to tantalize your palate. With an exceptional service and award-winning menu, this bar is truly one of the favorite hangout spots for the locals as well as the tourists. Check their event calendar before planning your visit here.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts

The John Lyman Center for the Performing Arts is Southern Connecticut State University's main entertainment venue. The center presents all kinds of shows and events, like concerts, plays, lectures, and stand-up comedians. The center doesn't only present student productions, either, but also plays host to internationally renowned artists and personalities.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Madison Art Cinemas

This two-screen cinema was originally constructed in 1912 offers first-run independent and foreign art films from around the world. Comfy seating and unique decor make this a fantastic theater to frequent if in the area. Don't miss out on the special Sunday morning sneak-peak program where you can indulge in screenings of certain films before their release date; tickets are purchased in a seven-film block for USD115; however, you do not know what film you will see until you show up Sunday morning!

Madison, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 121385-best-entertainment-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
21385