全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Concerts in New Haven

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21391


蟾蜍的地方

Rolling Stones,Bruce Springsteen,U-2,Kinks和Bob Dylan有什么共同点?他们都是在这个传奇的热点,以及几乎每一个其他的路演。近30年来,这个地方一直在跳跃(双关语)与现场音乐和舞蹈派对,不会放弃的令人难以置信的阵容。今年已被评选为年度夜总会,所以考虑到蟾蜍去参加音乐史,更不用说时间了。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伍尔西厅和斯普拉格纪念馆

伍尔西音乐厅是耶鲁大学的一个宏伟的礼堂。这个场地建于1901年,是为了纪念耶鲁的二百周年庆典,从那以后经历了一些重大的转变。现场可容纳2695位客人,由音乐学院和耶鲁交响乐团用于音乐会,表演和独奏会。该设施是大学的重要资产,是艺术和文化界的重要场所。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
消防站12

如果您期待着一个充满活力的夜晚,消防12是你应该去的地方。这间酒吧以其休闲的氛围和美妙的现场音乐表演而闻名,保证客人享受美好时光。除了音乐之外,酒吧以提供丰富的饮料清单供您选择。如果正常的精神不能激发你的兴趣,可以问调酒师挑选一种特别的鸡尾酒,确保诱惑你的味蕾。凭借优质的服务和屡获殊荣的菜单,这间酒吧是当地人和游客最喜欢的聚会场所之一。在计划您的访问之前,请查看他们的活动日历

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
歌词厅

抒情大厅最初是一个杂耍大厅,但后来被淘汰,再次成为纽黑文首演的娱乐场所。今天,这个剧院恢复了昔日的辉煌,现在由当地的艺术家和主要的艺术家来演出。他们还特别举办电影节等活动。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
奥克代尔剧院

丰田提出的奥克代尔剧院(或俗称奥克代尔)是该地区的首选场地之一。位于哈特福德和纽黑文之间,这个剧院被称为康涅狄格州最好的现场娱乐场所之一。剧院粉丝不应该错过百老汇经典演出。着名的艺术家,如酷玩乐队,钢铁丹,戴夫马修斯,范莫里森,森菲尔德,凯文詹姆斯,大卫库珀菲尔德,玛丽亚凯莉已经在这里演出。

Wallingford, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 121391-best-concerts-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
16 1 0 4
21391

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Concerts in New Haven

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21391


Toad's Place

What do the Rolling Stones, Bruce Springsteen, U-2, The Kinks and Bob Dylan have in common? They have all played at this legendary hot spot, along with almost every other road show. For almost 30 years, this place has been hopping (pun intended) with an incredible lineup of live music and a dance party that just won't quit. It has been voted nightclub of the year several times, so consider a trip to Toad's to partake in music history, not to mention a good time.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Woolsey Hall & Sprague Memorial Hall

Woolsey Hall is a magnificent auditorium facility at Yale University. The venue was build in 1901 to commemorate Yale's bicentennial celebration, and since then has undergone some major transformations. The venue now has a seating capacity for 2695 guests and is used by the School of Music and Yale Symphony Orchestra for concerts, shows and recitals. The facility is a major asset to the university and serves as an important venue in the art and culture scene.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Firehouse 12

If you are looking forward for a lively evening, Firehouse 12 is the spot you should head to. This bar is known for its casual ambiance and peppy live music gigs and guarantees a good time to its guests. Besides the music, the bar is known for offering an extensive beverage list to choose from. If the regular spirits don't excite you, ask the bartender to whip up a specialty cocktail that is sure to tantalize your palate. With an exceptional service and award-winning menu, this bar is truly one of the favorite hangout spots for the locals as well as the tourists. Check their event calendar before planning your visit here.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Lyric Hall

Originally a vaudeville hall, but later gutted out, the Lyric Hall is once again a premiere entertainment venue in New Haven. Today, restored to its former glory, the theater now presents musical performances by local as well as major artists. They also present special events like film festivals.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Toyota Oakdale Theatre

The Toyota Presents the Oakdale Theatre (or as it's commonly known, The Oakdale) is one of the area's premier venues. Located between Hartford and New Haven, this theater is known as one of the best live entertainment venues in Connecticut. Theater fans should not miss the Broadway Classics performances. Famous artists like Coldplay, Steely Dan, Dave Matthews, Van Morrison, Seinfeld, Kevin James, David Copperfield, Mariah Carey have performed here.

Wallingford, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 121391-best-concerts-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
21391