全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Accessories in New Haven

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21407


Wave是一家位于纽黑文市中心的画廊和精品店。波专门在漂亮的首饰和手工工艺品,礼品和其他装饰物品。友好的工作人员很乐意为您挑选完美的一对耳环,以配合您的装备,为您的朋友的婚礼找到完美的礼物。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
成语

成语是纽黑文最喜欢的精品店之一。这家精品店有各种各样的女装和配饰款式,从时尚到现代到古典典雅。该店还储存珠宝,沐浴和身体产品以及各种家居装饰产品和趣味礼品。对于风格迥异的女孩来说,成语应该是旅途中的一站。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
时尚复古与品种

如果你的风格比现代风格复古一点,那么Fashionista Vintage&Variety就是为你准备的。男人和女人都有很好的选择,所以每个人都可以找到他们想要的东西。除了服装之外,Fashionista还有复古的鞋子和配饰。

新海文, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
伍德布里奇红色谷仓

伍德布里奇红谷仓是该地区最受欢迎的当地精品店之一。它甚至被评为“最佳服装店”。这家商店出售女装,饰品,珠宝以及各种有趣的礼品和家居用品。所有的员工都是艺术家和艺术家,所以他们可以随时帮助您选择适合您个人风格的独特而独特的东西。

Woodbridge, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
材料女孩

Material Girls是该地区最受欢迎的精品店之一。这家商店有从服装到珠宝,鞋子,包包等各种时尚潮流的时尚。除了可穿戴物品,他们还储存了一系列的蜡烛和其他家居装饰品。材料女孩会标记他们的任何项目。

Orange, CT, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 121407-best-accessories-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21407

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Accessories in New Haven

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21407


Wave

Wave is a gallery and boutique shop located in Downtown New Haven. Wave specializes in beautiful jewelry and handmade crafts, gifts and other decor items. The friendly staff is happy to help you with anything from picking out that perfect pair of earrings to match your outfit to finding the perfect gift for your friend's wedding.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
idiom

idiom is one of New Haven's favorite boutiques. The boutique stocks a wide array of women's clothing and accessory styles, from trendy and modern to classic and elegant. The store also stocks jewelry, bath and body products and all kinds of home decor products and fun gifts. For the girl with style looking for that perfect piece, idiom should be a stop on the journey.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Fashionista Vintage & Variety

If you're style is a little more vintage than modern trends, then Fashionista Vintage & Variety is for you. There's a great selection for both men and women, so everyone can find something they want. In addition to the clothing, Fashionista also carries great vintage shoes and accessories.

New Haven, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Red Barn of Woodbridge

The Red Barn of Woodbridge is one of the area's favorite local boutiques. It has even been voted "best clothing store." The shop sells women's clothing, accessories, jewelry and all kinds of interesting gifts and home items. All the staff are artists and artistic people, so they can always help you pick out something special and unique that fits your personal style.

Woodbridge, CT, United States
Add to Collection
Material Girls

Material Girls is one of the area's most popular boutiques. The shop carries all kinds of trendy fashions, from clothing to jewelry, shoes, bags and more. In addition to the wearable items, they also stock a range of candles and other home decor items. Material Girls will monogram any of their items.

Orange, CT, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 121407-best-accessories-in-new-haven
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Legendary Sports Spots Around the World
30 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
21407