全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bed & Breakfast/Guest Houses in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21723


Auberge Aux deux狮子

Auberge Aux deux Lions是一家小型精品风格的酒店,位置便利,靠近旧魁北克地区。风格与服务相结合,酒店房间有砖墙和石墙,人们可以看到注意细节已经进入装饰。工作人员是友好和乐于助人,除了提供工作站,互联网使用,洗衣和熨烫服务,还有很多,使这个美丽的酒店,以及家庭和商人的理想选择,将尽一切可能帮助你。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
酒店Cap Diamant

HôtelCap Diamant酒店位于魁北克古城的城墙内,是一家美丽,安静的酒店。酒店拥有美妙的维多利亚式的魅力。周围有花园和美丽的步行道。它所拥有的12间房间都是用极大的热情制作的,配有仿古家具,温暖的地毯地板和大窗户,让人留下精致的空间。 Hotel Cap Diamant酒店提供大部分的现代化设施,并确保客人享有最大的恩惠。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Manoir Sur-le-Cap

迷人的Manoir Sur-le-Cap酒店位于魁北克老城的中心地带,靠近众多景点,包括Chateau Frontenac城堡,是住宿酒店的清新选择。酒店坐落在一座18世纪的历史建筑内,提供14间装饰精美的客房,将带您回到过去。美丽的时期风格的家具完美地补充了酒店的恒久的原始特色。配备了包括无线上网在内的各种设施,使他们度过愉快的假期。宽敞的豪华套房拥有历史悠久的特色,设有可俯瞰圣劳伦斯河的壁炉和阳台,是浪漫度假的理想选择。检查网站的预订和更多。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Auberge广场D'Armes

如果您是喜欢探索城市历史的人,D'Armes Auberge Place是个不错的选择。这家古老的酒店拥有典雅的客房,以红砖墙壁,石头外墙,华丽的家具以及装饰房间的原创艺术品和雕塑为特色,捕捉魁北克古老的精髓。然而,服务不妥协,因为酒店提供免费早餐,商务设施,无线上网,液晶电视和其他一些服务。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121723-best-bed-breakfast-guest-houses-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Delightful Virtual Excursions Across the Globe
84 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
84 1 0 21
21723

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bed & Breakfast/Guest Houses in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21723


Auberge Aux deux Lions

Auberge Aux deux Lions is a tiny boutique style hotel that is conveniently located close to Old Quebec area. Combining style with service, the hotel rooms have brick and stone walls and one can see that attention to detail has gone into the decor. The staff is friendly and helpful and will assist you in every way possible, in addition to providing workstations, internet usage, laundry and ironing services and a lot more, making this beautiful hotel ideal for families as well as businessmen.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Hotel Cap Diamant

With unique guestrooms and relaxing facilities, this small hotel in Old Quebec offers a private and quiet escape within walking distance of the Chateau Frontenac and many restaurants. Hotel Cap Diamant feature guestrooms with original Victorian furnishings and modern amenities such as air-conditioning and wireless internet access. Guests can enjoy a cup of in-room tea while they watch the cable TV. After a restful night's sleep, guests at the Cap Diamant Hotel will wake up to a free continental breakfast. In the afternoon, the sunroom and private garden are both great places to relax.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Manoir Sur-le-Cap

Located in the heart of Old Quebec, close to numerous attractions including the Chateau Frontenac, the charming Manoir Sur-le-Cap is a refreshing alternative to staying in a hotel. Occupying a historic property from the 18th Century, the guest house offers 14 beautifully-decorated rooms that will take you back in time. The beautiful period-style furnishings perfectly complement the property's stellar original features. Equipped with a host of amenities including wireless internet, they make for a pleasant stay. The expansive Deluxe Suite, with its historic character, fireplace and balcony overlooking the Saint Lawrence River is ideal for romantic getaways. Check website for bookings and more.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Auberge Place D'Armes

Auberge Place D'Armes is a good stop if you're the kinds who likes to explore the history of a city. This old hotel features elegantly done up rooms that capture the essence of old Quebec with its red brick walls, stone exteriors, ornate furniture and original artworks and sculptures adorning the rooms. However, service is not compromised on, as the hotel offers complimentary breakfast, business facilities, wireless internet access, LCD TVs and several other services.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 121723-best-bed-breakfast-guest-houses-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Unusual Hotels Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Unusual Hotels Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21723