全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21733


Le Sa​​int-Amour

这家老城区的老式法式餐厅因其简单而精致的美食而赢得了多个奖项。 Saint-Amour酒店迷人的餐厅拥有石墙,鲜花和镜子,精致而浪漫。它专门研究海鲜,比如箭鱼,香甜的奶油酱,比如像水煮梨和雪松果的烤驯鹿,羊羔肉,羊羔肉,芝士面包和魁北克鸭鹅肝。甜品是壮观的,并且酒单以1928年Sauternes城堡La Tour为特色。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Aux Anciens加拿大人

Aux Anciens Canadiens是一家着名的餐厅,位于美丽的Maison Jacquet,一座1675年的建筑,曾经是小说家Philippe-Aubert deGaspé的故乡。他的小说以餐厅的名字命名。餐桌提供主菜,汤,主菜选择,沙漠,咖啡或茶。大部分菜肴都是魁北克菜,这是当地的法国加拿大菜,与法国菜有明显的不同。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Continental

这家着名的法国餐厅位于魁北克老城中心,靠近ChâteauFrontenac城堡,坐落在一幢始建于1845年的典雅的维多利亚式豪宅中。Le Continental酒店拥有浓郁而深沉的深色和橡木装饰。多年来,美食和服务已获得多个国家和国际奖项。菜单是由大蒜黄油中的蜗牛等经典贝壳制成的,还有其他各种各样的食物。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Champlain

时光倒流,您可以在富尔顿纳克城堡(ChâteauFrontenac)历史地标的富丽堂皇的,橡木镶板的餐厅用餐。晚礼服的服务员提供最高标准的服务。 Champlain每餐都是一场真正的盛宴,菜单定期更新。小鸭,菊苣卷成的珍珠鸡,或姜和绿色柠檬小牛肉只是美妙的美食晚餐的一些例子。有些餐桌可以欣赏到圣劳伦斯河的壮丽景色。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
餐厅Initiale

Initiale位于老港,提供独特的美食体验。厨师使用最纯净,最稀有的原料来制作创新的法式美食,如南瓜和焦糖洋葱。高高的天花板,大窗户和微妙的灯光散发着冷静。推荐流行的八道菜盛大菜单,烤羊肉和小牛肉。食物,装饰和服务都会让你着迷,酒单也是如此。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
劳里·拉斐尔

业主DanielVézina和Suzanne Gagnon在他们的两个孩子之后给这家受欢迎的高档餐厅命名。这对非常友好的夫妇以其温暖的个性和高品质的美食而闻名于城市。他们有固定的菜单以及随季节变化的点菜菜单,使得每个季节都能品尝到最好的。一些产品包括鸭confit,菠菜和柑橘馄饨烤鹅肝;海鲜鸡尾酒,辣根酱和蔬菜天妇罗。甜点部分有一些喜欢,如在店里的橙色蛋奶酥。令人印象深刻的酒窖包括广泛的国家。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 121733-best-fine-dining-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21733

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21733


Le Saint-Amour

This well-established French restaurant in the Old City has won several awards for its simply exquisite cuisine. The charming dining room at Saint-Amour features stone walls, flowers, and mirrors refined, yet romantic. It specializes in seafood like swordfish with sweet pimento in a cream sauce, game like grilled caribou with poached pear and cedar jelly, lamb dishes like rack of lamb in a fine herb and cheese crust, and Quebec duck foie gras. Desserts are spectacular, and the wine list features a 1928 Sauternes Chateau La Tour.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Aux Anciens Canadiens

Aux Anciens Canadiens is a well-known restaurant located in the beautiful Maison Jacquet, a 1675 building that was once home to novelist Philippe-Aubert de Gaspé. His novel gives its name to the restaurant. The table d'hôte offers an entrée, soup, choice of main course, desert and coffee or teas. Most of the cuisine is Quebecois, that is the local French-Canadian cuisine, which is distinctively different from French fare.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Continental

Right in the heart of Old Quebec, near the Château Frontenac, this renowned French restaurant is located in an elegant Victorian mansion built in 1845. Le Continental features a rich and sober decor of deep colors and oak. Over the years, the cuisine and service has been awarded many national and international awards. The menu is made up of classics like snails in garlic butter served in their shells, and various other preparations.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Champlain

Go back in time as you dine in the palatial, oak-paneled dining room of the historical landmark that is the Château Frontenac. Waiters in tux' offer the highest standard of service. Each meal at Champlain is a real feast and the menu is revamped regularly. Duckling, guinea fowl rolled in endive, or veal with ginger and green lemon are just some examples of the fabulous gourmet dinners. Some tables offer majestic view of the Saint Lawrence River.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Restaurant Initiale

Located in the Old Port, Initiale offers a unique culinary experience. The chef uses the purest and the rarest ingredients to create such innovative French cuisine as sweetbreads with pumpkin and caramelized onions. High ceilings, large windows and subtle lighting radiate calm. The popular eight-course grand menu is recommended, along with the roasted lamb and the veal. The food, the decor and the service will enchant you, as will the very good wine list.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Laurie Raphaël

Owners Daniel Vézina and Suzanne Gagnon named this popular and upscale restaurant after their two children. The very friendly couple is well-known in the city for their warm personalities and for high quality cuisine. They have prix fixe as well as a la carte menus that change as per the seasons, enabling one to taste the best of every season. Some of the offerings include duck confit, spinach and citrus ravioli with seared foie gras; seafood cocktail, horseradish sauce and vegetables tempura. The desserts section has some delights such as orange souffle in store. The impressive wine cellar includes a broad range of countries.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 121733-best-fine-dining-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
21733