全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Italian Restaurants in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21736


Le Graffiti餐厅

这家小餐馆式的法国和意大利餐厅,很受商人欢迎,位于卡地亚大道。美食是美味,无可挑剔的呈现。赤霞珠和蓝莓酱鹿茸,三文鱼配大黄和红醋栗黄油都值得一试。涂鸦是该市最大的葡萄酒选择;客人有400年份可供选择。红砖和红木餐厅总是邀请,而一个包房可容纳20人。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
意大利餐厅Il Teatro

与Le Capitole相连的Ristorante Il Teatro餐厅是一家美丽的餐厅,提供Porte St-Jean和Palais Montcalm的美丽景色以及美味的招牌意大利菜肴。这个华丽的餐厅,豪华地完成了城市的全景,为浪漫的夜晚提供了完美的背景。美味的食物只增加了其意大利海鲜准备菜单的荣耀。龙虾浓汤强烈推荐;把它与你选择的葡萄酒配对,并用他们的奇妙的甜点之一来完成交易。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
波托菲诺

这是一个友好的意大利小酒馆,位于魁北克省Vieux-centre的中心,在St-Jean和Couillard街道的拐角处。意大利面和比萨是菜单上的最爱,共有20种自制意大利面和30种披萨可供选择。餐厅是商务午餐或愉快的晚餐的好地方,但不要期待和平与宁静。波托菲诺(Portofino)就是一整天都在为享受美食和美食而度过美好时光。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
ContiCaffè

ContiCaffè酒店位于魁北克的圣让巴蒂斯特区,供应各种意大利美食。这里的美味菜肴包括龙虾制作如龙虾和鞑靼三文鱼等鱼类。除此之外,酒吧搅拌出一些平均的混合物,伴随着你的华丽餐。不要错过甜点,他们也有一些杀手签名!

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
意大利米开朗基罗

Ristorante Michelangelo是意大利最受欢迎的意大利餐厅,提供各种意大利美食以及难以寻找的意大利酒。它设有舒适的家具和一个舒适的私人房间,通常是为了庆祝私人活动,如生日和家庭晚餐。细心的服务人员,优越的氛围和令人敬畏的食物使米开朗基罗成为一个不错的选择。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 121736-best-italian-restaurants-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
21736

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Italian Restaurants in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21736


Restaurant Le Graffiti

This bistro-type French and Italian restaurant, which is quite popular with businessmen, is located on Cartier Avenue. The cuisine is delicious and impeccably presented. The Deer Medallion with Cabernet and blueberry sauce, and the Salmon with Rhubarb and Red Currant Butter are worth a try. Graffiti has the largest wine selection in the city; guests have 400 vintages to choose from. The red brick and mahogany dining room is always inviting, while a private dining room can accommodate 20 people.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Ristorante Il Teatro

Ristorante Il Teatro, associated with Le Capitole, is a beautiful restaurant which offers beautiful views of Porte St-Jean and the Palais Montcalm along with its delicious, signature Italian dishes. This gorgeous restaurant, done up luxuriously, with its panoramic views of the city, provides a perfect backdrop for a romantic evening. The delectable food only adds to its glory with a menu dominated by Italian seafood preparations. The lobster bisque comes highly recommended; pair it up with a wine of your choice and seal the deal with one of their wondrous desserts for the perfect finish.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Portofino

Located in the heart of Vieux-Québec, on the corner of St-Jean and Couillard Streets, this is a friendly Italian bistro where a party is always in the air. Pasta and pizza are the favorites on the menu in total, there are 20 varieties of homemade pasta and 30 varieties of pizza from which to choose. The restaurant is a great place for a business lunch or for a pleasant dinner, but do not expect peace and quiet. Portofino is all about having a good time with great people and great food, all night long.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Conti Caffè

Conti Caffè located in St. Jean Baptiste district of Quebec serves a fabulous range of Italian dishes. Favored dishes here include lobster preparations like lobster rissotto and fish items like salmon tartare. Apart from this, the bar churns out some mean concoctions that would accompany your gorgeous meal well. Don't miss the desserts, they have some killer signatures in that section too!

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Ristorante Michelangelo

Offering a great selection of Italian dishes along with hard to find Italian alcohol, Ristorante Michelangelo is the most popular Italian restaurant in the neighborhood. It features comfortable furnishings and a cozy, private room which is generally sought to celebrate private events like birthdays and family dinners. Attentive serve-staff, great ambiance and awesome food make Michelangelo a good option for an eat-out.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 121736-best-italian-restaurants-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
30 1 0 8
21736