全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21745


LeSacrilège

Le Sa​​crilege是一个多事的酒吧。他们邀请了来自加拿大及周边地区的许多音乐家来参加他们的表演。这使得酒吧如此独特 - 它的现场音乐传统。他们有特殊的日子,酒吧供应各种啤酒,如贝勒吉尔(Belle Guelle)和北欧人(Boreal),他们甚至还有一个有趣的葡萄酒选择。你不能要求从现实中脱颖而出。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
SociétéCigare Lounge

SociétéCigare Lounge是位于GrandeAlléeEst的雪茄休息室。休息室有一个精致的雪茄收集,其中一些是相当昂贵和独特的。他们还收藏了苏格兰威士忌,港口和干邑白兰地。爵士和蓝调的节奏与轻柔的休息室相辅相成。他们也有一个扩展的露台,客人可以花一些安静的时间,然后每天打电话。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
LesVoûtesdeNapoléon

在萨维尼餐厅享用意大利美食之后,您可以前往这个地下室,享受一夜的音乐和饮料。 LesVoûtesdeNapoléon酒店位于餐厅正下方,以9:30的速度活着,为音乐爱好者提供了一个舒适的环境,让他们可以在悠扬的节奏中吞噬酒神。这间酒吧是一座19世纪建筑的地下室,于1993年开放,从此成为魁北克夜市的热门景点。他们有一个内部的音乐家谁每天晚上执行旋转名单。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
爵士酒吧 - 克拉伦登酒店

Jazz Bar - Clarendon酒店位于魁北克市最具标志性的酒店之一,每个爵士乐爱好者都必须至少拜访一次。这个酒吧过去曾经有过Diana Krall,Steve Amirault和Michel Donato等音乐人的演出。酒吧的装饰艺术内饰增添了它的个性,而欢乐时光的特色菜一定会令您高兴。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121745-best-bars-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
49 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
23 1 0 6
21745

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21745


Le Sacrilège‎

Le Sacrilege is an eventful bar. They invite a lot of musicians from in and around Canada to come and enchant the audience with their performances. That's what makes the bar so unique- its live music tradition. They have special days where the bar serves various beers on tap such as Belle Guelle and Boreal, and they even have an interesting selection of wines. You could not ask for a better break from reality.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Société Cigare Lounge

Société Cigare Lounge is a cigar lounge located on Grande Allée Est. The lounge has an exquisite collection of cigars, some of which are quite expensive and unique. They also house a fine collection of scotch, port and cognac. Rhythms of jazz and blues complement the softly lit lounge. They also have an extended terrace where guests can spend some quiet time before calling it a day.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Les Voûtes de Napoléon

After enjoying a relishing Italian fare at restaurant Savini, head downwards to this basement club to enjoy a night of music and drinks. Located right below the restaurant, Les Voûtes de Napoléon comes alive at 9:30p, offering music lovers a cozy have where they can devour libations while cocooned in melodious rhythms. A subterranean room of a 19th-century building, this bar opened its doors in 1993, and has since become a popular spot for night birds in Quebec. They have a rotating list of in-house musicians who perform every night.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Jazz Bar - Hotel Clarendon

Located in one of the most iconic hotels of the city of Quebec, the Jazz Bar - Hotel Clarendon is a place that every jazz lover must visit atleast once. This bar has seen performances from musicians of the stature of Diana Krall, Steve Amirault and Michel Donato in the past. The art deco interiors of the bar add to its character, while the happy hour specials are sure to delight you.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 121745-best-bars-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
21745