全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Water Attractions in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21763


方丹Tourny

Fontaine de Tourny酒店自豪地站在Hotel du Parlement酒店的壮丽背景下,是Quebecois对他们的城市的热爱。喷泉建于19世纪中叶,由法国雕塑家马图林·莫罗(Mathurin Moreau)建造,直到1960年才将波尔多市建成了一座城市。经过多年的废弃,喷泉由一位杰出的城市商人购买并带到魁北克,它的人民。大型喷泉以其原有的街道命名,具有雄伟的雕塑细节和惊人的43个出口。傍晚时分,这个喷泉照亮了所有的荣光,真是一个看得见的景象。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
圣劳伦斯河

圣劳伦斯河是连接加拿大魁北克省和美国密歇根州的河流。这条风景秀丽的河流流入北美五大湖,为魁北克留下了美丽的风景。有几个娱乐活动,河岸是水爱好者的天堂。像独木舟,皮划艇,划船和赏鲸等运动,人们可以发现埋在这片原始蓝河深处的秘密。人们可以参观沿河的许多河流岛屿,以商标白色和红色的灯塔为主,或者沿着海滨公路沿着风景优美的道路行驶。无论你做什么,这条河肯定会压倒你。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
游览魁北克

当你沿着圣劳伦斯河沿着一条十二星座的小船快速前进时,你会有一种冒险。游览魁北克Maritimes魁北克提供充满乐趣的定制旅游。你可以计划一次旅行,让你快速看到你最喜欢的景点,或者在你沉浸在大气中的时候漂过河流。在您的旅行中,您将通过语音导览或知识丰富的导游了解有关周边环境的信息。自定义一个完美的游览!

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
蒙莫朗西瀑布

蒙莫朗西瀑布是蒙莫朗西河的一部分,坐落在蒙莫朗西瀑布公园内。这个风景优美的瀑布比尼亚加拉大瀑布还要高,并且有着名的瀑布。它出现在电影“花落城市”中,并以约翰·基特的诗“睡眠与诗歌”的诗歌为特征。人们可以访问瀑布周围的楼梯,以获取雷暴急流的全景。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121763-best-water-attractions-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21763

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Water Attractions in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21763


Fontaine de Tourny

Standing proudly against the magnificent backdrop of the Hotel du Parlement, Fontaine de Tourny is a fine example of Quebecois' love for their city. The fountain was built in the mid-19th Century by French sculptor Mathurin Moreau, and graced the city of Bordeaux until 1960. After numerous years of disuse, the fountain was purchased and brought to Quebec by an eminent city-based businessman as a gift to its people. Named after the street on which it originally stood, the large fountain features majestic sculptural details and an astounding 43 outlets. Come evening, the fountain, illuminated in all its glory, is truly a sight to behold.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Saint Lawrence River

The Saint Lawrence River is the river that connects the Canadian province of Quebec with the American state of Michigan. This scenic river drains into the Great Lakes of North America and leaves behind a beautiful landscape for Quebec to enjoy. With several recreation activities, the river shores are a haven for water lovers. With sports like canoeing, kayaking, boating and whale watching, one can discover the secrets buried in the depths of this pristine blue river. One can visit the many river islands along the river, dominated by trademark white and red lighthouses, or just go on a scenic drive along the coastal roads. Whatever you do, the river is sure to overwhelm you.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Excursions Maritimes Québec

Have an adventure as you speed along the St. Lawrence River in a Zodiac boat! Excursions Maritimes Québec offers fun-filled customized tours. You can plan a trip that lets you see your favorites sites at a fast speed or drift down the river as you soak in the atmosphere. On your tour you'll learn facts about your surroundings from an audio guide or from your knowledgeable tour guide. Customize a tour that's perfect just for you!

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Montmorency Falls

Montmorency Falls is a part of the Montmorency River and is nestled within the Montmorency Falls Park. This scenic waterfall is even taller than the Niagara Falls and has had its share of fame; it appeared in the film Whispering City and also features in a verse of John Keat's poem, Sleep and Poetry. One can access the staircases around the waterfall to gain a panoramic view of the thundering rapids.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 121763-best-water-attractions-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
21763