全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21766


魁北克缆索铁路

这条历史悠久的铁路以45度角从Dufferin Terrace到下城镇进行210英尺(64米)的行程。自1879年以来,或多或少的连续服务,原来的蒸汽机车和敞篷车已经更新,最近在1997年。彻底的现代化的索道现在全年运行。法国殖民风格基地的礼品店提供各种纪念品。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Croisieres反洗钱

从圣劳伦斯河(Saint Lawrence River)惊叹于魁北克市(Quebec City)的美景,并在Croisieres AML提供游轮。公司成立于1972年,提供广泛的船队和各种游轮。从具有历史意义的导游到赏鲸之旅和以美食为中心的游轮,他们确实为每个人提供了一些东西。 VIP套餐提供独特的体验,让您度过难忘的特别时刻。检查网站更多。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
散步塞缪尔 - 德尚普兰

这条2.5公里长的圣劳伦斯河(Saint Lawrence River)是这个城市最美丽的休闲空间之一。除了蜿蜒的河流清新的景观,精美的长廊为郁郁葱葱的林地提供了许多令人愉快的体验,让大自然爱好者为体育爱好者游玩。特别值得一提的是魁北克火车站,这是一系列展示伟大河流艺术诠释的花园。长廊在2008年开业,获得了广泛的赞誉和无数的设计奖项,已成为城市最受欢迎的公共空间之一。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 121766-best-romantic-attractions-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21766

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Romantic Attractions in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21766


Quebec Funicular

This historic railway makes the 210-foot (64 meter) trip from the Dufferin Terrace to the Lower Town at a 45 degree angle. In more or less continual service since 1879, the original steam engine and open cars have been updated, most recently in 1997. The thoroughly-modern funicular now runs year-round. A gift shop at the French-Colonial style base station offers various souvenirs.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Croisieres AML

Marvel at the beauty of Quebec City from the Saint Lawrence River, with the cruises on offer at Croisieres AML. Established in 1972, the company offers an extensive fleet of ships and a wide variety of cruises. From guided tours with a historical purposes to whale-watching tours and gourmet-centric cruises, they truly have something for everyone. VIP packages offer exclusive experiences for making a special occasion memorable. Check website for more.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Promenade Samuel-De Champlain

Skirting the Saint Lawrence River, this 2.5 kilometer (1.55 mile) stretch is one of the most picturesque recreational spaces in the city. Besides refreshing views of the meandering river, the beautifully laid-out promenade offers numerous delightful experiences from lush woodlands for nature lovers to play areas for the sports enthusiasts. Worth a special mention is the Station des Quais, a series of gardens showcasing artistic interpretations of the great river. Opened in 2008, the promenade has garnered wide acclaim and numerous awards for its design, and has become one of the most popular public spaces in the city.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 31 121766-best-romantic-attractions-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
21766