全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Golf Courses in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21769


Club de Golf Cap-Rouge俱乐部

Club de Golf Cap-Rouge俱乐部是一座18洞高尔夫球场,位于该市的Sainte Foy区。这个会员专用俱乐部成立于1959年,在一定的时间之后欢迎游客。该设施还设有会议室和宴会厅。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La Tempete高尔夫俱乐部

La Tempete高尔夫俱乐部是魁北克市最大的高尔夫球场之一,是高尔夫爱好者的完美休闲胜地。这个18洞高尔夫球场占地200英亩(80.9英亩),弯曲的草地和水景。高尔夫活动包括在酒店内的餐厅和酒吧放松。他们还有一个专门店和更衣室为您提供方便,除了一个会所,这是一个令人惊叹的活动场地。

Breakeyville, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
皇家沙堡高尔夫俱乐部

这个公共高尔夫球场在查尔斯堡(Charlesbourg)地区周围因其球道的特殊挑战而闻名于世。距离魁北克市中心约十分钟的车程,十八洞被郁郁葱葱的森林,湖泊和滚动球道所环绕。还有一个练习场,专卖店,果岭和一家小吃店的会所。俱乐部会所提供高尔夫课程,俱乐部还设有接待室,用于比赛和私人活动。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
俱乐部Mont陀飞轮

Club Mont Tourbillon是一个美丽的度假胜地,距离Laurentian Mountains的魁北克市约15分钟,靠近Lac Beauport。以滚动的18洞高尔夫球场而闻名,周末早午餐和冬季令人兴奋的雪上漂流,还提供摩托雪橇,并拥有12公里精心设计的越野滑雪道。该俱乐部有几个接待室,可容纳800人。俱乐部提供了一些与越野滑雪和雪管活动。查看他们的网站获取更多信息。

Lac Beauport, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121769-best-golf-courses-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21769

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Golf Courses in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21769


Club de Golf Cap-Rouge

Club de Golf Cap-Rouge, a 18-hole golf course, is located in the Sainte Foy district of the city. Established in 1959, this members-only club welcomes visitors after certain hours. The facility also features meeting and banquet rooms.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Tempete Golf Club

One of the largest golf courses around the city of Quebec, La Tempete Golf Club is the perfect recreational spot for golf enthusiasts. This 18 hole golf course spans over 200 acres (80.9 acres), with bent grass and water features. After golf activities include relaxing at the in-house restaurant and bar. They also have a pro-shop and locker rooms for your convenience, in addition to a clubhouse which makes for a stunning event venue.

Breakeyville, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Club de Golf Royal Charbourg

This public golf course is known around the Charlesbourg region for the particular challenges of its fairways. Eighteen holes are surrounded by lush forests, lakes, and rolling fairways just about a ten-minute’s drive from downtown Quebec City. There is also a driving range, pro shop, putting green, and a clubhouse with a snack bar. Golf lessons are given from the clubhouse, which also has a reception room used for tournaments and private events.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Club Mont Tourbillon

Club Mont Tourbillon is a beautiful resort located about 15 minutes from Quebec City in the Laurentian Mountains, near Lac Beauport. Known for its rolling 18-hole golf course, a delicious weekend brunch and exciting snow rafting in the winter, it also offers snowmobile rides and has 12 kilometers of meticulously track-set cross-country ski trails. The Club has several reception rooms and can accommodate up to 800 people. The club offers a number of activities with cross-country skiing and snow tubing. See their website for further information.

Lac Beauport, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 121769-best-golf-courses-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 1 0 5
21769