全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Clothing Shops in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21774


感叹号

Point d'Exclamation提供魁北克省制造的一系列服装,珠宝和时尚配饰,以及一些来自国际服装品牌的精心考虑的产品。一切似乎都是为了它的建筑质量和原创性,所以精品店是寻宝者的好去处。这家精品店偏心而又色彩缤纷,有许多女性用品,还有一些男性用品,一些跳蚤市场独特的商品和复古的装饰物品。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
旧金山

这家位于魁北克的精品店连锁店自1978年以来一直为女士们提供时尚服饰。针对都市女性,这家精品店以自己的品牌提供折衷主义的休闲装。从时尚的工作服到充满活力的休闲装,适合户外和街头服装,不断变化的系列将为您带来惊喜。再加上你自己的标签以及大众品牌的配饰,包括精美的配饰。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
西蒙斯

魁北克的本土百货公司最近才从这个旗舰店向蒙特利尔市区扩展,但它仍然是魁北克任何一个购物之旅的必经之路。 Maison Simons主要专注于女性时尚,被分解成LaGuêpière各种精品店销售袜子和内衣,正式服装等等。一个较小的男士部门与许多欧洲影响的泛滥的闪光共享一个不妥协的承诺,良好的品味。考虑到位置和质量,价格是惊人的合理。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La Maison Darlington

La Maison Darlington酒店的历史可以追溯到1872年,是该市最古老的服装店之一。专门从事冬季服装的精品店因其时尚的设计而闻名于现代潮流。从一些最优秀的设计师采购,精品提供从夹克和外套到围巾和帽子的一切。还有一些配件,比如箱包和钱包。提前打电话了解更多信息。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
工作室拉波姆

Atelier La Pomme成立于20世纪80年代,是一家时尚皮革和皮草服装的城市机构。由一群设计师独家设计的线条,其中许多是本地的,在时尚的精品店中进行了收藏。从奢华的绒面革外套和皮夹克到精美的皮草服装,这家精品店不断变化的系列不拘一格。皮革钱包,帽子和其他配件完成线路。提前打电话了解更多信息。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Blanc Mouton

当地的设计师在位于Quartier Petit Champlain中心的这家令人愉快的精品店占据着至高无上的地位。选择一个梦幻般的女性路线,由有前途的魁北克设计师创作,由业主精心挑选。羊毛的收集值得特别提及。作为本地设计师的平台,购物者可能会发现许多独特的独家作品。还有一个折衷的选择,以配合你的外观。提前打电话了解更多信息。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 121774-best-clothing-shops-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21774

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clothing Shops in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21774


Point d'Exclamation

Point d’Exclamation offers a nice collection of clothing, jewelry, and fashion accessories made in the Province of Quebec, and some carefully considered items from international clothing brands. Everything seems to be chosen for the quality of its construction and originality, so the boutique is a great place for treasure hunters. Eccentric and colorful, the boutique has many items for women but also a few for men, some unique items from flea markets, and vintage decorative objects.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
San Francisco

This Quebec-based chain of boutiques has been churning out fashionable attires for the ladies since 1978. Targeted at the urban woman, the boutique offers an eclectic line of casual wear under their own label. From stylish work-wear to vibrant casuals perfect for outdoors as well as street wear, the ever-changing collection will surprise you with its variety. Add to your look with the the fantastic choice of accessories including purses from their own label as well as popular brands.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Simons

Quebec's native department store has only recently branched out from this flagship location to downtown Montreal, but it remains an unique and essential stop on any shopping tour of Quebec. Focusing primarily on women's fashion, Maison Simons is broken down into various boutiques: La Guêpière sells hosiery and undergarments, formal wear, and so on. A smaller men's department shares an uncompromising commitment to good taste with many European-influenced flashes of panache. Considering the location and the quality, the prices are astoundingly reasonable.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Maison Darlington

With a history that dates back to 1872, La Maison Darlington is one of the oldest clothing shops in the city. Specializing in winter wear, the boutique is well-known for its timeless designs with a smattering of modern trends. Sourcing from some of the finest designers, the boutique offers everything from jackets and coats to scarves and hats. There's a small selection of accessories like bags and wallets as well. Call ahead for more information.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Atelier La Pomme

Established in the 1980s, Atelier La Pomme is a city institution for stylish leather and fur clothing. Exclusive lines by a bevy of designers, many of them local, make up the collection at the trendy boutique. From luxurious suede coats and leather jackets to dressy fur outfits, the boutique's ever-changing collection is eclectic. Leather purses, hats and other accessories complete the line. Call ahead for more information.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Blanc Mouton

Local designers reign supreme at this delightful boutique in the heart of Quartier Petit Champlain. Choose from a fantastic women's line featuring creations by promising Quebec designers, all handpicked by the owners. The collection of woolens is worth a special mention. Being a platform for local designers, shoppers are likely to find many unique pieces exclusive to the boutique. There's an eclectic choice of accessories as well to complement your look. Call ahead for more information.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 71 121774-best-clothing-shops-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21774