全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21776


Le Nouvelle FranceAntiquités

这家小型的古董店在魁北克古玩街所在的圣保罗街(Rue St. Paul)周围,与众多民间艺术品尤其是绘画作品相媲美。参观者会在商店里发现一切,从时尚配饰到灯光,板条箱,收藏品,家具,乐器,以及过去的玩具。街道的房间里有最抢眼的物品,但是地下室是找到一块古董的好地方。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Machin Chouette

这间位于圣保罗街的时髦商店为所有喜欢装饰房屋和美化自己的人提供了很多便利店。古董和配件以其质量和美学价值而闻名。但是,Machin Chouette不仅仅是古董,甚至还有当代的物品。而且,大部分罕见的创作都不会重复,货架上总是充满新的东西。在周末,您可以放松一下,啜饮咖啡,与员工讨论您的喜好。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Bolduc古物

给你的家,一个优雅的旧世界改造,从Balduc古物奇妙的古董。从时代家具到复古灯具,壁灯,相框和家居装饰品,商店的收藏至少可以说是无尽的。保持你的眼睛去皮,你一定会找到一些真正独特的作品集合。 Bolduc是一个经常出没的收藏家,被认为是这个城市最好的古董供应商之一。检查网站收集和更多。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
马尔凯Jean-Talon

Marche Jean-Talon占地13471平方米(145,000平方英尺),是该市最大的市场之一。从服装和配饰到家居装饰和古董,都有大量的东西可供阅读,而且这些产品实际上是无止境的。周四到周日,五颜六色的跳蚤市场提供很大的折扣,并吸引来自城市各个角落的购物者。公共市场提供来自该地区最新鲜的产品,是美食爱好者经常出没的地方。有一系列的餐馆,以及一个令人兴奋的购物狂欢后放松的酒吧。酒店内的宾果游戏大厅全天营业。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121776-best-antiques-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21776

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Antiques in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21776


Le Nouvelle France Antiquités

This small antique shop on stands out among the others that surround it on Rue St. Paul, where Quebec’s antique district is located, with a notable collection of folk art, especially paintings. Visitors will find a little bit of everything at the store, from fashion accessories, to lamps, crates, collectibles, furniture, instruments, and toys from bygone eras. The street-level room has the most eye-catching items, but the basement is a great place to find a piece of vintage treasure.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Machin Chouette

This funky shop on rue Saint-Paul has a lot in store for all of those who like to decorate their house and beautify themselves. The antiques and accessories are known for their quality and aesthetic value. But it's not just antiques gracing the racks in Machin Chouette; even contemporary objects are on offer. Moreover, most of the rare creations don't even repeat themselves, the shelves are always brimming with something new. On weekends, you can take it easy, sip your coffee and discuss your preferences with the staff.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Bolduc Antiquities

Give your home, an elegant old-world makeover, with the fantastic antiques from Balduc Antiquities. From period furniture, to vintage lamps, sconces, photo frames and home decor items, the store's collection is exhaustive to say the least. Keep your eyes peeled, and you're bound to find some truly unique pieces in the collection. A regular haunt of collectors, Bolduc is considered to be one of the finest purveyors of antiques in the city. Check website for their collection and more.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Marche Jean-Talon

Spanning 13471 square meters (145,000 square feet), Marche Jean-Talon is one of the biggest markets in the city. From clothing and accessories to home decor and antiques, there's tons of stuff to peruse, and the offerings are practically unending. Running Thursday through Sunday, the colorful flea market offers great discounts and attracts shoppers from all corners of the city. The public market offers the freshest produce from the region, and is a regular haunt of gourmet-enthusiasts. There's an array of restaurants as well as a bar to unwind after an exciting shopping spree. The on-site bingo-hall operates throughout the week.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 41 121776-best-antiques-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21776