全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21780


Trois Colombes

Trois Colombes酒店坐落在一栋红白相间的豪华建筑内,是当地艺术家检查艺术品的绝佳地点。广阔的商店提供了极大的多样性,从石雕和木雕到陶器,传统服装等等。商店的收藏品来源于与艺术家合作的当地组织。除了艺术品之外,商店还提供当地的主食,如毛皮和枫木产品。一个很好的地方,为家乡人拾取附庸风雅的纪念品。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La精品工匠加拿大

加拿大精品工匠(La Boutique Artisans Canada)不用再追求真正独特的物品,可以带回家。该店成立于1997年,专门从当地工匠手工制作手工艺品。期待美丽的工匠珠宝,配件,毛皮制品,木雕和石雕等等。随着产品库存的不断变化,这是城市最受欢迎的礼品之一。检查网站更多。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
La Petite CabaneàSucre deQuébec

枫木产品仍然是加拿大最受欢迎的产品之一,与魁北克La Petite CabaneàSucre deQuébec(魁北克省魁北克省)一样,枫叶产品在这个城市也不例外。位于繁华的小香槟区,精品店提供枫糖果,糖浆,枫叶和葡萄酒枫叶产品惊人的范围。膨胀的商店的架子仍然包装到柄,许多次提供了各种各样的产品充满了。产品品尝是可用的。检查网站更多。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
精品Sculpteur Flamand

这家位于魁北克小铺Champlain的小店,致力于展示当地雕塑家Alain Flamand的奇妙作品。 Flamand以其精雕细琢的木材闻名于世,为客户带来美丽的木雕人物超过30年。魁北克自己手工制作的每件作品都吸引了各种来源的民俗,自然,野生动物,人类和其他的灵感,但魁北克是贯穿所有雕塑的共同主题。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
MoucheàFeu

如果你想超越一般的嫌疑人,把自己的纪念品带回家,那就去MoucheàFeu吧。位于“皇家广场”古色古香的建筑内,店内备有精美的礼品和纪念品。从制作精美的酒吧到精美的巧克力,商店的内敛,但多样的收藏有各种各样的口味。停下来拿起优雅的纪念品。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Les Fourrures Du Vieux-Port

拥有悠久的皮草贸易历史的魁北克市是爱护皮草产品的人的天堂,而“Les Fourrures Du Vieux-Port”则是其最好的供应商之一。家族企业已经运营了几十年,仍然是奢侈皮草产品的主要产品。选择他们广泛的外套,夹克,帽子和其他配件。对于标签爱好者来说,还有一个内敛的设计师皮草外套的选择。宽敞的商店,温暖的灯光口音使舒适的浏览。检查网站更多。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 121780-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21780

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Local Products & Souvenirs in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21780


Trois Colombes

Housed in a stately building in red and white, Trois Colombes is an excellent place to check out arts and crafts by local artisans. The expansive store offers great diversity, from stone and wood carvings to pottery, traditional clothing and more. The store's collection is sourced from local organizations that work with the artists. Beyond the artistic objects, the store also offers local staples like fur and maple products. An excellent place to pick up arty souvenirs for folks back home.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Boutique Artisans Canada

Look no further than La Boutique Artisans Canada for truly unique objects to take back home. Established in 1997, the store specializes in handcrafted arts and crafts from local artisans. Expect beautiful artisan jewellery, accessories, fur products, wood and stone carvings and more. With an ever-changing inventory of products to delight, this is one of the city's favorites when it comes to gifting. Check website for more.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
La Petite Cabane à Sucre de Québec

Maple goods remain one of Canada's most popular products and there's no better place than La Petite Cabane à Sucre de Québec to check them out in the city. Located in the bustling Quartier Petit Champlain, the boutique offers an astounding range of maple products from maple candies and syrups to maple teas and wines. The shelves of the expansive store remain packed to the hilt, many times brimming over with the diverse array of products on offer. Product tastings are available. Check website for more.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Boutique Sculpteur Flamand

This small store in Quebec's Quartier Petit Champlain, is dedicated to showcasing marvelous creations by local sculptor Alain Flamand. Flamand, known for his detailed carvings of wood, has been delighting clients with beautiful wood-carved figurines for over 30 years. Each piece, handcrafted by Alain Flamand himself, has drawn inspirations from various sources: folklore, nature, wildlife, humans and others, but Quebec is the common theme running through all the sculptures.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Mouche à Feu

If you're having a hard time thinking beyond the usual suspects to carry home as souvenirs, a visit to Mouche à Feu is in order. Located in a quaint historic building at Place Royale, the store has an excellent selection of thoughtful gifts and souvenirs. From beautifully-crafted bar ware to fine chocolates, the store's restrained, but diverse collection has something to please every taste. Stop-by to pick up classy souvenirs.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Les Fourrures Du Vieux-Port

It's no secret that Quebec City, with its long history of fur trade is haven for those in love with fur products, and Les Fourrures Du Vieux-Port is one of its finest purveyors. The family-owned business has been operating for decades now and remains a staple for luxurious fur products. Choose from their extensive collection of coats, jackets, caps and other accessories. For label-enthusiasts, there's a restrained selection of designer fur coats as well. The expansive store, with warm lighting accents makes for a comfortable browse. Check website for more.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 121780-best-local-products-souvenirs-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
21780