全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Beauty Treatments in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21785


Payot巴黎研究所

Payit-Paris研究所是法国魁北克的一家知名的美容行业公司Payot。销售健康和保健产品,以及提供按摩,面部护理和特殊护理,这个分支提供一个完整的身体护理设施。偶尔放纵自己,注册一个放松的按摩。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Spa du Manoir

Le Spa du Manoir酒店位于维多利亚庄园酒店,是一家全方位服务的豪华水疗中心,可满足您绝佳的美容和放松需求。所有你需要做的就是坐下来,放松后,从他们的身体护理,按摩和面部护理,如海藻包装,枫叶,海盐磨砂,鱼子酱面部等等。他们有特殊的抗衰老治疗以及沙龙服务,如打蜡,修甲,修脚和电解。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
天空温泉

如果你日常生活的喧嚣让你失望,那么Sky Spa就是你的答案。这个放纵的水疗中心拥有世界一流的露天温泉浴池,可以欣赏到周围景色的壮丽景色,奢华的桑拿浴室可以带来完美的放松,平静的休息区以及一系列的按摩和治疗。如瑞典按摩,热石按摩,芳香疗法等等。工作人员是非常专业的,并会确保宠爱你。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Le Spa Infinima

Le Spa Infinima提供多种豪华的护理服务,如果您想要寻找一些平静和放松的地方,您可以前往这里。水疗中心提供丰富的按摩和理疗服务,其中一些包括Cleopatra牛奶浴,沙漠按摩,淋巴排毒和芳香水疗减肥等异国情调。检查网站的进一步细节。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
美国水疗中心

Ameri Spa在魁北克省有几个地点,位于Bonne Entente城堡的就是其中之一。这个水疗中心将让您倍感放松,除了热水浴缸,温水游泳池和甲板等设施外,还提供多项护理和按摩服务,包括雨水按摩,深层组织按摩和身体护理,如Elixir Ice Cider Exfoliation 。他们的包裹提供物超所值,而他们的礼券是理想的礼物。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
SibériaStation Spa

SibériaStation Spa相信斯堪的纳维亚传统将身体暴露在高温和低温之中,从而彻底放松身心。在这个温泉,你会发现从热水浴缸到冷水浴的一切,以及瑞典按摩等多种北欧疗法,以及加州按摩和泰式按摩等其他服务。每个星期天早上都是专门为团体服务的,包括孩子在内的家庭可以一起参观和放松。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 121785-best-beauty-treatments-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
8 1 0 2
21785

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Beauty Treatments in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21785


Institut Payot-Paris

Institut Payot-Paris is the Quebec branch of France based Payot, a well-known company in the beauty industry. Selling health and wellness products, as well as providing massages, facials and special treatments, this branch provides one with complete body care facilities. Indulge yourself once in a while and sign up for one of their relaxing massages.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Spa du Manoir

Located in Hôtel Manoir Victoria, Le Spa du Manoir is a full service luxury spa that takes care of most of your beauty and relaxation needs. All you have to do is sit back and relax after picking from their range of body treatments, massages and facials such as seaweed wrap, maple wrap, sea salt scrub, caviar facials and a lot more. They have special anti-ageing treatments as well as salon services such as waxing, manicures, pedicures and electrolysis.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Sky Spa

If the hustle bustle of your daily life has got you down, then Sky Spa is your answer. This indulgent spa has world class amenities in the form of open air hot tubs, where one can take in stunning views of the scenery around, luxurious saunas meant to bring about perfect relaxation, calm rest areas as well as a host of massages and treatments such as Swedish massage, Hot Stone massage, aromatherapy and a lot more. The staff is thoroughly professional, and will make sure to pamper you.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Le Spa Infinima

Providing several kinds of luxury treatments, Le Spa Infinima is where you should head to, if you're looking for some calm and relaxation. The spa has an extensive list of massages and treatments that it provides, some of which include exotic ones like Cleopatra milk bath, Desert massage, Lymphatic drainage and aromatic spa slimming among many others. Check website for further details.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Ameri Spa

Ameri Spa has several locations in the province of Quebec; the one located in Château Bonne Entente being one of them. This spa will pamper you to no end, with facilities such as hot tubs, heated pools and decks being available, in addition to a number of treatments and massages that include Rain massage, deep tissue massage, and body treatments such as Elixir Ice Cider Exfoliation. Their packages provide great value for money, while their gift certificates make for ideal presents.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Sibéria Station Spa

Sibéria Station Spa believes in the Scandinavian tradition of exposing the body to heat and cold one after the other to bring about total relaxation. At this spa, you will find everything from hot tubs to cold baths; as well as several Nordic based treatments such as Swedish massage, as well as others such as Californian massage and Thai massage. Every Sunday morning is dedicated to groups, when families, including children can visit and relax together.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 61 121785-best-beauty-treatments-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Europe's Favorite Hot Springs
8 Bookmarked

Europe's Favorite Hot Springs

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
21785