全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Galleries in Quebec City

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21791


Galerie Linda Verge

Galerie Linda Verge位于魁北克的蒙卡尔姆(Montcalm)地区,拥有两层结构,30多年来一直以精致的当代艺术作品让游客高兴不已。这里展示着名艺术家以及即将到来的艺术家创作的作品,为推广这种艺术形式提供了一个很好的平台。 Galerie Linda Verge展示的作品,反映了色彩的活力和技巧,以及展现成型技巧的雕塑。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊因纽特Brousseau et Brousseau

位于魁北克Vieux-Quebec社区的Brousseau et Brousseau画廊于1974年由Raymond Brousseau创立。这个画廊是Brousseau可以展示他收藏的当地艺术家的雕塑,自1956年以来他一直在积累。1999年,他把因纽特人艺术博物馆(Brousseau Museum)推向了毗邻的空间。加拿大水电魁北克室是一个永久性区域,展示了Raymond Brousseau的原始收藏。由当地因纽特人艺术家精心制作的雕塑,主要围绕他们的文化和信仰,包括在这两个画廊展出的艺术品。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Galerie Perreault

如果您想细细品味加拿大当地艺术家的美丽艺术作品,您可以前往位于历史悠久的魁北克市中心的Galerie Perreault画廊。在这个画廊里,代表当代和美术的专业艺术家有很好的代表。画廊的墙壁上布满了棕褐色和米色的微妙色调,能够呈现鲜艳的绘画色彩。 Madeline Lemire,Anne Marrec,Michel Pleau和Benoit Simard是众多艺术家中的一员,他们的作品已经在这里展出。该画廊还有一个地方,距离酒店仅几步之遥,位于蒙塔涅街(côtede la Montagne)。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
Beauchamp和Beauchamp美术馆

Beauchamp和Beauchamp艺术画廊是由艺术热情的Marc和Claudette Beauchamp夫妇创建的艺术画廊中的宝石。在1993年成立的第一家画廊“皇家画廊”成功举办之后,几年之后,博尚博物馆有动力打开了博物馆和博尚画廊的大门。这个画廊提供了一个宣传加拿大艺术家的平台当代和古典艺术品可以在这里阅读。各种风景,人像,动物,抽象等不同的主题,一定会吸引眼光敏锐的艺术爱好者。

魁北克, QC, 加拿大
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 121791-best-galleries-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
10 1 0 3
21791

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Galleries in Quebec City

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21791


Galerie Linda Verge

Housed in a two-story structure, in Quebec's Montcalm neighborhood, Galerie Linda Verge has been delighting visitors with exquisite works of contemporary art for over 30 years. Artworks by renowned names along with creations by upcoming artists are showcased here, providing a great platform to promote this form of art. Paintings, that reflect the vibrancy and technique of color, and sculptures, that reveal skills of moulding, are the kind of works displayed at Galerie Linda Verge.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Galerie d’art inuit Brousseau et Brousseau

Galerie d’art inuit Brousseau et Brousseau, in Quebec's Vieux-Quebec neighborhood, was established by Raymond Brousseau in 1974. This gallery was where Brousseau could showcase his collection of sculptures by local artists, that he has been accumulating since 1956. In 1999, he opened the adjoining space as the The Brousseau Museum of Inuit Art. The Hydro Quebec Room is a permanent zone that showcases the original collection by Raymond Brousseau. Beautifully crafted sculptures by local Inuit artists, mainly revolving around their culture and beliefs, comprise the artworks on display at both these galleries.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Galerie Perreault

If you wish to peruse beautiful artworks by local Canadian artists, the head over to Galerie Perreault, nestled in the heart of historic Quebec. Professional artists delving in contemporary and fine arts are well represented at this gallery. The walls of the gallery are covered in subtle hues of brown and beige, that enable to bring out the vibrant colors of the paintings. Madeline Lemire, Anne Marrec, Michel Pleau and Benoit Simard are some of the many artists, whose works have been displayed here. The gallery also has a second location, a few blocks away, at côte de la Montagne street.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
Beauchamp and Beauchamp Art Gallery

The Beauchamp and Beauchamp Art Gallery is a gem in the collection of art galleries, established by art enthusiastic couple, Marc and Claudette Beauchamp. Following the success of Galerie d'art Royale, their first gallery established in 1993, the Beauchamps were motivated to open the doors to Galerie d’art Beauchamp et Beauchamp a few years later. This gallery offers a platform to promote Canadian artists. Contemporary and classic artworks can be perused here. The varied themes, ranging across landscapes, portraits, animals, abstract and more, are sure to appeal to the discerning art lover.

Quebec City, QC, Canada
Add to Collection
0 51 121791-best-galleries-in-quebec-city
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
21791