全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Burgers in Detroit

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21823


绿点稳定

寻找屋顶上的巨马,你会发现你已经找到了绿点稳定。这座以赛马为主题的餐厅是一个真正的喜悦,看到它的砖墙和马术用具装饰墙壁。你无处可以找到各种各样的滑块。绿点马厩还提供六种不同类型的薯条和大量的沙拉。完整的酒吧提供任何数量的廉价和美味的鸡尾酒和啤酒。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
水星汉堡酒吧

你会很难找到比水星汉堡酒吧更好的汉堡。这家餐厅位于密歇根大道上,以供应美味汉堡而闻名。他们还提供小点心,以完美补充你的汉堡。他们的土耳其特色加州火鸡汉堡,鲑鱼汉堡和汉堡汉堡是忠诚的顾客中相当大的打击。除了他们的商标汉堡,他们还提供沙拉,热狗和三明治。饮料包括美味的奶昔和生啤酒。由David Stiekne和Dennis Fulton本地拥有和经营,这个地方有艺术装饰,由着名艺术家Jerome Ferretti和Dan Gilbert设计。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
单眼贝蒂的

One-Eed Betty's是啤酒爱好者的天堂,提供44种啤酒和100多种瓶装啤酒。与朋友们在各种清爽的饮料之间畅享一场弹球游戏。食物菜单也令人印象深刻,包括美味的汉堡,沙拉和全餐盘。

Ferndale, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
米勒的酒吧

米勒酒吧,尽管名字,实际上是最出名的是什么从它的厨房出来,而不是在酒吧后面。自1941年以来,米勒已经提供了一个简单的菜单汉堡,瑞士奶酪或Velveeta,薯条,洋葱圈和金枪鱼,腌牛肉,火腿和烤奶酪三明治。但是他们真正为全国所知的是汉堡,这是每天从4a开始的手。标准的调味品是洋葱和咸菜,但你不会在这里找到任何生菜或西红柿 - 不要担心,你不会错过!

Dearborn, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红色外套小酒馆

在这个地区,Red Coat Tavern被称为拥有一些最好的汉堡包。这个小酒馆和酒吧,除了他们着名的汉堡,还有苏格兰蛋,古巴和蛤蜊浓汤的最爱。一定不要错过伴随你的着名的汉堡,他们的工艺啤酒之一,浸泡在附近的气氛。

Royal Oak, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
内德的旅行汉堡

如果你碰巧经过了1946年的斯巴达庄园拖车,并注意到它的惊人的气味,然后拉过来看看,因为你找到了内德的旅行汉堡。 Ned用来制作汉堡的所有食材都是当地的食材,包括家庭农场里的有机牛肉。菜单包括五种不同的汉堡包,包括经典的旅行汉堡配奶酪和自制的素食汉堡。除了基础知识之外,他们还有像塔苏将军的亚洲色拉和烤豆芽一样的“啊苏有亚洲”火鸡汉堡,还有配上火腿,瑞士奶酪,咸菜,梅奥和芥末的“不合”汉堡汉堡。用比利时松露梅奥(Mayo)或迷迭香番茄酱将瘦腰的薯条倒入餐桌。

美國伯明罕, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
梅森的酒吧和烧烤

六十年后,梅森的酒吧和烧烤餐厅仍然供应一些最好的汉堡。梅森的皇家酒吧汉堡的家,也有各种各样的啤酒和饮料享受你的汉堡。晚打开服务外卖。访问他们的网站的菜单。

Livonia, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
猎人房子汉堡包

亨特之家汉堡包于1952年开业,内部看起来像一天没有经过它的经典餐厅盛传。正如其名字所暗示的,Hunter House以其美味的经典滑块式汉堡而闻名,在烹饪过程中,甜洋葱被砸碎。菜单没有超出着名的汉堡,但食客没有心情可以选择烤奶酪,热狗,松饼或辣椒。 Hunter House酒店还供应早餐,直至中午。它只接受现金付款。

美國伯明罕, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 81 121823-best-burgers-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21823

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Burgers in Detroit

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21823


Green Dot Stables

Look for the giant horse on the roof and you'll know you've found Green Dot Stables. This horse-racing themed restaurant is a true delight to see with its brick walls and equestrian paraphernalia adorning the walls. Nowhere else will you find such an extensive selection of sliders of all kinds. Green Dot Stables also serves up six different types of fries and a good number of salads. The full bar offers any number of cheap and delicious cocktails and beers.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Mercury Burger Bar

You'll be hard pressed to find a better burger place than Mercury Burger Bar. Located on Michigan Avenue, this restaurant is known for serving flavorful loaded burgers. They also offer small bites to perfectly complement your burgers. Their turkey special California turkey burger, salmon burger and shroom burger are quite big hits among loyal patrons. Apart from their trademark burgers, they also serve salads, hot dogs and sandwiches. Beverages include delicious milkshakes and draft beers. Locally owned and operated by David Stiekne and Dennis Fulton, this place has an artistic decor, designed by famous artists Jerome Ferretti and Dan Gilbert.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
One-Eyed Betty's

One-Eyed Betty's is a beer lover's paradise, offering 44 beers on tap and over 100 types of bottled beer. Enjoy a game of pinball with friends in between rounds of refreshing drinks. The food menu is also impressive, featuring items like delicious burgers, salads and full meal plates.

Ferndale, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Miller's Bar

Miller's Bar, despite the name, is actually best known for what comes out of its kitchen rather than behind the bar. Since 1941 Miller's has been serving up a simple menu: burgers, with Swiss cheese or Velveeta, fries, onion rings and tuna, corned beef, ham and grilled cheese sandwiches. But what they are really known for nationwide is the burger, which is hand ground daily beginning at 4a. Standard condiments are available as are onions and pickles, but you won't find any lettuce or tomato here - don't worry you won't miss it!

Dearborn, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Red Coat Tavern

Red Coat Tavern is known in the area for having some of the best burgers around. This tavern and pub, in addition to their famous burgers, also features favorites like the Scotch Egg, Cubano and the Clam Chowder. Make sure not to miss accompanying your famous burger with one of their craft beers, and soak in the neighborhood atmosphere.

Royal Oak, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Ned's Travel Burger

If you happen to pass by a 1946 Spartan Manor Trailer and notice amazing smells coming from it, then pull over and check it out, because you've found Ned's Travel Burger. All the ingredients Ned's uses for its burgers are locally sourced, including the organic beef which always comes from family farms. The menu features five different kinds of burger, including the classic Travel Burger with cheese and their own home-made veggie burger. In addition to the basics, they have combos like the "Ah-So-Asian" turkey burger with General Taso's Asian slaw and grilled bean sprouts or the "Infidel" pork burger topped with ham, Swiss cheese, pickles, Mayo and mustard. Round your meal out with their skinny fries with either Belgian truffle Mayo or rosemary ketchup.

Birmingham, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Mason's Bar and Grill

Sixty years after it first opened, Mason's Bar and Grill is still serving up some of the best burgers anywhere. Home of the Mason's Real Bar Burger, Mason's also has a wide variety of beers and drinks to enjoy with your burger. Open late and serves take out. Visit their website for a menu.

Livonia, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Hunter House Hamburgers

Hunter House Hamburgers opened in 1952, and the interior looks like a day hasn't passed with its classic diner vibe. As the name implies, Hunter House is best known for its delicious classic slider-style burgers, with sweet onions smashed into the meat during cooking. The menu isn't much beyond the famous burger, but diners not in the mood can opt for grilled cheese, hot dogs, Coneys or chili. Hunter House also serves breakfast until mid-morning. It accepts cash payments only.

Birmingham, MI, United States
Add to Collection
0 81 121823-best-burgers-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21823