全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Barbecue in Detroit

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21834


红烟烧烤

红烟烧烤是希腊镇的一片绿洲,为典型的地中海产品提供喘息的机会。看看卡罗莱纳州或圣路易斯式排骨,熏鸡,牛腩和猪肉等菜,或尝试所有!四舍五入的菜单包括玉米面包,油炸咸菜,三明治,凉拌卷心菜,苹果和奶酪等等。不要错过创造性的每日特色,这些特色几乎总是给红烟的传统烧烤增添了现代感。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
减慢酒吧BQ

底特律最受欢迎的Slows Bar BQ在温暖,舒适和温馨的氛围中供应美味的菜肴,如Carolina Pulled Pork和St. Louis Spareribs。这间餐厅拥有木镶板和室内装饰以及昏暗的灯光,是与家人或朋友一起用餐的好地方。在这里的令人垂涎欲滴的菜单还包括装满三明治和美味融化的五花肉。为了解渴,请选择适合您的享受的广泛的工艺啤酒选择。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洛克哈特的烧烤

以得克萨斯州的烧烤之都命名,洛克哈特的BBQ提供了他们所谓的“底特律风格”的烧烤,把所有不同的好烧烤区的他们最喜欢的方面,并结合成一个。菜单上有你喜欢的所有烧烤菜肴,如排骨,熏牛腩,拉猪肉,熏香肠和火腿等等。传统的面包括土豆沙拉,玉米面包,烤豆和凉拌卷心菜等等。洛克哈特还提供了一个很好的当地密歇根工艺啤酒自来水的选择。

Royal Oak, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
懒骨头吸烟室

Lazybones Smokehouse专门提供令人垂涎的熏肉和时令烧烤菜肴。懒骨头采取最好的区域烧烤风格,并在菜单上的所有功能。饥饿的食客可以选择像德州牛腩,圣路易斯猪肉排骨,肯塔基烤半鸡和卡罗莱纳州拉猪肉,等等。 Lazybones菜单还有很多,比如肉类,沙拉,汉堡,三明治,苹果和奶酪,玉米面包,牧场薯条和羽衣甘蓝等。

Roseville, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121834-best-barbecue-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 已标记书签

America's Oldest Restaurants

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
21834

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Barbecue in Detroit

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21834


Red Smoke Barbeque

Red Smoke Barbecue is a bit of an oasis in Greektown, providing a respite from the typical Mediterranean offerings. Check out dishes like Carolina or St. Louis-style ribs, smoked chicken, brisket and pulled pork, or try them all! Rounding out the menu are items like cornbread, fried pickles, sandwiches, coleslaw, mac and cheese and many more. Don't miss out on the creative daily specials which almost always add a contemporary twist to Red Smoke's traditional BBQ.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Slows Bar BQ

A Detroit favorite, Slows Bar BQ serves up delectable dishes like Carolina Pulled Pork and St. Louis Spareribs in an ambiance that is warm, cozy and inviting. With wood-paneled and furnished interiors and dull-lighting, this eatery is a great place for a meal with family or friends. The mouthwatering menu here also features the loaded sandwiches and delicious melt-in-your-mouth pork belly. To quench your thirst, choose from the wide craft beer selection available for your enjoyment.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Lockhart's BBQ

Named after the barbecue capital of Texas, Lockhart's BBQ serves up what they call "Detroit-style" barbecue, pulling their favorite aspects of all the different great BBQ regions and combining them into one. The menu has all your BBQ favorites like ribs, smoked beef brisket, pulled pork, smoked sausage and ham and more. Traditional sides include potato salad, cornbread, baked beans and coleslaw, among others. Lockhart's also features a good selection of local Michigan craft beers on tap.

Royal Oak, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Lazybones Smokehouse

Lazybones Smokehouse specializes in mouthwatering smoked meats and seasonal barbecue dishes. Lazybones takes the best regional BBQ styles and features a bit of all of them on the menu. Hungry diners can choose from dishes like Texas Beef Brisket, St. Louis Pork Spareribs, Kentucky BBQ Half Chicken and Carolina Pulled Pork, among others. There's much more to Lazybones menu than just meats though, with salads, burgers, sandwiches and sides like mac and cheese, cornbread, ranch fries and collard greens.

Roseville, MI, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121834-best-barbecue-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21834