全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Chinese in Detroit

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21838


香格里拉 - 中城

香格里拉是位于底特律市中心的一家餐厅,专营正宗和美式中餐。虽然香格里拉确实定期提供流行的点菜服务,但主要的点心是点心。得到一张桌子,看着满满食物的盘子在你的桌子上走过,准备好你的选择。特别喜爱的包括饺子和使用黑醋制成的酸辣汤。香格里拉还有一个完整的酒吧,包括一个很好的选择清酒。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
红星中餐厅

这家迪尔伯恩地区的中国餐厅不断推出可靠的美味佳肴,让顾客回来。从糖醋猪肉到芝麻鸡,通常中国人的最爱是完美的。无论你得到什么,尝试与一个辣芥末一个额外的拉链。素食主义者和素食主义者频繁出现在这个地方,因为菜单上的几乎任何东西都可以适合任何饮食规格,在口味方面,人造肉的选择几乎与他们的食肉类无法区分!相宜的工作人员渴望建议菜肴,所以不要害羞地要求推荐。对于美味的食物来平息你的中国人的渴望,红星中餐厅并不令人失望。

Dearborn, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
LC的亚洲厨房

LC的亚洲厨房在麦迪逊高地的中国食品的选择过多,站在靠近顶部的地方。 LC的顾客调查揭示了一些常见的主题食客喜欢新鲜的食物,以及不太油腻的质地,两个问题往往困扰着大量的外卖订单的餐馆。餐厅的装饰以白色的桌布为主,墙上挂满了中国长城等着名亚洲风景的照片。气氛平静而放松,是与家人或朋友共享低调午餐或晚餐的理想场所。

Madison Heights, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
洪华

法明顿山的宏华在密歇根州供应一些最好的中国食品。自2000年开业以来,宏华的声誉和客户都不断壮大。来自香港的行政总厨陈可可(Peter Chan)利用自己的专业技术创造出正宗的中式口味。美味的食物和热情的服务,使这个一个美好的地方下一个用餐或使用它来举办您的下一个私人活动。

Farmington Hills, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 121838-best-chinese-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
21838

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Chinese in Detroit

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21838


Shangri-La - Midtown

Shangri-La is a restaurant in Detroit's Midtown that specializes in authentic and Americanized Chinese cuisine. Although Shangri-La does offer regular a la carte service which is popular, the main way to dine is Dim Sum. Get a table and watch as plates full of food pass by your table on carts ready for your selection. Particular favorites include the dumplings and the hot and sour soup made using black vinegar. Shangri-La also has a full bar including a good selection of sake.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Red Star Chinese Restaurant

This Dearborn area Chinese restaurant keeps customers coming back by putting out dependably tasty dishes time after time. From sweet and sour pork to sesame chicken, the usual Chinese favorites are done to perfection. Whatever you get, try it with a little spicy mustard for an extra zip. Vegans and vegetarians frequent this place because nearly anything on the menu can be made suitable to any dietary specifications, in terms of taste, the faux meat options are nearly indistinguishable from their carnivorous counterparts! The congenial staff is eager to suggest dishes, so don't be shy in asking for recommendations. For yummy food to quell your Chinese cravings, Red Star Chinese Restaurant doesn't disappoint.

Dearborn, MI, United States
Add to Collection
LC's Asian Kitchen

With a surfeit of choices for Chinese food in Madison Heights, LC's Asian Kitchen stands somewhere near the top of the pack. A survey of LC's patrons reveals a few common themes: diners here love the freshness of the food, as well as the not-too-greasy texture, two issues often plaguing restaurants that do high-volume take-out orders. The restaurant's decor features white table cloths, with walls adorned with pictures of famous Asian landscapes like the Great Wall of China. The atmosphere is calm and relaxing, making it a perfect place to have a low-key lunch or dinner with family or friends.

Madison Heights, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Hong Hua

Hong Hua in Farmington Hills serves up some of the finest Chinese food in Michigan. Since opening in 2000, Hong Hua has seen both its reputation and clientele grow. Executive chef Peter Chan, from Hong Kong, uses his expertise to create authentic Chinese flavors. The delicious food and warm service, make this a wonderful place to drop by for a meal or use it to host your next private event.

Farmington Hills, MI, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 121838-best-chinese-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21838