全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Detroit

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21844


雅各比的德国啤酒花园

如果您想在底特律寻找真正的德国餐饮体验,那就不要再比雅各比的德国啤酒花园。它始建于1904年,位于底特律市中心,恰好是这个城市最古老的酒吧之一,供应德国美食,如香肠汤和Jager炸肉排。世界各地近百种不同的啤酒也有惊人的选择,经常添加新的选择。以木材为主的室内设计,裸露的砖墙和微妙的照明选择为酒吧营造了舒适的氛围。该空间也可用于私人活动。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
火鸟小酒馆

在一个悠闲的当地联合和热闹的希腊镇宝石之间,火鸟酒馆是全美啤酒和令人垂涎欲滴的酒吧的地方。与Lake Brothers Lager熟悉底特律工艺啤酒场景,或选择Firebird Shandy等特色鸡尾酒。将任何订单与高端酒吧票价配对,如波旁肉丸,波旁肉汁,摩洛哥五香牛排炸薯条,以及完美杂乱的套餐。 Firebird Tavern酒店的热烈欢迎,不论是来一场圆润的晚餐,还是活泼的活动,都会定期举办游戏日庆祝活动和DJ导演的舞会等活动。来看看吧!

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cafe d'Mongo的Speakeasy

D'Mongos咖啡馆仍然隐藏在底特律市中心的死亡中心,尽管其知名度令人耳目一新。所有者Larry Mongo每周至少在现场工作一天,这是一个热衷于推销他的(有时是虚构的,但总是有趣的)轶事和故事的城市顾客。在酒吧的客人面前摆放着新鲜的食材,展示了Cafe D'Mongos经营的手工艺品。有一个有限的食物菜单,其中的亮点是从家庭食谱开发的北京鸭的土布版本。装饰风格与客人一样多变,使得D'D'MONO咖啡馆成为当地独一无二的旅游点。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
底特律啤酒公司

底特律啤酒公司位于一座经过修复的历史建筑内,距离Comerica公园和福特体育场仅数分钟路程,是该市顶级啤酒厂和休息室之一。啤酒爱好者会喜欢选用可用的工艺啤酒,并会喜欢抽取公司自己的一些啤酒,这些啤酒可以在任何特定的时间点击。最爱包括Saison,双巧克力南瓜搬运工和底特律矮人。底特律啤酒公司提供两个层次的座位,这意味着有足够的空间容纳更多的团队,订购啤酒取样器,然后从丰富的菜单中挑选美味的小吃。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
悬崖贝尔的

在底特律自己的悬崖钟(Cliff Bell)精美的鸡尾酒,现场爵士乐和屡获殊荣的美食中,没有什么比这里更美的了。爵士乐和晚餐俱乐部都是拱形天花板,皮革摊位和磨光的桃花心木。它最初是在二十世纪三十年代开始的,在一九八五年关闭之后,于二零零五年经过艰苦的翻新后于二零零五年重新开放。这也是底特律杰出的爵士乐场面的一部分,这个场景早于摩门教爆炸,并且影响了它。抓住一个底特律肮脏的马提尼,安定下来一个伟大的音乐闷热的夜晚。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
糖屋

Sugar House的调酒师是真正的调酒师,他们制作出精致的鸡尾酒。外露的砖墙和暗淡的灯光给这个地方禁止时代的氛围,这是由一些狩猎trophys墙上装饰顶部。除了广泛的鸡尾酒选择,糖屋还提供如奶酪板和熟食板,腌菜等便餐。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在惠特尼鬼酒吧

幽灵酒吧位于惠特尼三楼,散发出一种迷人的气氛,同时也是时髦和老派的。像惠特尼的其他部分一样,灯光昏暗的幽灵酒吧设有古董,皮椅和木镶板。鸡尾酒单非常好,你也可以在这里点菜。除了提供美好的欢乐时光,鬼酒吧还提供现场娱乐表演。检查网站的其他信息和即将举行的活动列表。酒吧周一至周六以5便士开放。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布朗克斯酒吧

布朗克斯酒吧靠近韦恩州立大学,是学生和当地人最喜欢的地方。这里的气氛悠闲,服务非常友善。这家酒吧因其血腥的Marys和长岛冰镇茶而闻名于世,以及丰富的啤酒。传统的酒吧食物也是可用的 - 一定要尝试汉堡和油炸的秋葵!

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
小的

小的是一个非常受欢迎的酒吧住在美丽的城市Hamtramck。它被许多杂志和评论家认为是最好的摇滚场所之一。 Small酒店的前厅拥有装饰艺术时代的桃花心木酒吧,摆放着令人印象深刻的53种啤酒和顶级货架酒。您还可以在这里找到最棒的“自动电唱机”,它可以带出一些优美的音乐。然后是后面的房间里有最好的现场的房间之一,乐队有乐队演出,并保持观众娱乐。除此之外,酒吧还拥有一个台球桌和街机游戏竞技场,增加了整体乐趣商。你也可以期待在这个被认为是城镇周围最好的声音系统的地方的伟大的行为。 “小”只是名义上,这个酒吧承诺最好的饮料和娱乐。

Hamtramck, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
2路酒店

底特律最古老的潜水酒吧始于1876年,现在仍然强劲。 2 Way Inn酒店的氛围非常有趣,休闲 - 供应的食物和饮料非常适合客人收费。还有一个迷人的点唱机播放请求的号码。 2 Way Inn是一个开始您的周末的好去处,度过愉快的时光。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Cadieux咖啡厅

底特律的比利时文化总部,Cadieux咖啡厅是美国第一个羽毛保龄球馆之一。保龄球道是凹形的,玩家滚动巨大的木制轮子,并尝试着地最接近羽毛。藏在东边的一个居民区,Cadieux咖啡厅也以其以六种不同方式供应的美味贻贝而闻名。菜单的其余部分是典型的酒吧和比利时菜肴,旧世界的装饰和欢快的气氛提供了比利时佳酿的美味。建议提前预定保龄球道,但观看老年人的碗可以玩自己的乐趣。

底特律, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
单眼贝蒂的

One-Eed Betty's是啤酒爱好者的天堂,提供44种啤酒和100多种瓶装啤酒。与朋友们在各种清爽的饮料之间畅享一场弹球游戏。食物菜单也令人印象深刻,包括美味的汉堡,沙拉和全餐盘。

Ferndale, MI, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 141 221844-best-bars-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
21844

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Detroit

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21844


Jacoby's German Biergarten

If you are looking for an authentic German dining and drinking experience in Detroit, look no further than Jacoby's German Biergarten. Established in 1904 in downtown Detroit, it happens to be one of the oldest bars in the city, and serves up great German food like sausage soup and Jager Schnitzel. There is also an amazing selection of nearly one hundred different varieties of beer from around the world, with new selections being added often. The wood-dominated interiors, exposed-brick walls and subtle lighting choices create a cozy atmosphere in the bar. The space is available for private events as well.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Firebird Tavern

Somewhere between a laidback local joint and a lively Greektown gem, Firebird Tavern is the place to be for all-American brews and mouthwatering bar bites. Get acquainted with the Detroit craft beer scene with a Lake Brothers Lager or opt for a specialty cocktail like the Firebird Shandy. Pair any order with elevated pub fare like wild game meatballs with bourbon gravy, Moroccan-spiced steak frites, and perfectly messy poutine. You're guaranteed a warm welcome at Firebird Tavern whether you come for a mellow meal or swing by spirited event, which regularly includes festivities like game-day celebrations and DJ-led dance parties. Come check it out!

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Cafe d'Mongo's Speakeasy

Cafe D'Mongos remains hidden in the dead middle of downtown Detroit, billing itself as a speakeasy despite its well-known reputation. Owner Larry Mongo is on site at least one day a week, a dedicated raconteur who delights patrons with his (occasionally fictional but always entertaining) anecdotes and tales of the city. Fresh ingredients are lined up in front of guests at the bar, showcasing the artisan touch with which Cafe D'Mongos operates. There is a limited food menu, the highlight of which is a homespun version of Peking duck developed from a family recipe. The decor is just as varied and eclectic as the clientele, making Cafe D'Mongo a unique local stop for visitors.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
The Detroit Beer Co.

Located in a restored historic building just minutes from Comerica Park and Ford Field, the Detroit Beer Company is one of the city's top breweries and taprooms. Beer aficionados will love the selection of craft beers available and will enjoy sampling some of the company's own brews, which can be found on tap at any given time. Favorites include the Saison, Double Chocolate Pumpkin Porter, and Detroit Dwarf. The Detroit Beer Company offers seating on two levels, meaning there's plenty of room for larger groups to come, order a beer sampler, then chow down on delicious bites from the extensive menu.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Cliff Bell's

There’s nothing quite like a night at Detroit’s own Cliff Bell’s: amazing cocktails, live jazz, and award-winning cuisine. The jazz and supper club is all vaulted ceilings, leather booths, and burnished Mahogany. It originally opened in the 1930s, and after it shut its doors in 1985, was reopened in 2005 after painstaking renovations. It’s once again part and parcel of Detroit’s remarkable Jazz scene, which predates and influenced the Motown explosion. Grab a Detroit Dirty Martini and settle down for a sultry evening of great music.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Sugar House

The bartenders at Sugar House are true mixologists who turn out sophisticated cocktails. Exposed brick walls and dim lighting give the place a Prohibition-era ambiance, which is topped by a number of hunting trophys adorning the walls. In addition to its extensive cocktail selection, Sugar House also offers light fare such as a cheese plate and charcuterie board, pickled vegetables.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Ghost Bar at The Whitney

Ghost Bar, located on the third floor of The Whitney, exudes a charming ambiance that somehow manages to be hip and old-fashioned at the same time. Outfitted like the rest of The Whitney, the dimly-lit Ghost Bar features antiques, leather chairs and wood paneling. The cocktail list is excellent, and you can order food here as well. In addition to offering great happy hours, Ghost Bar also features live entertainment. Check the website for additional information and a list of upcoming events. Bar opens at 5p from Monday through Saturday.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
The Bronx Bar

Located close to Wayne State University, The Bronx Bar is a favorite place for both students and locals. The atmosphere here is laid back and the service is very friendly. This bar is well-known locally for their bloody marys and Long Island iced teas, as well as their ample beer selection. Traditional bar food is also available - be sure to try the burger and fried okra!

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Small's

Small's is a very popular bar lodged in the beautiful city of Hamtramck. It is considered as one of the best rock venues by a number of magazines and critics alike. Housed in what was formerly a bank, Small's front room is home to an Art Deco era mahogany bar stocked with an impressive selection of 53 variants of beer and top shelf liquor. You also get one of the best 'Jukeboxes' here which belts out some great tunes. Then there is the back room which has one of the best live rooms in town, where bands have gigs and keep audiences entertained. Besides this, the bar also boasts of a pool table and arcade games arena which adds to the overall fun quotient. You can also expect great acts at this place which is considered to have the best sound system around town. "Small" only in name, this bar promises the best in drinks and entertainment.

Hamtramck, MI, United States
Add to Collection
2 Way Inn

The oldest dive bar in Detroit began in 1876 and is still going strong. 2 Way Inn's ambiance is very fun and casual - the food and drinks served are great for the price they charge. There is also a charming jukebox that plays requested numbers. A great way to start your weekend, 2 Way Inn makes for a delightful time.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
The Cadieux Cafe

The headquarters of Belgian culture in Detroit, the Cadieux Café has one of the first feather bowling alleys in the United States. The bowling alleys are concave and players roll huge wooden wheels and try to land closest to a feather. Tucked away in a residential neighborhood on the East Side, the Cadieux Café is also famous for its fabulous mussels, which are served in more than six different ways. The rest of the menu is typical pub grub and Belgian dishes, and the Old World decor and cheery atmosphere provide a good taste of Belgian bonhomie. It is recommended to book bowling lanes in advance, but it's almost as much fun to watch the old-timers bowl as to play yourself.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
One-Eyed Betty's

One-Eyed Betty's is a beer lover's paradise, offering 44 beers on tap and over 100 types of bottled beer. Enjoy a game of pinball with friends in between rounds of refreshing drinks. The food menu is also impressive, featuring items like delicious burgers, salads and full meal plates.

Ferndale, MI, United States
Add to Collection
0 141 221844-best-bars-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Beautiful Beaches Around the World
9 Bookmarked

Beautiful Beaches Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
21844