全局搜索

设定当前位置

选择一个目录

全部

Accomodations

餐厅及咖啡厅

景点

夜生活

购物

游览

加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录

Best Clubs in Detroit

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
21869


Delux休息室

Delux Lounge自称为“老式鸡尾酒吧”。这不仅仅是另一个酒吧,在任何一个夜晚都会发生任何主题事件。体育赛事也很受欢迎,节日主题的聚会,DJ晚会和现场音乐演出也很受欢迎。无论如何,价格合理的饮料和食品特价保证。星期四,星期五和星期六都会有DJ表演,每个星期三在这里都会有卡拉OK之夜,不需要收费。这也是该地区唯一一家可以播放流行音乐,摇滚和放克音乐的夜总会。贵宾区可用,您可以提前打电话预订一张桌子。

350 Monroe Avenue, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48226
布鲁

Bleu是一个非常受时尚潮人欢迎的活动场地和酒吧。优秀的照明和音响系统使这个别致而现代的俱乐部成为音乐会和私人活动的理想场所。抓住DJ Dabura和Sherif旋转他们的音乐,以及派对的表演者。电子和电子音乐,嘻哈和都市旋律的爱好者,你已经找到了你的呼唤!

1540 Woodward Avenue, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48226
利兰城市俱乐部

利兰城市俱乐部是一个工业和哥特主题的酒吧,是当地着名的。国际DJ为旋律舞者提供黑暗旋律。几小时后,空间变成了一个完整的酒吧。观看人群是这里的乐趣的一部分,因为大多数的顾客打扮过夜。

400 Bagley Street, Leland Hotel, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48226
悬崖贝尔的

在底特律自己的悬崖钟(Cliff Bell)精美的鸡尾酒,现场爵士乐和屡获殊荣的美食中,没有什么比这里更美的了。爵士乐和晚餐俱乐部都是拱形天花板,皮革摊位和磨光的桃花心木。它最初是在二十世纪三十年代开始的,在一九八五年关闭之后,于二零零五年经过艰苦的翻新后于二零零五年重新开放。这也是底特律杰出的爵士乐场面的一部分,这个场景早于摩门教爆炸,并且影响了它。抓住一个底特律肮脏的马提尼,安定下来一个伟大的音乐闷热的夜晚。

2030 Park Avenue, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48226
PJ的啤酒屋

这家当地酒吧和现场音乐表演场所自1914年成立以来一直是Corktown的一家机构。PJ's Lager House酒店以其古老的魅力和现代化的设施融为一体,提供温馨的氛围和美味的餐饮选择。您还可以欣赏现场音乐会,演出任何流派的地方和国家的突出表演。来吧,加入PJ的Lager House,在那里你保证一个美好的时光!

1254 Michigan Avenue, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48226
电视休息室

电视俱乐部位于底特律市中心,是与朋友一起享受舞蹈和饮料之夜的理想场所。伟大的当地DJ每晚都在旋转,调酒师们都非常友善和知识渊博。在温暖的夏季,有一个宽敞的室外露台。这是一个邻里聚会的地方,是享受一点本地风味的绝佳去处。

2548 Grand River Avenue, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48201
北极光休息室

北极光休息室是一个邻里酒吧,有一个邀请,悠闲的气氛。这里的调酒师可以混合各种各样的饮料,并提供喜欢的汉堡和薯条喜欢的食物选择。这里经常有DJ,他们甚至请求!还有一个舞池,是派对所在的地方。偶尔还会有现场爵士乐队演奏。

660 West Baltimore, 底特律, MI, 美国, 48202
[["Delux\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4","42.33410900","-83.04410700","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/793144-delux\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4"],["\u5e03\u9c81","42.33564600","-83.04962200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/342143-\u5e03\u9c81"],["\u5229\u5170\u57ce\u5e02\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8","42.33370900","-83.05445800","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/726844-\u5229\u5170\u57ce\u5e02\u4ff1\u4e50\u90e8"],["\u60ac\u5d16\u8d1d\u5c14\u7684","42.33680700","-83.05280134","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/583073-\u60ac\u5d16\u8d1d\u5c14\u7684"],["PJ\u7684\u5564\u9152\u5c4b","42.33172300","-83.06329100","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/372084-pj\u7684\u5564\u9152\u5c4b"],["\u7535\u89c6\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4","42.33814100","-83.06246900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/726399-\u7535\u89c6\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4"],["\u5317\u6781\u5149\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4","42.36675700","-83.07667200","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","\u5e95\u7279\u5f8b, MI, \u7f8e\u56fd","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/zh\/detroit\/728137-\u5317\u6781\u5149\u4f11\u606f\u5ba4"]]
0 71 121869-best-clubs-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
18 ways to explore San Diego
18 已标记书签

18 ways to explore San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best American in San Diego
3 已标记书签

Best American in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Bars in San Diego
7 已标记书签

Best Bars in San Diego

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Best Breakfast & Brunch in San Diego
4 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
21869

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Clubs in Detroit

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
21869


Delux Lounge

Delux Lounge bills itself as an "old-school cocktail bar." It's really more than just another bar, functioning as whatever themed event is going on during any given night. Sports events are popular, as are holiday-themed gatherings, DJ nights and live music gigs. No matter what, reasonably priced drink and food specials are guaranteed. DJs are featured on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays and karaoke nights are held here each Wednesday with no cover charge necessary. This is also one of the only nightclubs in the area to play old school pop, rock and funk music. VIP areas are available and you can call ahead to reserve a table.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Bleu

Bleu is an event venue and bar that is extremely popular with the trendy locals. Excellent lighting and sound systems make this chic and modern club the perfect place for concerts and private events. Catch DJs Dabura and Sherif spin their tunes, as well as the performers who get the party going. Lovers of electronic and techno music, hip-hop and urban melodies, you have found your calling!

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Leland City Club

The Leland City Club is an industrial and goth themed bar that is locally famous. International DJs spin dark tunes for the dancers to enjoy. After hours, the space turns into a full bar. Crowd-watching is part of the fun here, as most patrons dress up for their night out.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Cliff Bell's

There’s nothing quite like a night at Detroit’s own Cliff Bell’s: amazing cocktails, live jazz, and award-winning cuisine. The jazz and supper club is all vaulted ceilings, leather booths, and burnished Mahogany. It originally opened in the 1930s, and after it shut its doors in 1985, was reopened in 2005 after painstaking renovations. It’s once again part and parcel of Detroit’s remarkable Jazz scene, which predates and influenced the Motown explosion. Grab a Detroit Dirty Martini and settle down for a sultry evening of great music.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
PJ's Lager House

This local bar and live music venue has been a Corktown institution since it was founded as a bakery in 1914. PJ's Lager House impresses guests with its blend of old-world charm and modern amenities, offering a warm atmosphere and delicious dining and drinks menus. You can also enjoy live concerts, featuring prominent local and national acts in any number of genres. Come on down and join the crowds at PJ's Lager House, where you're guaranteed a good time!

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
TV Lounge

Located in downtown Detroit, the TV Club is the perfect place to enjoy a night of dancing and drinks with friends. Great local DJs are spinning nightly, and the bartenders are all very friendly and knowledgeable. There is a roomy outdoor patio for use during the warm summer months. This is a neighborhood hangout that is the perfect place to get a little local flavor.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
Northern Lights Lounge

The Northern Lights Lounge is a neighborhood bar that has an inviting, laid-back atmosphere. The bartenders here can mix up a wide variety of drinks, and a selection of favorite bar food like burgers and fries is available. There are often DJs here, and they even take requests! There is also a dance floor that is where the party is at. Occasionally a live jazz band will play as well.

Detroit, MI, United States
Add to Collection
0 71 121869-best-clubs-in-detroit
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
21869