全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Raleigh/Durham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22249


PNC竞技场

前身为RBC中心,PNC体育馆是一个室内,多面,20000个座位的竞技场,主要用于举办篮球和曲棍球比赛和音乐会。 1999年开放的球场是国家冰球联盟的卡罗莱纳州飓风队和北卡罗莱纳州立大学男子篮球队的所在地。设施包括75间豪华套房,2000个俱乐部座位和餐厅。竞技场还举办冰上表演,马戏团,公司会议和贸易展览。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
达勒姆公牛竞技公园

达勒姆公牛体育公园(或称DPAB)位于罗利市中心,拥有10,000个座位的棒球场。该公园于1995年开放,是美国职业棒球大联盟坦帕湾射线联盟下属的达勒姆公牛队,杜克蓝魔队和北卡罗来纳中央鹰队棒球队的所在地。公园的全砖外墙,巨大的“蓝色怪兽”墙和机械的左撇子公牛使体育场成为当地的一个骄傲点,并且在这里观看棒球是一种乐趣。这座体育场部分是对原来的运动公园的改造,后者在电影“达勒姆牛”(Bull Durham)中出名。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
J.S.多顿竞技场

J.S多东竞技场是一个独特的7160座位的室内多功能竞技场,于1952年在北卡罗来纳州博览会场地开幕。这座被称为“Paraboleum”的建筑师为其鞍形悬挂屋顶和抛物拱门,竞技场是国家历史建筑和土木工程纪念碑。除举办体育赛事外,赛场还用于音乐会,贸易展览,马戏团,毕业典礼和一般展览空间。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
华莱士·韦德体育场

华莱士·韦德体育场于1929年开放,是杜克大学的一部分,为杜克大学蓝魔队举办体育赛事。这个马蹄形的体育场座位近3.4万,是杜克西校区建成的第一个设施。最初被称为杜克体育场,它在1967年更名为着名的足球教练华莱士·韦德。查看他们的网站,了解即将举行的活动和票务信息。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 122249-best-sports-venues-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
Exploring Bethesda, MD
23 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
34 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
29 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Castles Along the River Rhine
12 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
12 1 0 3
22249

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Sports Venues in Raleigh/Durham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22249


PNC Arena

Formerly known as the RBC Center, PNC Arena is an indoor, multi-surface, 20,000-seat arena used primarily to host basketball and hockey matches, and concerts. Opened in 1999, the arena is home to the National Hockey League's Carolina Hurricanes and the North Carolina State University men's basketball team. Amenities include 75 luxury suites, 2,000 club seats, and restaurants. The arena also hosts ice shows, circuses, corporate meetings, and trade shows.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Durham Bulls Athletics Park

Durham Bulls Athletic Park, or DPAB, is a 10,000-seat baseball stadium in downtown Raleigh. Opened in 1995, the park is home to the Durham Bulls, a minor league affiliate of Major League Baseball’s Tampa Bay Rays, and the Duke Blue Devils and North Carolina Central Eagles college baseball teams. The park’s fully brick exterior, giant “Blue Monster” wall, and mechanical snorting bull in left field make the stadium a local point of pride, and a place where watching baseball is a pleasure. The stadium is in part a reinvention of the original Athletic Park, which was made famous in the film, Bull Durham.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
J.S. Dorton Arena

J.S Dorton Arena is a distinctive 7,160-seat indoor multi-purpose arena that opened in 1952 on the grounds of the North Carolina State Fair. Known as the “Paraboleum” by its architects for its saddle suspension roof and parabolic arches, the arena is a National Historic, Architectural, and Civil Engineering Monument. Besides hosting sporting events, the arena is used for concerts, trade shows, circuses, graduations, and as general exhibition space.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Wallace Wade Stadium

Opened in 1929, Wallace Wade Stadium is part of Duke University and hosts sporting events for Duke's Blue Devils. This horseshoe-shaped stadium seats nearly 34,000 and was the first facility built on Duke's west campus. Originally called simply Duke Stadium, it was renamed in 1967 for noted football coach Wallace Wade. Check their website for details on upcoming events and ticketing information.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 122249-best-sports-venues-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Castles Along the River Rhine
13 Bookmarked

Castles Along the River Rhine

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
13 1 0 4
22249