全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Raleigh/Durham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22256


莎拉体育公园花园

莎拉体育公园成立于1934年,在杜克大学中心占地55英亩(22公顷)的世界级花园。超过五英里(八公里)的路径引导游客步行穿过美丽的园景露台,花园和植物园的四个部分。公爵花园主办园艺,摄影和自然历史课程,以及夏季音乐会系列。一个咖啡馆和一个游客中心都在场地上。步行和电车旅游一周四天;保留建议。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Noir酒吧和酒廊

Noir是Raleigh市中心附近的高档酒廊酒吧和舞蹈俱乐部,拥有闷热的灯光,水晶吊灯,裸露的砖块和豪华的天鹅绒座椅。俱乐部拥有复古华丽的感觉,并将自己定位为一所古老的欧洲场馆。酒吧本身是一个大的房间,休息室座位和一个美丽的黑色柜台之间的舞池。在鸡尾酒之间,在Noir跳舞,你可以享受俱乐部的前庭,这是一个观看人的好地方。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
索拉斯

Solas是一个豪华的舞蹈俱乐部和酒吧三层。游客可以在一楼的露天庭院或屋顶甲板上享用经典的鸡尾酒和小盘子,屋顶甲板上配有一个机动遮阳篷,可欣赏Glenwood South市区的美景。休息室和酒吧间是二楼玻璃底舞池的次要位置,但是周末通常都是狂欢者。 Solas拥有私人客房和一流的贵宾服务,并迎合企业活动,婚礼和私人派对。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
静物

与名字相反,静物是城里最活跃的夜生活场所之一。居民和客人的DJ旋转一些流行的技巧,一定让你的脚跳舞。虽然这个地方起初看起来很小,但是年轻的人群,强烈的调制和大声的音乐会让你忘记所有的抱怨。贵宾私人展位和瓶子服务也使这个地方对待你的伴侣的风格。场地也成为私人聚会和庆典的活动场所。如果你想知道在哪里开始这个周末,那么Still Life就是你应该去一个充满乐趣的夜晚的地方。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
传奇

传奇是一个LGBT舞蹈俱乐部和酒吧,设有多个舞池,台球桌,飞镖盘,街机游戏和一个户外露台。俱乐部被组织成几个不同主题的房间,包括一个大学宿舍和时尚的超休息室。表演和人才竞赛在名为“Spotlight”的表演剧场举行。俱乐部的日历充满了主题之夜,派对和舞蹈。尽管酒吧迎合了当地的LGBT社区,但它为任何人打开了大厅和大门,无论他们的方向如何。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
湖轮车公园

如果你想在罗利享受户外活动,绝对要去惠勒湖(Lake Wheeler)。你会看到人们带着他们的船或租船休闲钓鱼和巡航。带上野餐,在船上或在陆地上享受。在公园的蜿蜒小径上散步或慢跑。湖边的位置也有长凳,所以你可以在公园里偷一个安静的时刻。其他设施包括划船,皮划艇,独木舟和帆船。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 122256-best-for-couples-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
22256

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best for Couples in Raleigh/Durham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22256


Sarah P. Duke Gardens

Founded in 1934, The Sarah P. Duke Gardens offers 55 acres (22 hectares) of world-class gardens in the center of Duke University. More than five miles (eight kilometers) of pathways lead visitors on walks through four sections of beautifully landscaped terraces, gardens, and arboretums. The Duke Gardens host gardening, photography, and natural history classes, and a summer concert series. A cafe and a visitor center are on the grounds. Walking and trolley tours are given four days a week; reservations are recommended.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Noir Bar & Lounge

Noir is an upscale lounge bar and dance club near downtown Raleigh boasting sultry lighting, crystal chandeliers, exposed brick and plush velvet seating. The club has a vintage, ornate feel, and bills itself as an old-school European venue. The bar itself is a large room with a dance floor between lounge-seating and a beautiful black counter. In between cocktails and dancing at Noir, you can enjoy the club's front patio, which is a great vantage point for people watching.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Solas

Solas is a luxurious dance club and lounge bar on three levels. Visitors can enjoy classic cocktails and small plates on a first-floor open-air patio or the rooftop deck, which has a motorized awning and offers fine views of Glenwood South downtown district. The lounges and bar rooms are secondary to the second floor’s glass-bottom dance floor, however, which is usually crowded with revelers on weekends. Solas has private rooms and first-rate VIP service, and caters to corporate events, weddings and private parties.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Still Life

Contrary to it’s name, Still Life is one of the liveliest nightlife joints in town. The resident and guest DJs spin some popular tricks that are sure to get your feet dancing. Though the place looks tiny initially, the young crowd, strong concoctions and the loud music will make you forget all your complaints. The VIP private booths and bottle service also makes this a great place to treat your partner in style. The venue also doubles up as an event space for private parties and celebrations. If you are wondering where to kick off the weekend, then Still Life is where you should be headed for a fun-filled night.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Legends

Legends is a LGBT dance club and bar featuring multiple dance floors, pool tables, dart boards, arcade games and an outdoor patio. The club is organized into several rooms with different themes, including a college dorm room and sleek ultra-lounge. Drag shows and talent contests are held at the performance theater called “Spotlight”. The club’s calendar is full of themed nights, parties and dances. Although the bar caters to the local LGBT community, it opens its halls and doors to anyone regardless of their orientation.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Lake Wheeler Park

If you're looking to enjoy the great outdoors while in Raleigh, definitely pay a visit to Lake Wheeler. You'll see people bringing their boats or renting boats for some leisurely fishing and cruising. Bring a picnic to enjoy on a boat or on land. Take a lovely stroll or jog on the winding trails in the park. The lakefront location has benches too, so you can steal a quiet moment in the park. Other facilities include rowing, kayaking, canoeing and sailing.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 61 122256-best-for-couples-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
22256