全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Raleigh/Durham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22265


查塔姆山酒厂

查塔姆山酿酒厂成立于1999年,是当时最早的酿酒厂之一。品酒之旅每天提供,参与者不仅可以品尝他们获奖的八种葡萄酒,还可以带回一杯纪念品酒杯。卢比奥,樱桃浆果和维欧尼是他们最受欢迎的葡萄酒之一。当地的酒厂还提供私人聚会,庆典,甚至婚礼的会议空间。酒庄还举办美食之旅,派对,琐事之夜等活动,您不仅可以品尝美酒,还可以与其他葡萄酒爱好者交流。

Cary, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Brightleaf广场

一度是达勒姆着名的成功烟草业的中心,Brightleaf广场被安置在两个20世纪早期的大型仓库中。漫步原始鹅卵石散步,享受两座建筑物分开的充满鲜花的庭院。在里面你会找到适合年轻的达勒姆专业人士的高端专卖店。查看B. Hyman and Company最新的男装时装,浏览Horizo​​n Gallery的商品,并在James Kennedy Antiques,Ltd.寻找完美的口音。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
莎拉体育公园花园

莎拉体育公园成立于1934年,在杜克大学中心占地55英亩(22公顷)的世界级花园。超过五英里(八公里)的路径引导游客步行穿过美丽的园景露台,花园和植物园的四个部分。公爵花园主办园艺,摄影和自然历史课程,以及夏季音乐会系列。一个咖啡馆和一个游客中心都在场地上。步行和电车旅游一周四天;保留建议。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
罗利玫瑰园

罗利玫瑰园(Raleigh Rose Garden)在罗利小剧院(Raleigh Little Theatre)后面展示了数十种玫瑰,包括全美玫瑰协会(All American Rose Society)提出的所有新玫瑰。带石座位的户外剧院不时举办戏剧和音乐表演,喷泉和小石棚是小型私人活动和婚礼的中心。 10月和11月,玫瑰盛开,从5月下旬到初秋;这些时间是最好的访问。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在达勒姆公园的伊诺城的西点

达勒姆公园的恩诺城西点是位于恩诺河畔的风景公园。利用公园内的野餐设施,沿着风景如画的小角落漫步,或者简单地采取这个地方的宁静氛围。这条河是那些想去皮划艇或皮划艇的理想地点。一定要包括西点磨房,Packhouse和休Mangum摄影博物馆和McCown和Mangum议院在您的行程。该公园是一个圆形剧场,与Mangum House一起,是举办社区和文化活动的理想场所。公园从8:00开放至日落。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 51 122265-best-romantic-attractions-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 1 0 3
22265

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Romantic Attractions in Raleigh/Durham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22265


Chatham Hill Winery

Founded in 1999, Chatham Hill Winery was one of the first wineries around. Tasting tours are offered daily where participants can not only taste eight of their award-winning wines but they also get to take home a souvenir wine glass. Rubio, Cherry Berry and Viognier are some of their most popular wines. The local winery also offers a meeting space where private parties, celebrations and even weddings can be conducted. Food tours, parties, trivia nights and other events are also organized by the winery where not only can you indulge your taste buds in great wines but also mingle with other wine enthusiasts.

Cary, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Brightleaf Square

Once the center of Durham's famously successful tobacco industry, Brightleaf Square is housed in two large early 20th-century brick warehouses. Stroll the original cobblestone walks and enjoy the flower-filled courtyard that separates the two buildings. Inside you'll find high-end specialty shops catering to young Durham professionals. Check out the latest men's fashions at B. Hyman and Company, browse the wares at Horizon Gallery and hunt for that perfect accent piece at James Kennedy Antiques, Ltd.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Sarah P. Duke Gardens

Founded in 1934, The Sarah P. Duke Gardens offers 55 acres (22 hectares) of world-class gardens in the center of Duke University. More than five miles (eight kilometers) of pathways lead visitors on walks through four sections of beautifully landscaped terraces, gardens, and arboretums. The Duke Gardens host gardening, photography, and natural history classes, and a summer concert series. A cafe and a visitor center are on the grounds. Walking and trolley tours are given four days a week; reservations are recommended.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Raleigh Rose Garden at Raleigh Little Theatre

The Raleigh Rose Garden displays dozens of varieties of roses, including all new roses presented by the All American Rose Society, on beautifully landscaped grounds just behind the Raleigh Little Theater. An outdoor theater with stone seating hosts theater and music performances from time to time, and a fountain and small stone shelter are the center of small private events and weddings. The roses bloom from late May until early fall in October and November; these times are best for visiting.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
West Point on the Eno-City of Durham Park

West Point on the Eno-City of Durham Park is a scenic park located along the course of the Eno river. Avail of the picnic amenities available at the park, take a stroll down the picturesque little nooks, or simply take in the calm aura of the place. The river makes for an ideal spot for those who want to go canoeing or kayaking. Be sure to include the West Point Mill, the Packhouse and the Hugh Mangum Museum of Photography and the McCown and Mangum House in your itinerary. The park is home to an amphitheater, which along with the Mangum House, is an ideal venue for hosting community and cultural events. The park is open from 8:00a until sunset.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 51 122265-best-romantic-attractions-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 Bookmarked

10 Scenic Highways Across the US

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
9 1 0 3
22265