全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Raleigh/Durham

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22275


詹姆斯·肯尼迪古董有限公司

步入这个古朴的商店,你会立刻意识到,这不是一个普通的古董店。购物者会发现各种各样的装饰物品,如油画,东方瓷器,艺术和家具,非洲艺术和配件。但是在典型的产品中混合了各种各样的科学和医疗用品,而这些用品在任何地方都不会找到。一直在寻找一种乌木处理的扁桃体断头台,大约1870年,还是在法国第一次世界大战中使用的黄铜麻醉泵?这是完成您的收藏的理想场所。

Durham, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
父子古董

这个三层的老式旧货店是找到装饰品和配件的好地方。本世纪中叶的家具收藏不错,还有一些价值不菲的古董书籍,艺术品和唱片。复古和南部的Swank是复古服装的发源地。总的来说,这个商店超过了本世纪中叶的10,000平方英尺(929平方米)。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
在Gresham湖的古董

Gresham湖的古董店是一家专门经营古董,收藏品,复古精品,家居装饰和家具的零售商店。桌子,椅子,书架,茶壶甚至餐具都可以在这里买到。收藏品非常庞大,精心策划。这家商店每年春季还会举办一个跳蚤市场,购物者可以在大多数商品上享受优惠的价格。如果你一直想改善你的房子的外观,去Gresham湖古董和浏览他们伟大的收藏。

Raleigh, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 122275-best-antiques-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
22275

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Antiques in Raleigh/Durham

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22275


James Kennedy Antiques, Ltd.

Step into this quaint shop and you'll realize right away that this is no ordinary antique store. Shoppers will find a wide range of decorative items such as oil paintings, Oriental porcelains, art and furniture, African art, and accessories. But mixed among the typical offerings are a variety of scientific and medical items the likes of which you won't find just anywhere. Been searching for an ebony-handled tonsil guillotine, circa 1870, or a brass anesthesia pump used in WWI France? This is the perfect place to complete your collection.

Durham, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Father & Son Antiques

This vintage thrift store on three floors is a great place to find decorative objects and accessories. There is a nice collection of mid-century furniture, and a small warehouse worth of vintage books, art, and records. The second floor is home to Vintage and Southern Swank, where vintage clothing is found. Overall, the shop is over 10,000 square feet (929 square meters) of mid-century and funk.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Antiques at Gresham Lake

Antiques at Gresham Lake is a retail store specializing in antiques, collectibles, vintage goodies, home decor and furniture. Tables, chairs, shelves, teapots and even cutlery can be bought here. The collection is quite massive and well-curated. The store also hosts a flea market every spring where shoppers can enjoy great prices on most items on sale. If you have been wanting to ameliorate the way your house looks, head to Antiques at Gresham Lake and browse through their great collection.

Raleigh, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 122275-best-antiques-in-raleigh-durham
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 Bookmarked

Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Exploring Washington DC
35 Bookmarked

Exploring Washington DC

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
35 1 0 9
22275