全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Designer Wear in New Delhi

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22862


康乐广场

康乐广场也被称为拉吉夫集市,建于1931年。这个广泛的复合体是由三个柱廊拱廊组成,是新德里的心脏。一个繁忙的商业中心,也有无尽的购物商店在阳光下卖东西。你可以找到进口的电子产品,运动装备,稀有文物,书籍,服装,生活用品等。这是一个探险家的天堂,每一个角落都隐藏着一个充满惊喜的异域风情的商店。大气和热闹的活动,这是值得在这里花一整天。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹

如果你正在寻找一个优雅的鸡尾酒裙或华丽的萨尔瓦衣穿在社交聚会,卞是来的地方。纽约设计师Gurmeet Pia Fleming概念化了这家店里的每一件产品都令人高兴。也可以在这里找到专门为婚礼设计的水晶和花边纱丽。位于Lodhi殖民地的主要市场便利,这是一个必须参观,如果你不介意花费一些神话般的设计钱。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
塔伦Tahiliani精品店

塔伦·塔希利尼(Tarun Tahiliani)是一位着名的印度设计师,为上流社会服务。每个创作都有新鲜的设计和清爽的面料。融合传统印度手工艺风格和现代技术与潮流,设计师融合传统与现代设计。买家只能在这家精品店买到最好的。位于防御殖民地,这家商店股票印度民族服装最好的股票。多年来,他的服装系列也迎合了宝莱坞的一些大牌。该店还出售配件去与服装。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Hauz Khas村庄

印度在传统文化所包围的流动 - 现代性中的一个真实例子。这个地方实际上是一个村庄(现在仍然在南德里),但后来成了设计师开店的热门地点。关于Hauz Khas村有一个轻松的非正式场所,有高档的设计师商店和餐馆散落在乡村景观中。你可以找到一个令人印象深刻的时尚合奏,地毯,旧银古董,家具和使用传统技术的文物范围。在设计师咖啡馆外面休息几个小时的牛群不要惊讶。这就是村庄的全部。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Jimmy Choo

作为世界上最好的鞋类品牌之一,位于DLF Emporio购物中心内的着名Jimmy Choo品牌的店铺备有一系列精美的鞋类,手提包和配饰系列。它们的系列总是时髦而时尚,以最新的时尚为基础。这个品牌的鞋子迎合现代和时尚,上中等阶层。他们每天都会穿着鞋子和包包去参加每一件装扮和活动,无论是在城里还是在商务会议上。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Rohit Bal

罗希特·巴尔(Rohit Bal)的作品是该国的主要设计师之一,不仅在他的家乡,而且在全世界都受到赞赏。他的设计总是有一个惊喜的元素,无论是使用不同的面料或戏剧性的色彩。他可能是唯一一个像男装一样关注女装的印度设计师,这就是为什么他的系列品种总是如此之多。即使这意味着你不得不放弃购物清单上的所有东西,男士外套和印度传统的sherwanis也必须在德里的这家旗舰店购买。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
Manish Malhotra

这个国家的王牌时装设计师,Manish Malhotra的系列简直令人叹为观止!这位设计师穿着美丽,精致,错综复杂的服装,只要你仔细阅读他在德里的精品店的藏品,就会惊叹不已。以独特的色调和设计为标志,这里的pret-a-porter系列非常昂贵,但值得投资。店内备有一款在社会上层风靡的精致新娘系列和高级时装。

新德里, 印度
添加到您的收藏夹
0 71 122862-best-designer-wear-in-new-delhi
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
10 Scenic Highways Across the US
10 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
22862

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Designer Wear in New Delhi

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22862


Connaught Place

Also known as Rajiv Chowk, Connaught Place was built in 1931. This extensive complex is made up of three concrete circles of colonnaded arcades and is the heart of New Delhi. A busy commercial hub, it is also has endless shopping stores selling everything under the sun. You can find imported electronic goods, sports gear, rare artifacts, books, clothing, household items, etc. It is an explorer's paradise, with every corner hiding an exotic shop which is bound to surprise you. Great atmosphere and buzzing with activity, it's worth spending an entire day here.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
Bian

If you are looking for an elegant cocktail dress or gorgeous salwar suit to wear to a social gathering, Bian is the place to come to. Conceptualized by New York-based designer, Gurmeet Pia Fleming, each item in this shop is a delight. Crystal and lace-based saris, specially designed for weddings, can also be found here. Located conveniently in the Main Market in Lodhi Colony, this is a must visit if you don't mind spending some money for fabulous designs.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
Tarun Tahiliani Boutique

A well known Indian designer catering to the upper class, Tarun Tahiliani is a class apart when it comes to clothing. Each creation comes with fresh designs and crisp fabrics. Using a mix of traditional Indian handicrafts styles and modern technique and trends, the designer blends together tradition and contemporary design. Buyers can get only the best at this boutique. Located in the Defence Colony, the store stocks best in Indian ethnic wear. Over the years, his range of clothing has also catered to a few big names in Bollywood. The store also sells accessories to go with the outfits.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
Hauz Khas Village

A true example of India in flux - modernity surrounded by the traditional. This place was actually a village (still is, in the middle of post South Delhi), but then became a popular place for designers to open shop in. There is a relaxed informality about Hauz Khas Village, with high-end designer shops and restaurants strewn in midst of a rural landscape. You can find an impressive range in fashion ensembles, carpets, old silver antiques, furniture and artifacts that use traditional techniques. Don't be surprised by cow herds resting for hours outside a designer cafe. That's what the Village is all about.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
Jimmy Choo

One of the best shoe brands in the world, this outlet of the famous Jimmy Choo brand located inside the DLF Emporio mall stocks a fabulous collection of footwear, bags and accessories.Their collection is always trendy, stylish and based on the latest fashions. This brand of shoes caters to the modern and hip, upper-middle class. They stock shoes and bags to go with every outfit and event, be it an evening in town or a business meeting.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
Rohit Bal

One of the leading designers of the country, Rohit Bal's work has been appreciated not only in his homeland but all over the world. His designs always have an element of surprise, whether it's the use of different fabrics or dramatic colors. He is probably the only Indian designer who gives as much attention to men's wear as he does to women's wear, which is why his collections always have such great variety. The men's jackets and traditional Indian sherwanis are a must buy while visiting this flagship store in Delhi, even if it means that you have to drop everything else on your shopping list.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
Manish Malhotra

An ace fashion designer of the country, Manish Malhotra's collection is simply stunning! The beautiful, delicate and intricately embroidered clothes of this designer will simply leave you awestruck, as you peruse through his collection at his boutique in Delhi. Marked by unique hues and designs, the pret-a-porter collection here is quiet expensive, but worth an investment. The store stocks an exquisite bridal collection and haute couture which are a rage among the upper crust of society.

New Delhi, India
Add to Collection
0 71 122862-best-designer-wear-in-new-delhi
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
17 Breathtaking Natural Wonders Around the World
17 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
16 1 0 4
22862