全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Food on a Budget in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22940


钻石餐厅

这是实打实的。钻石是一个家庭小餐馆,让客户满意妈妈的厨房这一侧最美味的舒适食品。新装修后更新,钻石保留了原来的经典,以及更新的菜单添加。除了特色菜,汉堡包,热狗和三明治之外,食客还可以品尝意大利和希腊特色菜。必须尝试包括炸鸡,虽然有些无处不在这些部分,总是准备就在钻石。其他的最爱包括三文鱼肉饼,鸡肉馅饼和炸牡蛎。菜单上的所有菜肴都配有新鲜出炉的饼干和家常玉米面包。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
布鲁克斯三明治房子

在着名的NoDa区的中心,布鲁克斯三明治屋已经供应了四十多年的美味汉堡和热狗。一个真正的夏洛特机构,餐厅很受当地人谁来进来一个丰盛的早餐三明治或快速午餐。以辣椒而闻名于世,享用美味的美式餐点。如果你有心情,为什么不全力以赴,为了一个真正放纵的体验而订购汉堡。这没有任何廉价的餐馆不会让你失望。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
坏爸爸的汉堡酒吧

坏爸爸的汉堡酒吧连锁店的位置是原来的,因此在忠诚的顾客心中占有特殊的地位。坏爸爸的汉堡酒吧以其干得好,多汁的汉堡而闻名,每一口都有一大堆薯条和软泥味道。尝试他们的惊人的汉堡之一,包括匹兹堡,鸡马萨拉汉堡,和经典南方汉堡。这个地方也给你一个选择建立你自己的汉堡,所以继续前进,并创造性,毕竟,你不能错过在坏爸爸的汉堡酒吧的浇头阵列。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
酒吧B-Q国王

这家美味的烧烤餐厅以其口味极佳的汉堡而闻名,供应美味便宜的快餐菜单。虽然他们所有的汉堡,三明治和热狗都是可口的,但碎肉汉堡窃取了节目。一个简单的准备,这个标志性的汉堡是由切碎的猪肉与醋酱和凉拌卷心菜,然后把它放在一个正常的面包。然而,越简单越好吃。所有产品中使用的肉类,蔬菜和面包的质量都是一流的品质和风味。其他拥挤的人包括海洋鲈鱼片,夹头牛排牛排和乡村火腿三明治。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 122940-best-food-on-a-budget-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
22940

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Food on a Budget in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22940


Diamond Restaurant

This is the real deal. Diamond is a down-home eatery that keeps its customers full of the most scrumptious comfort food this side of your momma's kitchen. New and updated after renovations, Diamond has retained its original classics as well as newer additions to the menu. Besides house specials, burgers, hot dogs and sandwiches, diners can also sample Italian and Greeks specialties. Must tries include the fried chicken, though somewhat ubiquitous in these parts, is always prepared just right at Diamond. Other favorites include salmon patties, chicken pot pie, and fried oysters. Everything on the menu is served with sides like freshly baked biscuits and home-style cornbread.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Brooks Sandwich House

In the heart of the famous NoDa district, Brooks Sandwich House has been serving up delicious Burgers and Hot-dogs for over 40 years. A real Charlotte institution, the restaurant is popular with locals who come in for a hearty breakfast sandwich or a quick lunch. Famous for it's Chilli, drop by for a tasty American-style meal. If you're in the mood why not go all-out and order a Burger 'All the way' for a really indulgent experience. This no frills eatery won't leave you disappointed.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Bad Daddy's Burger Bar

This location of the Bad Daddy's Burger Bar chain is the original one and hence holds a special place in the hearts of its loyal patrons. Bad Daddy's Burger Bar is known for their well-done, juicy burgers which come with a load of fries and ooze flavors in every bite. Try one of their amazing burgers, including Pittsburgher, Chicken Marsala Burger, and the Classic Southern Burger. The place also gives you an option to build your own burger, so go ahead and get creative, after all you can never go wrong with the array of toppings at Bad Daddy's Burger Bar.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Bar-B-Q King

Known for their lip-smacking burgers, this wonderful BBQ restaurant serves a delicious and cheap fast food menu. While all their burgers, sandwiches and hot dogs are delectable, the Chopped Pork Buger steals the show. A simple preparation, this iconic burger is made by combining Chopped Pork with vinegar sauce and coleslaw, which is then put on to a regular bun. However, the more simple it is, the more delicious it tastes. The quality of meat, vegetables and breads used in all their products are of top-notch quality and flavor. Other crowd-pleasers include Ocean Perch Filet Plate, Chuck Wagon Steak and Country Ham Sandwich.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 122940-best-food-on-a-budget-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Along the German Alpine Road
30 Bookmarked

Along the German Alpine Road

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22940