全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Fine Dining in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22944


McNinch House餐厅

McNinch House餐厅是真正独特的。 McNinch House是一座维多利亚风格的房子,配有塔楼和门廊以及精致的木制品,将老主顾运送到另一个简单而又高价值的餐饮时代。随着强烈推荐的预订,这个独一无二的餐厅充满了低调的优雅和南方好客。 McNinch's不仅是另一家高级餐厅,而且还是一种体验。食物灵感来自南美和法国的技术,准备令人难以置信的细节完美。这个美丽的餐厅还举办和私人聚会和里程碑庆祝在他们的私人空间。葡萄酒大奖获得者,精选葡萄酒,白酒和鸡尾酒。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bentley's on 27

在这家位于夏洛特大厦27楼的餐厅中,你既可以享受到世界级的服务,也可以欣赏绝色全景。主厨William Schutz使用移动的烹调车,在每张餐桌旁边表演他的法国烹调技术。你还可以在这里举行私人或公司宴会,当然你也可以选择两人浪漫晚餐或300人的婚宴。这里的菜单和酒单同样出色。主菜有小鱼片和澳大利亚龙虾。这家餐厅是度过一个特别晚上的理想首选。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Bonterra Dining & Wine Room

这家餐厅的烹调技术非常独特,屡获殊荣。这里前身是Dilworth 卫理公会派主教教堂。餐厅内创新的室内装修仍然保留着原始的设计。这里的菜单包括主菜绢毛猴配鸭胸和鳟鱼等。厨房里有一个烧木的红砖火炉,这样的餐厅在北加州已经不常见了。这里是工作后聚会的好地方。这里的酒单非常出色,你还可以点上不同的小吃来品尝。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
全球餐厅

全球餐厅一再被选为夏洛特最好的之一,很容易看出原因。这家高级餐厅的菜单上有一个伟大的伴侣在酒单上;他们一起保证一顿非常令人满意的一餐。用牛肉鞑靼或深受欢迎的伯克希尔五花肉开始你的膳食;如果您想一次尝试全部,请让厨师为您挑选全球开胃菜塔!素食者也有很多选择,每一个都比以前更好吃。茄子春卷和甘薯面疙瘩只是两个这样的对待。虽然餐厅只有6点开放,但在3点之后的任何时间,您都可以在葡萄酒室喝一杯。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 122944-best-fine-dining-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
22944

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Fine Dining in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22944


McNinch House Restaurant

McNinch House Restaurant is truly unique. A Victorian-style house, complete with towers and porches and intricate woodwork, McNinch House transports patrons to another era of simple but high value dining. With booking highly recommended, this one-of-a-kind restaurant is brimming with an understated grace and southern hospitality. McNinch's is not just another fine dining restaurant but an experience in itself. The food is inspired by Southern American and French techniques and prepared with mind-boggling detail to perfection. This beautiful restaurant also hosts & caters private parties and milestone celebrations in their private space. Winner of prestigious wine awards, the spirits selection speaks of exemplary choices of wines, liquor and cocktails.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Bentley's on 27

Stunning panoramic views and world-class service come together on the 27th floor of the Charlotte Plaza Building at Bentley's Restaurant on 27. Executive Chef William Schutz prepares traditional French dishes, created at each table by the use of mobile cooking carts known as gueridons. Both private and corporate events are welcomed as the setting can accommodate both a romantic dinner for two and a wedding reception of over 300. With an extensive wine list and menu, including such entrees as filet mignon and Australian Lobster Tail, Bentley's is ideal for a special night out on the town.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Bonterra Dining & Wine Room

Bonterra Dining and Wine Room provides a unique and award-winning culinary experience. Built in the former home of the Dilworth Methodist Episcopal Church South, the renovated restaurant interior maintains much of the original design. Their full dinner menu includes entrees such as Tamarin Glazed Duck Breast and Roulade of Fresh Trout, and the kitchen has a wood-burning brick oven, the likes of which is seldom found in restaurants outside of Northern California. It is an ideal location for an after-work gathering, boasting an extensive wine menu alongside a variety of snacks to sample.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Global Restaurant

Global Restaurant has repeatedly been voted one of Charlotte's best, and it is quite easy to see why. The menu at this fine dining restaurant has a great companion in the wine list; together they guarantee a supremely satisfying meal. Start your meal with the beef tartare or the hugely popular Berkshire pork belly; if you want to sample them all at once, have the chef whip up the Global Appetizer Tower for you! There are also plenty of options for vegetarians, each one more delicious than the one before; the eggplant spring roll and sweet potato gnocchi are just two such treats. Although the dining room opens only at 6p, you can drop by for a drink in the wine room anytime after 3p.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 122944-best-fine-dining-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22944