全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22945


国王的厨房

国王厨房是夏洛特的一家餐厅,为当地人提供就业机会,并将所有收益捐赠给慈善机构。这家餐厅是Jim Noble厨师的创意,他的招牌菜包括新的当地南方美食,包括汤,沙拉,三明治和一切安慰南方灵魂的东西。他们的面包店产品是众所周知的,也广泛流行。餐厅的休闲氛围非常适合大型团体。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
默特的心脏和灵魂

这个上城外卖厨房为夏洛特中心城的劳动人民提供了他们可以吃的所有南方油炸灵魂食物。选择像黑猪排,三文鱼蛋糕或一盘炸鸡等主食。 Mert's还特别推出了虾,g,“Country鱼”和软壳螃蟹等“Low Country”。吃饭就跑?选择一个Po'男孩三明治的虾或鱼。查看网站的完整菜单和在线订购。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
Zada简的

这家色彩缤纷的餐厅是当地人最喜欢的丰盛的早餐和简单的午餐。菜单集中体现南方舒适的食物,尽管当代风味。他们的当地来源,市场新鲜的成分,确保每道菜都尝到了最好的。选择有机三叶草沙拉,绿梅德梅尔特,Pickney街煎饼和肉饼汉堡。配上清凉饮料,如百香果冰茶,他们的大部分软饮料都有无尽的补充。他们的庭院非常适合与家人共度热闹的周日早午餐。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
画廊餐厅

画廊餐厅从这里展示的附近Shain画廊精美的艺术展品而得名。这家餐厅位于The Ballantyne Hotel酒店,以其当代风味的当地美食而闻名。食客们可以尝试像烤秋季南瓜汤,海扇贝,枫叶鸭乳房,Cerevana麋鹿里脊,并完成美味的甜点,如焦糖布丁和巧克力格雷厄姆饼干冰淇淋吃饭。一些高级烈酒和葡萄酒也可以与食物一起啜饮。餐厅氛围优雅,配有深色家具,光亮的木地板和墙上美丽的框架画作。总而言之,这是一个特殊日期或商务会议的好地方。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 122945-best-breakfast-brunch-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
22945

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Breakfast & Brunch in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22945


The King’s Kitchen

The King's Kitchen is a restaurant in Charlotte which provides employment to locals and donates all of the proceeds to charity. This restaurant is the brainchild of Chef Jim Noble and features his signature New Local Southern Cuisine, which includes soups, salads, sandwiches and everything comforting to the Southern soul. Their bakery products are well known and extensively popular as well. The restaurant's casual ambiance is perfect for large groups.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Mert's Heart and Soul

This uptown takeout kitchen supplies the working people of Charlotte's Center City with all the southern-fried soul food they can eat. Choose from staples like blackened pork chops, salmon cakes, or a plate of fried chicken. Mert's also features a selection of "Low Country favorites" like shrimp and grits, fried catfish, and soft shell crab on a hoagie bun. Eating on the run? Opt for a Po' Boy sandwich of shrimp or fish. See website for full menu and online ordering.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Zada Jane’s

This colorfully-decorated restaurant is the neighborhood favorite for hearty breakfasts and easy lunches. The menu epitomizes Southern comfort food done well, albeit with a contemporary twist. Their locally-sourced, market-fresh ingredients ensure each dish tastes its best. Choose from options like the Organic Shamrock Salad, Green Mindmelt, Pickney Street Pancakes and Meatloaf Burger. Pair your meal with refreshing drinks like the passion fruit iced tea; most of their soft drinks come with endless refills. Their patio is ideal for lively Sunday brunches with the family.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Gallery Restaurant

Gallery Restaurant gets its name from the exquisite art exhibits from the nearby Shain Gallery which are displayed here. Located at the They Ballantyne Hotel, this restaurant is known for its contemporary spin on local cuisine. Diners can try out dishes like Roasted Fall Squash Soup, Sea Scallop, Maple Leaf Duck Breast, Cerevana Elk Tenderloin, and finish off the meal with scrumptious desserts like Caramel Panna Cotta and Chocolate Graham Cracker Ice Cream. A number of premium spirits and wines are also available to sip on along with the food. The ambiance at the restaurant is elegant with dark furniture, glossy wood floor and beautiful, framed paintings on the walls. All in all, this is a great place for a special date or a business meeting.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 122945-best-breakfast-brunch-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Interesting Architecture Around the World
15 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22945