全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best European in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22959


Bentley's on 27

在这家位于夏洛特大厦27楼的餐厅中,你既可以享受到世界级的服务,也可以欣赏绝色全景。主厨William Schutz使用移动的烹调车,在每张餐桌旁边表演他的法国烹调技术。你还可以在这里举行私人或公司宴会,当然你也可以选择两人浪漫晚餐或300人的婚宴。这里的菜单和酒单同样出色。主菜有小鱼片和澳大利亚龙虾。这家餐厅是度过一个特别晚上的理想首选。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
无花果树

无花果树餐厅于2005年在历史悠久的卢卡斯庄园开业,赢得了夏洛特的一颗心。餐厅提供包括法国和意大利风味的当地菜肴。巨大的餐厅有五个餐厅和三个壁炉,一个完整的酒吧和户外用餐服务在阳台和天井。他们屡获殊荣的酒单非常广泛,每周更新一次。他们甚至提供私人聚会室和免费的停车场。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
可丽饼地窖厨房及酒吧

卷起在艺术区,可丽饼地窖厨房及酒吧是甜和可口可丽饼的避风港。这是一个亲密的朋友去小吃和舒适的食物的地方。所有美味的煎饼都是无麸质的,还有一些素食的选择。荞麦可丽饼的选择有像火腿和格鲁耶尔,四奶酪和土耳其苹果布里干酪。剩下的菜单显示泛欧洲的影响,特别是爱尔兰牛排和吉尼斯馅饼。其他流行的菜单选项包括手工切割的薯条,香肠,牡蛎制品,奶酪和啤酒配对。如果你有甜食,不要错过甜点煎饼,比如马斯卡彭和浆果和布朗尼在毯子里。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 31 122959-best-european-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
35 1 0 9
22959

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best European in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22959


Bentley's on 27

Stunning panoramic views and world-class service come together on the 27th floor of the Charlotte Plaza Building at Bentley's Restaurant on 27. Executive Chef William Schutz prepares traditional French dishes, created at each table by the use of mobile cooking carts known as gueridons. Both private and corporate events are welcomed as the setting can accommodate both a romantic dinner for two and a wedding reception of over 300. With an extensive wine list and menu, including such entrees as filet mignon and Australian Lobster Tail, Bentley's is ideal for a special night out on the town.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Fig Tree

Opened in the historic Lucas House in 2005, The Fig Tree Restaurant has won a score of hearts in Charlotte. The restaurant has a menu boasting of local dishes with a French and Italian twist. The massive restaurant has five dining rooms and three fireplaces, a full bar and an outdoor dining service in the verandah and patio. Their award winning wine list is truly extensive and is updated on a weekly basis. They even provide private party rooms and free on-site parking.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Crêpe Cellar Kitchen & Pub

Tucked away in Arts District, Crêpe Cellar Kitchen & Pub is a haven for both sweet and savory crêpes. It is the place to go for light snacks and comfort food with a group of close friends. All savory crêpes are gluten-free and there are a few vegetarian options as well. The buckwheat crêpe selection has options like Ham & Gruyère, Four Cheese and Turkey Apple Brie. The remaining menu displays pan-European influence, especially the Irish Steak and Guinness Pie. Hand-cut fries, sausages, oyster preparations, and cheese and beer pairings are other popular menu options. If you have a sweet tooth, do not miss out on dessert crêpes such as Mascarpone & Berries and Brownie in a Blanket.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 31 122959-best-european-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22959