全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Specialty in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22964


莫雷斯莫的

Amelie's是夏洛特最受欢迎的热门地区之一,因为早起的早餐人士都非常喜欢美味的早餐,晚上的晚餐则需要美味的晚餐。这个获奖的法国面包店供应糕点,甜点和其他法式烘焙食品,并配有欧式咖啡吧。这个地方24小时营业,人们总是可以享用新鲜的糕点和甜点。人们甚至可以在他们的某个活动中看到一些现场的本地音乐。 Amelie's的菜甚至在电影“饥饿游戏”中都有。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
牛肉和瓶子的餐厅

从节食中休息一下,品尝这家牛排餐厅的异国情调的食物。神话般的菜肴弥补了平淡淡雅的内饰。常客将在您的膳食中担保巨大的牛肉块。要求一杯葡萄酒或啤酒与您的食物同行,享受完整的牛肉和奶瓶体验。虽然不是一个华丽的地方,但由于其朴素的态度和美味的准备,这家餐厅始终拥挤不堪。保留是必须的。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
BLACKLION

在这里,你或许以低价就买到你梦寐以求的垫脚软凳和椅子。这里展出了来自世界各地的家具,而这家公司的优质服务与准时的送货服务也是得到众多好评的。如果想要给你的爸爸买一件礼物的话,不妨到这里来下订单。这里更有为你的花园和草坪所设计的产品,画室、客厅、睡房和厨房的用品也有。这里的庭院家具也很不错。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
山麓农贸市场

对于那些热爱新鲜农产品和品种繁多的人来说,山麓农贸市场是梦想成真。 1984年成立,农民可以在没有中间人的情况下获得合理的价格,这也惠及买家,他们现在可以以低于零售价格的价格购买。一年365天开放,参观这个传统市场本身就是一种不容错过的体验。

Concord, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 61 122964-best-specialty-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Eateries Along Route 66
11 已标记书签

Eateries Along Route 66

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD (Marriott)
9 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
9 1 0 3
22964

Global Search

Set Current Location

Select a Category

All

Accomodations

Restaurants & Cafes

Attractions

Nightlife

Shopping

Tours

Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Specialty in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22964


Amelie's

Amelie's is a popular hotspot in Charlotte for both the early risers seeking scrumptious breakfast, and the late nighters wanting delicious dinner. This award winning French bakery serves pastries, desserts and other French bakery products accompanied with a European style espresso bar. The place is open for 24 hours and one can always gorge on fresh pastries and desserts. One can even catch some live local music at one of their events. The dishes from Amelie's were even featured in the movie 'The Hunger Games'.

2424 North Davidson Street, Suite 102 NoDa, Charlotte, NC, United States, 28205
Beef & Bottle Restaurant

Take a break from dieting and relish this steakhouse's exotic food. Fabulous dishes make up for the plain and drab interiors. Regulars will vouch for the huge chunks of beef in your meals. Ask for a wine, or beer to go along with your food, and enjoy the complete Beef & Bottle experience. Although not a fancy place, this restaurant remains crowded at all times due to its unpretentious attitude and delicious preparations. Reservations are a must.

4538 South Boulevard, Charlotte, NC, United States, 28209
Blacklion

That ottoman or chair you always wanted can be yours now at affordable prices. At BLACKLION, there is a good range of furniture—a collection of items from all over the world is on offer. There have been raving comments on the service and the punctual delivery of this company. So whether you want to gift your dad that armchair or you want to buy that dining room set, you know where to place your order. Your lawn and garden won't feel left out—apart from drawing room, living room, bedroom and kitchen requirements, they also sell patio furniture.

10605 Park Road, Charlotte, NC, United States, 28210
Piedmont Farmers Market

The Piedmont Farmers Market is a dream come true for all those who love fresh produce and heaps of varieties to choose from. Set up in 1984 so that farmers could get a fair price without the middlemen eating into their profits, this benefited buyers too who could now buy at affordable prices unlike those at retail shops. Open 365 days a year, a visit to this traditional market is an experience in itself that can't be missed.

518 Winecoff School Road, Concord, NC, United States, 28027
[["Amelie's","35.24127800","-80.81236600","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Charlotte, NC, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/charlotte-nc\/750497-amelie-s"],["Beef & Bottle Restaurant","35.17930900","-80.87615300","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Charlotte, NC, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/charlotte-nc\/342393-beef-bottle-restaurant"],["Blacklion","35.09227700","-80.86891900","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Charlotte, NC, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/charlotte-nc\/342698-blacklion"],["Piedmont Farmers Market","35.44508800","-80.62537400","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/assets\/images\/google_markers\/dark_blue_circle.png","","","Concord, NC, United States","https:\/\/cityseeker.com\/concord-nc\/690041-piedmont-farmers-market"]]
0 41 122964-best-specialty-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
10 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
7 Delightful Food Trails to Explore in the US
7 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
America's Oldest Restaurants
48 Bookmarked

America's Oldest Restaurants

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
Dazzling Member-only Establishments that Elevate Hospitality
8 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
8 1 0 2
22964