全局搜索

设定当前位置
加入
退出登录
user image
我的资料
退出登录
While we do our best to ensure the accuracy of our listings, some venues may be currently temporarily closed without notice. Please confirm status on the venue website before making any plans.

Best Bars in Charlotte

由: Cityseeker
编辑收藏夹
下载PDF文档
22969


倾斜在贸易

TilT on Trade是夏洛特夜总会场景中一个独特的地方。作为夏洛特的一个地标,这座建筑与1906年的建筑大致相同。曾经是咖啡馆,清洁工,现在是当地的酒吧,TILT是一个邻里机构。每日特价从星期三的标准威士忌到夜间宾夕法尼亚州夜间的宾果酒。一个小舞池和DJ的跳舞开始了,而优质的饮料和友好的调酒师保持当地人回来更多。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
打孔室

Punch Room酒店坐落在丽思卡尔顿酒店15楼,是一个优雅的休息室,享有城市的广阔景色。这间休息室以提供丰富的鸡尾酒,葡萄酒和其他烈酒供您选择。如果您感到饥饿,您可以在Punch Room的美味菜单上品尝西班牙小吃风格的美食或其他菜肴。优雅的室内装饰以豪华的家具,具有优雅的魅力和旧世界的魅力。其时尚的内饰和令人印象深刻的菜单使得这里成为与您的特别的人一起出去玩的好地方,在忙碌的一天之后放松身心。虽然昂贵,但这里的访问本身就是一种体验。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
舒适的港湾

这个场地不能说得更加正确,因为除了是一个舒适温馨的地方之外,它也是经过艰苦的一天工作之后停下来休息的好地方。而以海洋为主题的这个地方,墙上还有一些非常酷的海盗图案。除此之外,Snug Harbour还拥有优秀的现场音乐表演,设备齐全的酒吧以及一个漂亮的室外露台,为您提供一个放松的空间,以防您需要摆脱嘈杂的音乐。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
the Dog Bar

这家酒吧名副其实:狗和它的主人一样,都可以享受到全套的酒吧服务。但入内的狗一定要是成员才行,只要你的狗只有打预防狂犬病疫苗,而且有良好的卫生习惯的话,那你的狗就可以成为成员了。而对于其他顾客的话,这里还有各种啤酒、红酒和其他酒精饮料。虽然这里并不供应食物,但你可以从附近的餐厅,像布德罗路易斯安那厨房和 阿迪 牙买加餐厅中买食物进来。如果有特别的体育盛事的话,这里还会有特别的派对,而在诺大画廊散步的话,这家酒吧就会有现场音乐。请浏览网站获取活动日程表。

夏洛特, NC, 美国
添加到您的收藏夹
0 41 122969-best-bars-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
写下评价 :
300 剩余字符

提交
类似收藏夹
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 已标记书签
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Bethesda, MD
24 已标记书签

Exploring Bethesda, MD

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Exploring Washington DC
35 已标记书签

Exploring Washington DC

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
Along the German Alpine Road
30 已标记书签

Along the German Alpine Road

创建: Cityseeker
保存收藏夹到个人档案
30 1 0 8
22969

Global Search

Set Current Location
Join
Sign Out
user image
My Profile
Sign Out

Best Bars in Charlotte

By: Cityseeker
Edit Collection
Download PDF
22969


Tilt on Trade

TILT on Trade is a unique spot in Charlotte's nightclub scene. A Charlotte landmark, the building has remained much the same as it was in 1906. Once a cafe, then a cleaners and now a local bar, TILT is a neighborhood institution. Daily specials range from the standard whiskey Wednesday's to boozing bingo night and Thursday mug night. A small dance floor and DJ's get the dancing started, while the quality drinks and friendly bartenders keep the locals coming back for more.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Punch Room

Perched on the 15th floor of the Ritz-Carlton Hotel, Punch Room is a classy lounge that boasts of sprawling views of the city. This lounge is known for offering an extensive list of cocktails, wines and other spirits to choose from to accompany you. In case you feel hungry, you can munch on the Tapas style delicacies or other dishes from Punch Room's delightful menu. The elegant interiors are adorned with luxurious furnishings that have a classy appeal and an old-world charm. Its stylish interiors and an impressive menu makes this a great spot to hang out with your special someone and unwind after a hectic day. Though pricey, a visit here is an experience in itself.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
Snug Harbor

This venue couldn't be more aptly named, because besides being a snug, warm and intimate place, it is also a great place to stop and rest after a hard day at work. And to go with the maritime theme, this place also features some really cool pirate motifs on the walls. Besides this, the Snug Harbor also boasts excellent live music performances, a fully-equipped bar, as well as a nice outdoor patio that offers you a space to chill out at, in case you need to get away from the loud music.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
The Dog Bar

The name says it all: the Dog Bar is a full service bar where dogs are just as welcome as their owners. Dogs must be members to attend, and membership is dependent on rabies vaccination and a good behavior pledge. For the canines' human counterparts, a full selection of beer, wine, and liquor is served. Though no food is prepared here, patrons are more than welcome to bring in take-out from nearby eateries like Boudreaux's Louisiana Kitchen and Addie's Jamaican Cuisine. Special parties are thrown for certain sporting events, and on NoDa Gallery Crawl nights, the Dog Bar features live music.

Charlotte, NC, United States
Add to Collection
0 41 122969-best-bars-in-charlotte
1 of
1 0
Leave a Comment :
300 Characters Remaining

Submit
Similar Collections
11 Best BBQ Joints in the Southern US
11 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Ameowzing Spots for Cat Lovers Around the World
16 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Best Literary Sights Around the World
19 Bookmarked
Save Collection to Profile
Historic Bars Around the World
15 Bookmarked

Historic Bars Around the World

Created by: Cityseeker
Save Collection to Profile
15 1 0 4
22969